Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nintendo has outdone them all
11/27/2012

Customer review by 1Shopaholic1

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by 1Shopaholic1
by 1Shopaholic1

The graphics are excellent, there is no lag in online play, you can play multi-player on two separate screens (1 on the game pad and 1 on the tv), and best of all you can load multiple profiles in split screen mode which I haven't seen on any other system. Yes you can sign in as player 1 and if your roommate, son, daughter, significant other, or whoever has a profile on your system they too can log in as player 2 under their own profile earning points and badges. This is awesome because on every other system player 2 is always played as a guest under player 1's profile. Overall I love COD on the Wii U more than on any other system. I would recommend if you are a heavy gamer that you invest in a Wii U pro controller as the game pad can seem kind of awkward initially seeing as though it is wider than your traditional controller. The only con is that with the system being so new and hard to come by the online numbers aren't as high but you can always find a team death match or domination game to join...this should change after Christmas once the system is in higher circulation.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Shopaholic1
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Black ops 2 on wii is really fun!!
11/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the coolest game ever!!! I just bought it at Walmart yesterday and it is amazing!!!!

Was this review helpful? (31) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
earth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
10/18/2013

Customer review by Pr0fEsSr

4.0 stars 10/18/2013 by Pr0fEsSr
by Pr0fEsSr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome game.. Would be better if it had dlc..

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pr0fEsSr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game but took 2 weeks to get to my house!
6/28/2013

Customer review by bizzytay

4.0 stars 6/28/2013 by bizzytay
by bizzytay

I really enjoy the game but I didn't enjoy them slacking on processing the order! It took way too long to get here. The story and multiplier modes are the best in the whole franchise in my opinion! I would recommend this to anyone who like shooter games!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bizzytay
Las Vegas, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Black OPs 11
12/27/2012

Customer review by bonkersmom

1.0 stars 12/27/2012 by bonkersmom
by bonkersmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I guess my son is enjoying this game, but he is 24 years old. do not recommend this for teenagers. Lots of foul language coming from the t.v. and the premise is all about killing. This will definitely offend most people and is not recommended by me (the parent) As far as Walmart service...everything went without a hitch.

Was this review helpful? (5) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bonkersmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by Wondermom8

3.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Wondermom8
by Wondermom8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the graphics and the story line. However, game should not be played by young kids; older teens to adults highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (3) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wondermom8
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It stop working after a few uses
3/21/2014

Customer review by mexicutioner831

1.0 stars 3/21/2014 by mexicutioner831
by mexicutioner831

I got this game for my wii u and I have only used it a few times before it stopt working. The. Software is good but the cd is a pice of junk. No damage to the cd and it is the only game my wii does not play. If u like this game. Take my advice u not to get it on a wii u counsel because it will probably stop working wen u are just starting to have fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mexicutioner831
Salinas ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great game
10/5/2014

Customer review by bujgp2

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by bujgp2
by bujgp2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i would definitely get this game other than i experienced a glitch in the game but that was also expected too but other than that the story was awesome loved the gameplay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bujgp2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.