Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
11/26/2012

Customer review by lovingbeingamommyof2

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by lovingbeingamommyof2
by lovingbeingamommyof2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my daughter's room (one is a baby and the other a toddler). It works PERFECT inside their closet for little affordable dressers and I also bought 2 small Sterilite pink totes that I put on top of these that I use for dirty clothing which fit perfectly! Love it and definitely recommend if your'e using for light weight clothing such as infant/toddler! I only used it for things like onesie's, t shirts, shorts, pj's, socks... the rest I hung up (I don't think it can handle heavier clothing like multiple jeans, etc for a long period of time without ruining it)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovingbeingamommyof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product with Mono color look
12/1/2012

Customer review by MoreEducate

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by MoreEducate
by MoreEducate

I was looking for an inexpensive storage solution in which I could customize but didn't want the contents of the drawers to be easily visible from the exterior. This item was selected to compliment my Express, black and cream decor office space. I was delighted that the drawers are in black tint as the main unit. I'm only a 2nd set. My only which was this color option was available in the wide drawer unit. I am very pleasured with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoreEducate
Anywhere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/20/2012

Customer review by tray620

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by tray620
by tray620

lots of room in drawer and its great because you get 2 for the price of one

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tray620
middleburgh ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/4/2012

Customer review by Toyyoda

3.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Toyyoda
by Toyyoda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The drawers are small, and even folding my t-shirts smaller, they're still a little cramped. For the price, I'm not going to complain much. I bought 2 for bathroom toiletries, 2 for t-shirts, and ordered 2 more to use as makeshift nightstands.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toyyoda
Strongsville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2013

Customer review by LadyJ3110

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by LadyJ3110
by LadyJ3110
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered these carts mainly for my 2 year old daughter's use. She doesn't have her own toy-box and I had to find something that would fit in our room. The drawers are easy for her to open and close and there is enough room in each drawer to fit all of her SMALL toys in them. Of course, the larger toys won't fit, but those are easier to find. :-) The other cart, since they come in a set of two, is being used for some of the arts and crafts items that my son uses for school. These are great for my/our needs and I definitely recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyJ3110
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/1/2013

Customer review by Grandtobealive

4.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Grandtobealive
by Grandtobealive
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is storage bins on wheels. Nice purple color, drawers are deep easy to pull out. It is what it is, and it works.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandtobealive
Dandridge, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I wanted!
3/17/2013

Customer review by TVCAT

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by TVCAT
by TVCAT

I grew tired of all those saved jars and plastic containers piling up on my counter and taking up glasses and dish space on kitchen shelves. So I went in search of a cheap way to store them. These little drawers are short. If you can't bend easity, you might need to raise them. But they come completely assembled, no need to use screws, unless you want to attach the wheels. No thin fake wood to split, no angles to align. They are ready to use, out of the box and so cheap! I highly recommend them for persons on a budget like me. Thank you, Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TVCAT
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I wanted!
1/17/2013

Customer review by BuenaSue

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by BuenaSue
by BuenaSue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I live in a tiny apt and needed something to put sweaters and sweat shirts in. When I saw these I knew they would be perfect for my small space and they add a pop of color as well. They are sturdy and I like that they have wheels so that I can easily move them when I vacuum. Matter of fact, I like these so well that I bought two white ones for my closet for shoes, belts and other small items. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuenaSue
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Product
4/16/2013

Customer review by msblu35

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by msblu35
by msblu35

I bought these a few months ago for my hair care products and they are wonderful. The drawers are deep and you can get lots of things in them. Great if you have limited space. Looks are deceiving. It holds a lot without taking up alot of space. I wish it came in black. Maybe it does and I overlooked it. I gave one to my sister but I wish I kept it. lol. I WILL purchase more of these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msblu35
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely love them!
2/7/2013

Customer review by HappiSnoopi

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by HappiSnoopi
by HappiSnoopi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was shocked that I saw these drawers in purple! Because of the color, people can't really see whats in them. You've got some privacy with these. They match the accent color in my bedroom perfectly! The wheels make them so much easier to move whether they are empty or full. They are almost too good to be true. I'm thinking of ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappiSnoopi
Easton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
2/20/2013

Customer review by kimsa

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by kimsa
by kimsa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These drawers are great. They are the perfect size. I filled them and they still can be wheeled around carefully. They look very nice; I got the all black ones. You can barely see what is in them. And you can't beat the price. I priced these everywhere; these were the cheapest. With site to store free shipping, you cannot do any better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimsa
Mercer, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, but cracked.
3/9/2013

Customer review by Ryder005

4.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Ryder005
by Ryder005
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very pretty purple, good price, we're using them as night stands. But both had multiple cracks all over them, you can tell because the purple turns white-ish around the cracks. But I don't want to send them back because they already took 3 weeks to be shipped to my store. I think they will be fine though. I'd buy them again =]

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ryder005
Terre Haute, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
compact storage
3/27/2013

Customer review by Spicywitclass43

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Spicywitclass43
by Spicywitclass43
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just bought this for my walk in closet to store my lingerie items and socks. Love the fact that I can wheel it to another side of closet or place in bedroom corner. It definitely meet my expectactions and quality. Color I chose give my closet a more chic look (all girl closet).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spicywitclass43
Las Vegasm NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal
11/13/2012

Customer review by wdsrms

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by wdsrms
by wdsrms
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed to add some storage for my linen closet. These storage carts worked perfect and they look great against the white shelves, I purchased the black W/Gray drawers. this is a great find!! 2 for the price of one plus I had it delivered to the store for no additional charge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wdsrms
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy product and the colour was beautiful
2/18/2013

Customer review by jaico

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by jaico
by jaico
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product is very sturdy and the colour is exactly as advertised. There is a lot of space in the drawers and there are easy to take out and put back in. The wheels are an added bonus for easy movement. I will be ordering more of this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaico
Bridgetow, Barbaods
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/4/2013

Customer review by LaYayaMama

3.0 stars 4/4/2013 by LaYayaMama
by LaYayaMama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Make sure you read the dimensions and measurements. It was useful but too small for the purposes I had in mind. I wanted to store my documents but I found the drawers to be too small but work well if you want to use it to store small things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaYayaMama
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by RuBinsky

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by RuBinsky
by RuBinsky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product for storage and space saving - including shoes. As a mater of fact as soon as possible I plan to purchase more of the same and perhaps others. It is important that you measure your space where you plan to place the cart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RuBinsky
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by Elizabee2009

4.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Elizabee2009
by Elizabee2009
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use these for end tables next to my bed and one for my infant daughters dresser they are a cheap but decent solution. I like the black and charcoal grey ones they actually look really nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elizabee2009
Sumas, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I wanted!!!
11/3/2012

Customer review by Chinaone1

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Chinaone1
by Chinaone1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is very sturdy and the color blends in well basically in any room. I have mind in a spare room with some book, DVD and CD in it; this way I don't have to dust them all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chinaone1
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
would definately recommend
2/3/2013

Customer review by kraziie24

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by kraziie24
by kraziie24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i love that it is tinted so you cant really see whats inseide which is a great deal for me seeing as i am using these as my bathroom cupboards. perfect in size & weight!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kraziie24
ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews