Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 187 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

187 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

187 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
112
4 stars
53
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
16
1-20 of 187 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 187 total reviews
1-20 of 187 reviews
nice little vac BUT.........
2/6/2014

Customer review by spirit3127

4.0 stars 2/6/2014 by spirit3127
by spirit3127

Yes it works pretty good but its not quite what I was looking for and really isn't that great on rugs unless you use it on one of those flat commercial rugs. I say that because it has teeny tiny plastic wheels on the bottom (see pic) and it just doesn't stay flat when you vacuum because it is so light in weight, it kinds flips up, hard to explain. I do have hardwood floors too and don't like the way the plastic wheels sound on the floor, I would imagine after time it would start making marks on the floor, its just not smooth on hardwood is what I'm saying. Another thing that was disappointing was looking underneath at the opening, its so small. I mean really it would take forever to do a room. For a quick pick-up its fine and I would give it 5 stars but could never take the place of a regular vacuum, not in my opinion anyway. I think its made well, and does what its supposed to do, I just wish it had smoother/rubber wheels and a bigger opening for picking up dirt. Thank you Walmart for the SUPER QUICK SHIPPING!!!!! You are my new Amazon!!

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spirit3127
Brookhaven Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Little Vac!
12/14/2013

Customer review by IsItEasy

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by IsItEasy
by IsItEasy

This stick vac is exactly what I have been looking for for quick end of the day cleanup. It is very easy to use and does an excellent job on my hardwood floors and the low pile carpet in the breakfast room. The hand vac is great for getting crumbs out of the chairs. Understand, it isn't meant to replace your big vaccumn for deep cleaning but this is so much better than a broom and dust pan. Easy to store too. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IsItEasy
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Brittle plastic so it will not last long
2/2/2014

Customer review by JRS118

4.0 stars 2/2/2014 by JRS118
by JRS118

I am thrilled with this cleaning tool. It is made of brittle plastic. Normal use will kill the plastic dirt cup. The small snap on feature will break if not treated with caution all the time. I am doing preventive measures to improve the longevity by adding a layer of duct tape to the areas that will be stressed. I almost broke it the first time I took the dirt bin off. It will click back into place but the stress that this small 1/8th inch notch is expected to endure is not going to last. I plan on taping the dirt cup back in place when it is no longer functional. This is a $20 tool. The price is so low you could just call it a disposable. That is not good for the environment. I gave it a 4 star for these reasons. I don't mind improving it. I was using a Dirt Devil hand vac and I was always rushing to finish because the battery would be dying. This is a plug in so you can take you time.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JRS118
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
3/31/2013

Customer review by GuessWhoFL

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by GuessWhoFL
by GuessWhoFL

The name speaks for itself. I was going to purchase one of those robot floor dusters but a co-worker told me about a floor vacuum. If you have allergies this is great. Anyway the first time I used it, it picked up stuff I didn't even see on the floor. Plus the price is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GuessWhoFL
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
11/21/2013

Customer review by Laughingdove12

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Laughingdove12
by Laughingdove12

This little vacuum does exactly what I wanted it too. Great for picking up dog hair and dust in-between heavier cleaning. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laughingdove12
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought three. One to give away.
12/14/2013

Customer review by Den99MD

4.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Den99MD
by Den99MD

Lightweight, much more powerful than similar vacuums that are battery operated. I bought two for the kitchen. Keeping one with the handle attached for light floor cleaning and the other to use as handheld for crumbs on the countertops. Gave the third to my daughter, to replace her kitchen broom and dustpan.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Den99MD
Brookhaven, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really good for preping before shampooing.
12/23/2013

Customer review by Sedlic

4.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Sedlic
by Sedlic

This has temperarily replaced my dying handy vac and a vaccume that doesn't seem to want to pick up. Also was great for get getting into the car !

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sedlic
Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best
9/12/2013

Customer review by Clara1942

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by Clara1942
by Clara1942

This product is the best I have ever had to clean my wood floors and area rugs. The suction is powerful for such a small featherweight stick item. I carry it around with one hand although I am very old. Highly recommended, especially if bought at Walmart. Very reasonable price. I bought two and sent one to my sister in Largo, Florida, and she is very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clara1942
Brooklyn,, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for light cleaning of hard floors. Conversion
11/26/2012

Customer review by richy

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by richy
by richy

I use for light cleaning of mt tile floors. picks up dust and small particles with ease. lightweight and easy to handle. well designed and easy to empty. a good value at a low price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
richy
Delray Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/21/2013

Customer review by Uzzledpay

4.0 stars 4/21/2013 by Uzzledpay
by Uzzledpay

This stick vacuum has lots of suction and is very lightweight. It's works well on low pile carpet and tile floors. One recommendation I would make would be that the wheels be made of or covered with rubber or some other quieter product. The current hard plastic ones make noise and sound like they're scraping the floor.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Uzzledpay
Central New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tile and hardwood floors have met their match!
1/28/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have no idea what anyone is fussing about! This thing is lightweight, has excellent suction and is made for tile/hardwood floors! I concede that the cord is short but an extension cord fixes that issue -no problem. It picks up everything I need it to: dog and cat hair, kitty litter and dirt/dust/leaves etc. This is exactly what I bought it for. My downstairs is all tile and I have 3 cats and a dog. Keeping the floor fur and dirt free is a full time job and lugging a full-size vacuum is a pain. This Bissell makes it a snap. No rotating bristles to get hair tangled in, just straight into the dirt cup. Easy to empty cup, washable filter and there's no hassle. I would definitely recommend this for pet owners with tile or hardwood.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great vacuum but not many places to get filters
1/3/2014

Customer review by bigdat203

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by bigdat203
by bigdat203

this is second one for us with the first one getting weaker suction after 8 years of constant use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigdat203
Garibaldi, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible quality control
2/11/2014

Customer review by flower4gardener

1.0 stars 2/11/2014 by flower4gardener
by flower4gardener

The filter piece was not the right size to fit properly over the suction portion so dust blew out the vents and up into the air. I returned it immediately. Walmart made that process very easy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flower4gardener
Beavercreek, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little vacuum with helpful handheld option
8/19/2014

Customer review by joannej63

4.0 stars 8/19/2014 by joannej63
by joannej63

I already owned one of these, so getting two more for my children headed back to college was an easy decision. Stick vac picks up well, is very light, and cord stores on handle. The cord could be a bit longer, but it travels quite a distance before I have to switch plugs. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was the small capacity; filter needs to be cleaned frequently for vacuum to maintain good suction. This is pretty easy though, so overall, it is very helpful for quick tidying, and the ability to detach it from the handle and have a handheld dust buster with a crevice tool is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joannej63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
.
2/28/2014

Customer review by britne

3.0 stars 2/28/2014 by britne
by britne

People must remember this is just a little stick vacuum. It is not for the sole use of cleaning your carpet on a regular basis. I purchased this after I moved across state and had little money. This does a great job of picking up surface dirt and debris. It is super lightweight so my children can use it easily and want to as well. However, when I finally bought a Hoover nano as my regular vacuum, I could see how much this left behind. Quite gross!! So for minor cracker crumb pick ups etc this is great, as for being your sole vacuum, get the Hoover nano!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
britne
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great vac
3/3/2013

Customer review by nanjudy

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by nanjudy
by nanjudy

great for quick easy pickups very light easy to store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanjudy
beverly, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for tile floor
2/15/2014

Customer review by youngerj

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by youngerj
by youngerj

Inexpensive and love its versatility of having hand vac. all in one. Have had rechargeable hand vac's that let me down in performance so the cord is only a mirror inconvenience.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
youngerj
Fort Lauderdale, Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lightweight Vaccum
3/26/2014

Customer review by twicejustme

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by twicejustme
by twicejustme

Works well so far Hope it last a long time.. use it in my RV

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twicejustme
Covina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/8/2014

Customer review by MedicalMohammad

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by MedicalMohammad
by MedicalMohammad

Tiny and efficient :) I love this product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MedicalMohammad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gets the Job Done!
8/27/2014

Customer review by LovesTheGreatLakes

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by LovesTheGreatLakes
by LovesTheGreatLakes

This little vacuum cleaner is, first of all, great for my back! It was easy to put together, the design is excellent and it does have quite good suction power....the crevice tool is great. I love it and will "enjoy" cleaning a bit more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesTheGreatLakes
Wauwatosa, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 187 total reviews
1-20 of 187 reviews