Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 891 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

891 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
612
4 stars
199
3 stars
56
2 stars
14
1 stars
10
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 889 total reviews
Doesn't Work
12/19/2013

Customer review by imran2075

3.0 stars by imran2075

It was a great item to begin with until I realized how an 18 months old child thinks. I started his training without these Easy Ups and it was going great. I was taking him to bathroom every hour and he got into that rhythm. Every 40-45min he would point towards his peepee and call me to take him. Also at night time I was still using the old diapers and he would do the same. But when I replaced his regulars with these easy ups, he considered them as all time diapers training and I lost all my hard work. Now I have to start all over again but without these easy ups. It works if your kid thinks of it as his under wear and not their diaper. Good Luck to all!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
imran2075
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Messy and difficult to remove!
2/24/2013

Customer review by IrishNYr

1.0 stars by IrishNYr

I expected more from Pampers. These do not have velcro sides! It makes a huge mess if you have to remove one with #2! Pulling it down required taking off my son's pants, socks, and sneakers. It left poo smeared down his leg, and then you can't "ball up" the diaper, because there is no velcro to hold it together. Long story short; messy diaper, messy leg, messy changing surface!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IrishNYr
Binghamton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pampers
10/2/2014

Customer review by Tesubalti

1.0 stars by Tesubalti

Not a good stuff its leak every time i used

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tesubalti
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great training pant for boys.
10/25/2014

Customer review by Saruine

5.0 stars by Saruine

My kids love the designs, and I love the price. It keeps them dry even at night so no mess in the morning, and they act like underwear. It's hard to keep my autistic kids clothed usually, but they don't seem to mind the pampers. They are very comfy on the kids, and they don't take them off cause of being uncomfortable. It makes it easier on me all around cause the boys think they're being big boys by wearing what they think is underwear. The best part is with my boys sensitivity an allergies I have to be careful with what I use. Pampers don't seem to irritate their sensitive skin, or kick up there allergies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Saruine
Auburndale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work for intended purpose
4/3/2014

Customer review by TR11

5.0 stars by TR11

Fit well, catch what needs to be caught

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TR11
Pahrump, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality diapers , no leaks
9/29/2013

Customer review by VERYToughCritic

5.0 stars by VERYToughCritic

These may not be the most economical (cheap), however we use them during the day, they are soft, durable as pull ups and never leak

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VERYToughCritic
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great diaper for potty training
12/27/2013

Customer review by ladyafrika

5.0 stars by ladyafrika

I used it to train my 4 year old and now I'm using it for my 18 months old. Very absorbent. It last through the night

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladyafrika
Fontana, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very satisfied Mama!
3/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Great product! They are NOT diapers. They are to be used like underwear. They PULL UP. And, if you are having a hard time taking them off, simply tear both sides where the normal velcro part would be on a diaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for think kids
12/3/2012

Customer review by msclark

5.0 stars by msclark

We have used Pampers exclusively in our home. My children are thin and the other brands are too large around their legs and leak. The only time pampers leak is when we are ready for the next size.

msclark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dependable product from trusted name
12/1/2012

Customer review by mommaof2boys

5.0 stars by mommaof2boys

I've used Easy Ups on all my kids to get them thru the potty training stage. Even now they sometimes wear them for overnight just in cases.

mommaof2boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Pampers Easy-Ups much more than Huggies Pull-Ups!
12/4/2012

Customer review by pizzlygrolarbear

5.0 stars by pizzlygrolarbear

We have always loved the Pampers brand, but when my son transitioned from diapers to trainers, we compared the different brands to see which we liked best. Pampers won again! They are much softer, not a stiff papery feel like Huggies. They don't have side velcro tabs like Huggies Pull-Ups, but that just makes them more like underwear. And you can just rip the sides apart to change them laying down, if your little one does have an accident. Plus Pampers Easy Ups absorbancy is superior to other brands of trainers. Definitely would recommend!

pizzlygrolarbear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Quality
12/1/2012

Customer review by ksparico

5.0 stars by ksparico

Great diaper very absorbent and doesn't leak. Very Happy.

ksparico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these!
11/11/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I switched over from Pampers Cruisers because my 16 month old was opening the velcro sides. When he had on shorts he would take them off and then the diaper. This was funny at first but now he stands up in his crib and pees on his floor. These Easy Ups are the only thing he'll actually wear. It's a little hard to change him but totally worth it because he is not peeing all over the floor. Please do not make these velcro sided!

An anonymous customer
Wahiawa, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great; but need to print size on box
12/1/2012

Customer review by MommyDuguid

5.0 stars by MommyDuguid

These are the best toddler diapers. My only complaint is that the sizes are not printed on the boxes. The box tells you the size by weight, but not size number (like 5), so you have to read the foreign language circle around the weight to figure out the size. That is annoying.

MommyDuguid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best training pant ever
9/14/2011

Customer review by lilacheart13

5.0 stars by lilacheart13

My son has been using pampers products since he was born. I was unsure about using the Pampers Easy Ups because when I read the reviews some parents said that this product did not have any sides that would open up, thus making it difficult to change the baby after defecating. Therefore, I bought pull ups (not pampers). I found out that I made a huge mistake. Even though they had sides that open, the material was uncomfortable and the absorbency was not good at all. After using them for a week, I decided to buy Pampers Easy Ups trainers. I went into the Pampers website to find the proper size for my 2 year old son. As soon as I put them on him he felt happy and looked very comfortable. The material is very soft and the design is perfect because he loves Diego. He is able to move better than when he was wearing the pull ups ( not pampers). Their absorbency is great. Now he wakes up in the morning and his bed as well as his clothes are not wet. The sides will not come apart when he wears them. And the great thing about them, is that I am able to open the side easily by using only my hands in order to change my baby when he defecates. I found this product to be excellent and I would really recommend it to everyone who needs training pants.

lilacheart13
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son LOVES these!
11/30/2012

Customer review by Rebel250Angel

5.0 stars by Rebel250Angel

I have a very independent 2 1/2 yr old, and he loves that he can put them on & take them off all by himself!!! I love that they are absorbant enough for overnights!

Rebel250Angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stephanie
11/30/2012

Customer review by forstevie2

5.0 stars by forstevie2

Stevie Ray absolutely Loves them... He feels just like a Big Boy! He would take off his diaper when he needed to be changed so We had to upgrade to something better.

forstevie2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Quality
11/30/2012

Customer review by Dawn

5.0 stars by Dawn

Helps on potty training, all children are different

Dawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Purchase Ever
11/2/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

easy up easy down love them my son calls them his almost big boy pants.. i went with a size smaller so they would fit snug while we are out and about just in case he has a accident... abosolulety love them best of all my son loves them

An anonymous customer
Jessup, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pamperloverforlife
11/30/2012

Customer review by tgambrell06

5.0 stars by tgambrell06

I really love pampers product. I have been using them since my second child was born and I have five kids. I have switched from a huggies fan to pampers.

tgambrell06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 889 total reviews