Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

66 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

66 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
8
1-20 of 66 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
great vacuum
2/3/2013

Customer review by thirstycactus

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by thirstycactus
by thirstycactus

my previous vacuum was heavy and awkward to push around.We have 3 dogs and 4 cats so we have a lot of pet fur.my previous vacuum picked up the hair, but clogged up in several places and I had to take it apart to clear it regularly. This vacuum is easy to push and pull and easily maneuvers to where ever I want it. It cleans amazingly. My only complaint is that it cleans so well that I need to empty the canister once or twice before the job is done. I would recommend this vacuum to anyone with pets.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thirstycactus
jackson, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am Wowed!
3/5/2013

Customer review by MountainMamaMSB

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by MountainMamaMSB
by MountainMamaMSB

I had a good vacuum, but when I got my new puppy - a Pug/Chihuahua mix, my vacuum just was not cutting it. I would have to vacuum 3 - 4 times to try and get all the hairs. I got this vacuum and could not believe how good it picked up Trixie's hairs...and also dirt in the carpet that I did not know was there! I have a small apartment with only two rooms carpeted. I had to empty the cup twice! I also used the pet attachment on my chairs, and it got all the hairs off of them too which my other vacuum never did. I would highly recommend this vacuum to anybody. Not only for pet hairs, but obviously for dirt too.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MountainMamaMSB
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent vacuum for pet owners
2/18/2014

Customer review by bevybumps

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by bevybumps
by bevybumps

Have been looking for a vacuum to pick up pet hair and have not been successful until now. This Bissell Rewind Premier Pet Vacuum, 67F8 is the best EVER!!! The amount of hair and dirt it picks up is unbelievable. My dog is a short haired dog and her hair is so hard to pick up, it stick into the carpet, and this vacuum gets it up and you can see it in the canister. The bagless system is great because the smell of the hair does not build up in the bag as it sits in the closet, so when you go to use it again it shoots out the smell. This will always be clean so no nasty odors from stuff growing in the bag. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, it!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bevybumps
South, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Vacuum
7/15/2013

Customer review by amtktsc

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by amtktsc
by amtktsc

I am really glad that I bought this vacuum. I recently purchased it due to getting a pet in my house. Works like a charm! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amtktsc
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/4/2013

Customer review by RudyLouise

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by RudyLouise
by RudyLouise

Did a much better job of cleaning than my old Bissell Bagless. Every glad I purchased it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RudyLouise
Insdiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worst vacuum
4/2/2014

Customer review by Rinker89015

1.0 stars 4/2/2014 by Rinker89015
by Rinker89015

This is the worst vacuum I have ever used. I would NOT recommend this to anyone. The cord stays coiled and wraps around your leg. Using the attachments , the vacuum constantly falls over, unless your holding it, because the hose doesn't stretch by itself.I guess if you had a large empty room it would do well, but way to bulky for close quarters.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rinker89015
Hemet,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great vacuum for pet owners
3/4/2014

Customer review by CheerfulGramie

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by CheerfulGramie
by CheerfulGramie

This vacuum is a sucking machine. We had to empty it three times, the first time we used it. Picks up all the hair from our furry friends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheerfulGramie
Carson City, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for people with pets!
6/6/2014

Customer review by Gizmo3832

1.0 stars 6/6/2014 by Gizmo3832
by Gizmo3832

I had a Dyson that was my loyal friend until it died. I did not want to spend that kind of money again, so I did my research. Years ago I had a Bissell Carpet cleaner and it performed well, so because of that and the price, I chose Bissell again. It does a great job of picking up pet hair on carpets and area rugs. I have two long-haired dogs and a long-haired cat and this vacuum does the job on low and medium pile . The wide cleaning head is a definite plus. The filter is washable. The dirt receptacle is easy to empty. The tools attached easily and perform well. The only things I would mark it down on are that the cord could be a little longer and it could clean bare floors a little better. however, these are not enough to stop you from buying this vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gizmo3832
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
3/11/2014

Customer review by dizzy84

4.0 stars 3/11/2014 by dizzy84
by dizzy84

I have 2 dogs and 2 cats and this vacuum works great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dizzy84
niles ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy this vacuum
10/8/2013

Customer review by RFlattenburg

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by RFlattenburg
by RFlattenburg

Powerful, sturdy and excellent suction. Filter is washable so you don't have to replace it, and no bags to change. We owned an earlier model, then bought a Hoover that lasted only a month, and found this incredible deal. I couldn't believe how much more dirt, sand and hair it pulled out of the carpet that our previous vacuum obviously left behind. This is the best vacuum we've ever owned!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RFlattenburg
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
POWERFUL!
6/20/2014

Customer review by IrKat

4.0 stars 6/20/2014 by IrKat
by IrKat

We have only had the new vacuum for a couple of weeks, but when it arrived I put it together (easily) and immediately vacuumed a large area rug in our living room. It is where our 2 cats spend many hours rolling around and sleeping. I was AMAZED at the amount of cat hair that came from that ONE RUG....especially since it had recently been vacuumed by our OLD vacuum! Again, I haven't had it long, but so far I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IrKat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spend money some where else
5/13/2014

Customer review by me0mi0me

1.0 stars 5/13/2014 by me0mi0me
by me0mi0me

The vacuum has a bad seal dirt leaks out all the time. When you empty it dirt gos all over. After 3 months mine has a short in the wireing. The yellow dot that you are not suppose to pull past wore off after a month. The front shield is constantly popping up and Im afraid its going to break.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
me0mi0me
Would recommend to a friend? No
GREAT BUY-EASY TO USE & MAINTAIN
5/8/2014

Customer review by princessbear

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by princessbear
by princessbear

I bought this to replace a vacuum that is still working great but is just so heavy that it wears me out and leaves me in pain when I use it. This machine is light weight much easier to use. Good movability. Canister easy to empty and clean. I have 3 dogs and 3 cats so I have a lot of pet hair that needs cleaned. It picks up all with ease. Just have had a week but am loving it so far.-Thank you for a great, lightweight product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princessbear
Porterville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good buy
3/9/2014

Customer review by darkshaw

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by darkshaw
by darkshaw

very good vacuum. Picks up dirt and pet hair throughout the whole entire house. Very lightweight and very powerful. My carpets look and feel so fresh after I'm done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darkshaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What dog hair?
1/13/2014

Customer review by Dragonfly1212416

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Dragonfly1212416
by Dragonfly1212416

OMG! I don't know why I waited so long for this vacuum cleaner...and BTW it's worth every penny. Even the texture of the carpet is different... much softer. I went looking for something that would get all the dog hair up and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dragonfly1212416
Ocala FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Vacuum
4/16/2012

Customer review by angels

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by angels
by angels

I have had this vacuum for two weeks and I absolutely love it. It picks up all the pet hair and dirt. My carpets look great.

angels
Indiana, USA
Gender:Female
Really works!!!
5/5/2012

Customer review by Grammy Joanie

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Grammy Joanie
by Grammy Joanie

I recently purchased this vacuum. It works well but is much TOO HEAVY for me to use and carry; so I decided to give it to my daughter. I was truly amazed at the amount of fur, etc., that it picked up.

Grammy Joanie
MAINE
Gender:Female
Love it!
1/31/2012

Customer review by Pickles

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Pickles
by Pickles

This is a wonderful vacuum! Powerful, easy to empty, gets all the pet hair and dirt off even hard surface floors! The retractable plug is great!

Pickles
Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Great Vacuum!
4/15/2012

Customer review by Janij07

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Janij07
by Janij07

I love this vacuum. I purchased it for the purpose of getting up as much pet hair from my carpet as possible, and it does a fantastic job. This vacuum picks up so much more hair and dust than any other vacuum I've had. I have had this vacuum for about 3 months now and it still works great, hopefully it will keep going strong for a long time.

Janij07
Oklahoma, USA
Gender:Female
I'd buy it again and again
2/1/2012

Customer review by DavidinPA

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by DavidinPA
by DavidinPA

In July, I relocated from FL to Central PA. Today I live in an old Victorian house that is carpeted. The carpeting has been scrubbed twice, three times in some rooms upon moving in. My old upright vacuum finally died after several years of service. It started blowing dirt out of the front, sides and back and it wasn't even clogged. I wanted upgrade to a bagless canister model so I could see the dirt I was collecting. I purchased the Bissell Premier Pet before the holidays (October). It was a single screw assembly (the handle). The first time I used it, I was amazed at the quantity of dirt this vacuum picked up. I had to empty the canister after each room. three months later, it still picks up amazing amounts of the finest (flour sized particles) to pet hair. It continues to amaze me, that in one use, the canister is full of "stuff" and a 1/8 cup of fine dirt particles are still being removed each use along with it. The pet hair attachment is equally amazing. It has a suction driven brush that makes short work of areas where my dogs rest. It takes just moments to run it under the bed and the sofa and along a few baseboards where dog hair collects. It's also worth noting that the house and furniture in general is less dusty and remains dust free longer. I clean it after each use, washing the canisters and its washable filters which seems to keep it tip top shape. (there is only one filter that can't be washed, a small HEPA filter on the exhaust side of the motor). I am very happy with my purchase and I hope a year from now it works as well as it does today!

DavidinPA
Altoona, PA, USA
Gender:Male
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews