Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 951 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

951 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
658
4 stars
210
3 stars
58
2 stars
15
1 stars
10
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 949 total reviews
They work!!!
4/8/2014

Customer review by NaturalWave

4.0 stars by NaturalWave

Potty Training a boy :-) these easy-ups does the job. My only concern is this; Ive found myself ripping/snagging off the leg-ruffled part. Maybe I was pulling them up to fast or too riff, not sure. But the design seems a lil fragile. However, 2 1/2 yr old sleep thru the night without wetting the bed. during the day, He might use 2-3 easy-ups & that's do to him pooping. He's mastered urinating, wont cop-a-squat ;-) Furthermore, the Easy-Ups are worht purchasing! p.s. come up with other cool design. something similar to real under wear.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NaturalWave
Jacksonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't Work
12/19/2013

Customer review by imran2075

3.0 stars by imran2075

It was a great item to begin with until I realized how an 18 months old child thinks. I started his training without these Easy Ups and it was going great. I was taking him to bathroom every hour and he got into that rhythm. Every 40-45min he would point towards his peepee and call me to take him. Also at night time I was still using the old diapers and he would do the same. But when I replaced his regulars with these easy ups, he considered them as all time diapers training and I lost all my hard work. Now I have to start all over again but without these easy ups. It works if your kid thinks of it as his under wear and not their diaper. Good Luck to all!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
imran2075
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Messy and difficult to remove!
2/24/2013

Customer review by IrishNYr

1.0 stars by IrishNYr

I expected more from Pampers. These do not have velcro sides! It makes a huge mess if you have to remove one with #2! Pulling it down required taking off my son's pants, socks, and sneakers. It left poo smeared down his leg, and then you can't "ball up" the diaper, because there is no velcro to hold it together. Long story short; messy diaper, messy leg, messy changing surface!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IrishNYr
Binghamton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pampers
10/2/2014

Customer review by Tesubalti

1.0 stars by Tesubalti

Not a good stuff its leak every time i used

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tesubalti
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great diaper for potty training
12/27/2013

Customer review by ladyafrika

5.0 stars by ladyafrika

I used it to train my 4 year old and now I'm using it for my 18 months old. Very absorbent. It last through the night

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladyafrika
Fontana, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great training pant for boys.
10/25/2014

Customer review by Saruine

5.0 stars by Saruine

My kids love the designs, and I love the price. It keeps them dry even at night so no mess in the morning, and they act like underwear. It's hard to keep my autistic kids clothed usually, but they don't seem to mind the pampers. They are very comfy on the kids, and they don't take them off cause of being uncomfortable. It makes it easier on me all around cause the boys think they're being big boys by wearing what they think is underwear. The best part is with my boys sensitivity an allergies I have to be careful with what I use. Pampers don't seem to irritate their sensitive skin, or kick up there allergies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Saruine
Auburndale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality diapers , no leaks
9/29/2013

Customer review by VERYToughCritic

5.0 stars by VERYToughCritic

These may not be the most economical (cheap), however we use them during the day, they are soft, durable as pull ups and never leak

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VERYToughCritic
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work for intended purpose
4/3/2014

Customer review by TR11

5.0 stars by TR11

Fit well, catch what needs to be caught

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TR11
Pahrump, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
boys pampers pull ups training pants
2/3/2015

Customer review by joyfultime

5.0 stars by joyfultime

I bought Pampers boys pull up training pants for my nephew after his mom stated she loves them and she found them to be the best. The price was better than buying the individual pack

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
joyfultime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very satisfied Mama!
3/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Great product! They are NOT diapers. They are to be used like underwear. They PULL UP. And, if you are having a hard time taking them off, simply tear both sides where the normal velcro part would be on a diaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looking for the best
2/26/2013

Customer review by promisechild

5.0 stars by promisechild

Absorbent and it leaves no mess. It's the only brand I'm comfortable with.

promisechild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Much better than Pull Ups!
2/15/2013

Customer review by tab19

5.0 stars by tab19

Tried Huggies Pull Ups first simply because my son was a Cars fan and they had Cars characters on their product...I was really disappointed in their Pull Ups just like I was disappointed in their diapers! Should've known better! Pampers is the only wipe/diaper/trainer product we've used from start to finish!

tab19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy Ups
10/8/2013

Customer review by GraysMumMum

5.0 stars by GraysMumMum

We have been using these to try to help in potty training my 3 year old. He likes pulling them up & down like a "big boy" but I honestly can't see that they have really helped with the potty training at all. He is still struggling & has yet to use the potty or become potty trained yet. We are definitely still working on it, though!

GraysMumMum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/5/2013

Customer review by meangreengirl

5.0 stars by meangreengirl

After trying other brands, I would have to say that "pampers easy ups" is a great product. I don't have any problems with leaks. I also like the disappearing characters on the front. For the "dirty" diapers I love that side tear away.

meangreengirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son loved them
10/9/2013

Customer review by mommy2af

5.0 stars by mommy2af

They worked great for my first son and I will use them again on my 2nd son when he is out of diapers!

mommy2af
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good fit and quality
10/4/2013

Customer review by LisaCT

5.0 stars by LisaCT

Good fit and our toddler is able to pull them on and off by himself, which is definitely an incentive in showing him it is easy to go potty! Always recommend them to others when they ask about good diapers.

LisaCT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy product to use
10/4/2013

Customer review by SadieBilly

5.0 stars by SadieBilly

This product has an excellent fit at the legs and is very easy to pull up.

SadieBilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Trainers
10/7/2013

Customer review by danieller5

5.0 stars by danieller5

Trainers are a little over priced but they work well.

danieller5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Way better then huggies pull-ups
6/29/2013

Customer review by donnakaren03

5.0 stars by donnakaren03

Tried pull-ups before I tried easy ups. The pull-ups did not fit my son they were too baggy and leaked all the time but once I switched to easy ups no more leaks they fit him snug he can even wear them overnight and no leaks will never buy the huggies pull-ups again

donnakaren03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Training Diaper
10/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

We have tried both Huggies and Pampers training pants and love pampers by far. The quality is best and Huggies brands always cause my children to have skin issues.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 949 total reviews