Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1019 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1019 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1019 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
702
4 stars
227
3 stars
63
2 stars
16
1 stars
11
1-20 of 1017 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1017 total reviews
1-20 of 1017 reviews
They work!!!
4/8/2014

Customer review by NaturalWave

4.0 stars 4/8/2014 by NaturalWave
by NaturalWave

Potty Training a boy :-) these easy-ups does the job. My only concern is this; Ive found myself ripping/snagging off the leg-ruffled part. Maybe I was pulling them up to fast or too riff, not sure. But the design seems a lil fragile. However, 2 1/2 yr old sleep thru the night without wetting the bed. during the day, He might use 2-3 easy-ups & that's do to him pooping. He's mastered urinating, wont cop-a-squat ;-) Furthermore, the Easy-Ups are worht purchasing! p.s. come up with other cool design. something similar to real under wear.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaturalWave
Jacksonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't Work
12/19/2013

Customer review by imran2075

3.0 stars 12/19/2013 by imran2075
by imran2075

It was a great item to begin with until I realized how an 18 months old child thinks. I started his training without these Easy Ups and it was going great. I was taking him to bathroom every hour and he got into that rhythm. Every 40-45min he would point towards his peepee and call me to take him. Also at night time I was still using the old diapers and he would do the same. But when I replaced his regulars with these easy ups, he considered them as all time diapers training and I lost all my hard work. Now I have to start all over again but without these easy ups. It works if your kid thinks of it as his under wear and not their diaper. Good Luck to all!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imran2075
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very satisfied Mama!
3/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great product! They are NOT diapers. They are to be used like underwear. They PULL UP. And, if you are having a hard time taking them off, simply tear both sides where the normal velcro part would be on a diaper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Messy and difficult to remove!
2/24/2013

Customer review by IrishNYr

1.0 stars 2/24/2013 by IrishNYr
by IrishNYr

I expected more from Pampers. These do not have velcro sides! It makes a huge mess if you have to remove one with #2! Pulling it down required taking off my son's pants, socks, and sneakers. It left poo smeared down his leg, and then you can't "ball up" the diaper, because there is no velcro to hold it together. Long story short; messy diaper, messy leg, messy changing surface!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IrishNYr
Binghamton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pampers
10/2/2014

Customer review by Tesubalti

1.0 stars 10/2/2014 by Tesubalti
by Tesubalti

Not a good stuff its leak every time i used

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tesubalti
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looking for the best
2/26/2013

Customer review by promisechild

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by promisechild
by promisechild

Absorbent and it leaves no mess. It's the only brand I'm comfortable with.

promisechild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Much better than Pull Ups!
2/15/2013

Customer review by tab19

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by tab19
by tab19

Tried Huggies Pull Ups first simply because my son was a Cars fan and they had Cars characters on their product...I was really disappointed in their Pull Ups just like I was disappointed in their diapers! Should've known better! Pampers is the only wipe/diaper/trainer product we've used from start to finish!

tab19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy Ups
10/8/2013

Customer review by GraysMumMum

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by GraysMumMum
by GraysMumMum

We have been using these to try to help in potty training my 3 year old. He likes pulling them up & down like a "big boy" but I honestly can't see that they have really helped with the potty training at all. He is still struggling & has yet to use the potty or become potty trained yet. We are definitely still working on it, though!

GraysMumMum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/5/2013

Customer review by meangreengirl

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by meangreengirl
by meangreengirl

After trying other brands, I would have to say that "pampers easy ups" is a great product. I don't have any problems with leaks. I also like the disappearing characters on the front. For the "dirty" diapers I love that side tear away.

meangreengirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son loved them
10/9/2013

Customer review by mommy2af

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by mommy2af
by mommy2af

They worked great for my first son and I will use them again on my 2nd son when he is out of diapers!

mommy2af
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good fit and quality
10/4/2013

Customer review by LisaCT

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by LisaCT
by LisaCT

Good fit and our toddler is able to pull them on and off by himself, which is definitely an incentive in showing him it is easy to go potty! Always recommend them to others when they ask about good diapers.

LisaCT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy product to use
10/4/2013

Customer review by SadieBilly

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by SadieBilly
by SadieBilly

This product has an excellent fit at the legs and is very easy to pull up.

SadieBilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Trainers
10/7/2013

Customer review by danieller5

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by danieller5
by danieller5

Trainers are a little over priced but they work well.

danieller5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Way better then huggies pull-ups
6/29/2013

Customer review by donnakaren03

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by donnakaren03
by donnakaren03

Tried pull-ups before I tried easy ups. The pull-ups did not fit my son they were too baggy and leaked all the time but once I switched to easy ups no more leaks they fit him snug he can even wear them overnight and no leaks will never buy the huggies pull-ups again

donnakaren03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Training Diaper
10/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We have tried both Huggies and Pampers training pants and love pampers by far. The quality is best and Huggies brands always cause my children to have skin issues.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
10/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

very good and very cute I love them they stay very dry

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good without a doubt
11/1/2013

Customer review by manuela58

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by manuela58
by manuela58

I decided to start off my son on potty training early. With the help of these diapers it looks like he will be potty trained in no time.

manuela58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Quality
10/5/2013

Customer review by nikolaismom

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by nikolaismom
by nikolaismom

These are the only Pull-ups we can use that don't break my son out. Love them...great fit and great absorbency

nikolaismom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mrs. Reed
10/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I LOVE Pampers! Easy Ups are a must for potty training...

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Transition Product
10/6/2013

Customer review by mnkytoes

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by mnkytoes
by mnkytoes

The look and feel of Easy Ups are a great Transition product from diapers to underwear. The underwear-like design helps my son familiarize himself with how underwear should fit and feel. The ease with which he can pull them up and down by himself because of the super stretchy sides helps make potty training easier as he can get in the bathroom himself and feel like he's taking control of the whole process of using the toilet. I'm also impressed with how well the Easy Ups keep him dry throughout the night in those instances where he has an overnight accident. I don't have to worry about middle of the night changings of his Easy Ups or bedding as the product holds a considerable amount of wetness. It also has the same reliable ability to keep wetness away from his skin. I really like that I have a training pant that I can count on to do the job of protecting my child's skin from wetness like a diaper does, but is designed more like underwear so we can get him familiarized with what real underwear should function as.

mnkytoes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1017 total reviews
1-20 of 1017 reviews