Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
78
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 84 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
No Bounce
7/2/2013

Customer review by dealcatcher77

1.0 stars 7/2/2013 by dealcatcher77
by dealcatcher77

This trampoline was easy to set up. My 13 yr old and 10 yr old helped me. Took about 2 hrs. Was great first month.. purchased it only a month ago... and there is so much sag in the mesh you can't bounce.. have had it rained on only once... and we have it in the shade and my 13 yr old weighs 102 and 10 yr old was 75. I jumped on it twice and I weigh 135. We only let one person jump at a time.. VERY DISAPPOINTED.. This is a huge purchase for our family and after just a month my daughter can't jump on it.. now to see if the warranty is valid!! size is great and the netting is great.. but the most important part.. the bounce.. is not there!! No such BOUNCEPRO...:( oh the spinner is ok but wouldn't buy it for that or as attachement..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dealcatcher77
Rush City MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good product
7/12/2013

Customer review by phillasvegas

4.0 stars 7/12/2013 by phillasvegas
by phillasvegas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The trampoline was easy to install. the spinner flash litez did not work no matter what brand of battery i put in. I just threw it in the trash. I did not buy the trampoline for this gadget anyway. The kids (8, 6 and 3yrs) are using it everyday and it looks as if it will hold well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phillasvegas
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stretchy springs
6/1/2013

Customer review by laurerei

2.0 stars 6/1/2013 by laurerei
by laurerei
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We've had this trampoline for less than a month and already the springs are so stretched out that my daughter almost touches the ground when jumping. We had to order almost $100 in springs to replace the ones that are stretched. Fortunately, we didn't dismantle our older Bouncepro yet, so the kids can still use that one. That trampoline is 3 years old and has had almost daily use, but still bounces better than our month old Bouncepro! We're really disappointed with this new trampoline. It is definitely made cheaper than the trampoline we bought a few years ago. In the future, I will spend a little more up front and buy a higher quality trampoline elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laurerei
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made
5/22/2013

Customer review by Mamawof2girls

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by Mamawof2girls
by Mamawof2girls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this for our grand daughter for her birthday. My husband and I put it together. It was time comsuming but not too difficult except for the last seven or so springs. It took all we had to get them on. We have only been using it for 2 weeks but I am impressed with the quality for the price. My grand daughters are 7 and 5. They love it! We did of course purchase and install the safety net enclosure also. To put both together it took us about 3 1/2 hours. I would recommend this product. The flashing light is not a good idea. It is installed with bungie(sp?) cords under the trampoline so when they jump the light activates. Problem is the light is made of hard plastic and it springs back and hits hard. It actually hurts their feet or bottom. We removed the light and now there are no issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamawof2girls
Fairfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Trampoline and parts are damaged.
10/31/2013

Customer review by caroljb

1.0 stars 10/31/2013 by caroljb
by caroljb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The day we put the trampoline together it was stretched and wouldn't bounce right. The springs are all stretched as well.I have lost the Email confirmation of my order and am not sure if I will be able to get the mat and the springs replaced. I hope that they still have it on record and work with me to get this fixed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
caroljb
Portland, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nothing like we expected
6/2/2013

Customer review by Sellersfam

2.0 stars 6/2/2013 by Sellersfam
by Sellersfam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We already owned a great trampoline but sadly the mat was wearing out and springs were coming unsewn, so it was time for a new one after several years. My 6 and 8 year olds jump almost daily. This one is lower to the ground, so easier for them to get up and down. The mat is not brightly colored blue, very thin and dull, looks like a weathered piece of tarp over the springs. The springs and base are soooo noisy when they jump. The noise just wears on your nerves. Yes, it is put together correctly, and no, our other one before never made a sound. The poles are a lot thinner and cheaper looking that I expected. Wish I had seen it in person first. This doesn't come close to replacing the one that wore out. Wish I would have just bought a new mat for the other one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sellersfam
Loganville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Need people to start double checking packing list.
11/28/2013

Customer review by hebt

1.0 stars 11/28/2013 by hebt
by hebt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It may be great, if I had all the pieces.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hebt
Wesson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better than expected
6/25/2013

Customer review by abcdefghijkle

4.0 stars 6/25/2013 by abcdefghijkle
by abcdefghijkle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i bought this to replace the same 14 foot trampoline i bought from wal-mart seven years earlier. that trampoline was still in great shape but the enclosure was long gone and i was afraid the mat would rip due to dry rot. this trampoline is built better than the old one in many different ways, especially the quality of the enclosure. i am glad i decided to replace the whole thing instead of fixing up the old one. the only reason i didn't give it 5 stars is the mat. it seems to have a few "picks" in the weave. i am not sure i will get seven years out of this mat. the old one still does not have any picks and it has been abused by every kid in the neighborhood for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abcdefghijkle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
solid well built
6/18/2013

Customer review by ahoppygrandpa

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by ahoppygrandpa
by ahoppygrandpa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the 3rd one of these I have bought. One for my home when the grandkids come to visit. One each for my other 2 families. I would highly recommend this for years of fun for them. I have 9 grandkids. I don' really plan on buying one for each family. Maybe over the years I will, they will all last because the first one is still in use after about 4 years. Shipping is ON TIME. The box with the pipe in it is quite heavy better have some help with it. assembly is really easy. As usual read the instructions and follow them. Assembly is about an hour for 2 people. But you must read the instructions. Their good for a hopping good time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahoppygrandpa
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
11/24/2013

Customer review by Kdmid4

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by Kdmid4
by Kdmid4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Went together much easier than I expected. My kids jump on this everyday, as long as no rain! It is very sturdy and built well. My only complaint is the light that hangs in the middle. While this seems really cool, (and it does look cool in the dark), it just gets in the way when jumping. We only hang it on occasionally when it gets a little dark out. When it's attached, it bounces up and hits your feet, and you have to jump on it for the lights to start. If you don't jump directly over the light box, the cables that hold it on keep you from jumping real well. As far as the trampoline itself, very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kdmid4
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Safe and fun!
6/3/2013

Customer review by ITMMommy

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by ITMMommy
by ITMMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have had this trampoline for about 10 days, and it has been used every day. Our son is 5 and he absolutely loves it! We have the net enclosure, and have not experienced any safety issues. The lights in the center are cool, but it doesn't get dark here in the summer until after bed time, so our son doesn't get to enjoy them much yet. The cover for the springs is a different color than the picture (ours is a dark gray-blue), but it doesn't matter. My husband put it together by himself and it took about 3 hours. He said it would have been a little faster with another helper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ITMMommy
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/17/2013

Customer review by Kepi1956

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by Kepi1956
by Kepi1956
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We had bought another trampoline last year and thought it was good but the net and poles weren't very strong. The opening to the springs also allowed the children's feet to go through the covering. This trampoline we just bought is the greatest we have ever seen. The bars keep the net strong and upright and there isn't any way that the children will get their feet down to the springs. The spinner is great for night time jumping. We have already sold this trampolinbe to others due to our experiance and having worked for Walmart for the past 7 years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kepi1956
Spanaway, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product, good price
6/18/2013

Customer review by BigPT

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by BigPT
by BigPT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This has been up for only a few days but it is already a big hit with the kids. It took me almost four hours to put up the trampoline and netting but it was not difficult. I followed the instructions and got occasional help from the kids. With two adults, set up time would be quicker. it seems sturdy and so far I am happy with the purchase. I ordered it online and had it shipped to my house and got it within a week so it was fast. I bought stakes to secure it to the ground since our last one was damaged when it was blown away during a wind storm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigPT
Boston area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's really Fun
9/17/2013

Customer review by AMJYO

4.0 stars 9/17/2013 by AMJYO
by AMJYO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is worth it for the money we paid, it has been just a week, so far my boy is enjoying a lot and his friends too. Only problem is such a big trampoline, as per the instructions only one person is allowed or up to 220 LBS, so kids were upset for taking turns. We received the boxes in well packed package and very quick delivery even though we opted for normal shipping. And instructions were very clear to install, but its big tedious to assemble. Anyway, Good Luck whoever is going to buy this product, I can surely recommend this... N'Joy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMJYO
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solidly built but still lightweight
6/5/2013

Customer review by Aethyr

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by Aethyr
by Aethyr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was my 2nd trampoline set-up. Found it to be much more involved than the first one which had no side net. Even the base itself was more complicated. But the extra work has paid off. It is also MUCH more solid and I can easily slide it around the yard by myself to access underneath for lawn mowing (and I'm a very average-sized adult male @ 5'10", 170 lbs). The legs used to fall out of our old one when this was done. Bottom line, good price, will take you a day or two to get it set up correctly, but worth it in the long run.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aethyr
LaPorte, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
9/5/2013

Customer review by jhavalot

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by jhavalot
by jhavalot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The unit was pretty easy to set up, you will need two people for a few things but it went together in about 3 hours. Do have your own deep socket 11 mm and 13 mm on a 3/8" or 1/4" drive, pliers, and a Philips screwdriver. This will help you out a bunch. The product did ship out not to well protected. Posts and netting hanging out of the box. But thankfully nothing was missing. Be Aware ( all the kids in the neighborhood will be over ) of the issues this can cause!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jhavalot
Worc. County, Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
10/7/2013

Customer review by mominkalispell

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by mominkalispell
by mominkalispell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this trampoline as a gift for our son. He loves it! My husband was able to construct the trampoline and enclosure in just a few hours on his own. So far the trampoline is working great for us. We have no complaints. We have had some nasty winds here in MT, so I keep sand bags on the base so the trampoline doesn't fly away. We will be purchasing the wheels for moving it along with the anchors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mominkalispell
Kalispell, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun
5/21/2013

Customer review by MissJay714

4.0 stars 5/21/2013 by MissJay714
by MissJay714

The trampoline was a breeze to put up with another adult. It took maybe two hours if that. Instructions were very easy to follow. It is very BIG! My 6yo loves to do front flips on it. I have to admit I like to flip too! We haven't hooked up the spinner light. The trampoline includes the spring cover. Mine also came as a package deal with the enclosure. Nice feature to have for safety reasons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissJay714
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product!
11/14/2013

Customer review by Tasteofsoup

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Tasteofsoup
by Tasteofsoup
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After reviewing several trampolines on the market my husband and I decided to go with this one. The reviews were very helpful in determining if this product was right for our family. The assembly was not too hard as long as you follow the directions. You will need a little strength for placing the springs in place. The trampoline is very sturdy and durable. I would recommend for families.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tasteofsoup
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheapest babysitter
6/27/2013

Customer review by duke1009

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by duke1009
by duke1009
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well worth the money and it is plenty big. The kids jump for hours, this is the best babysitting tool...ever! Great exercise for me as well. It is attractive and built better than the ones we have purchased in the past. Didn't take very long to put together ... good thing because I had a 2 yr old and an 8 yr old chomping at the bit to get inside and start jumping. We love this trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duke1009
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews