Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 133 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
102
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 118 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews
21 month old LOVES it.
1/28/2013

Customer review by SharlieO

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by SharlieO
by SharlieO

It was pretty easy to put together...sewing the bottom of the netting was time consuming but not hard. Fast shipping. It is so worth it... He loves it. It has been sitting outside since the middle of Dec w/no sign yet of rust.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SharlieO
Cocoa Beach FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
5/30/2013

Customer review by varol

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by varol
by varol

I purchased this for $99 like many and I think it is a great trampoline. It comes with everything that you need to make it safe and fun for the kids. I watched the instructional video and when I got home, I was able to assemble it without the need for the instruction booklet until I reached the point of threading the net to the mat. I recommend that you watch the video or scan the QR code on the box and watch it while assembling the item. It is very easy! Clearing a space in the yard (cutting small trees and raking brush) and assembly took 2.5 hours total. I was a little disappointed that the noodles for the poles were dented and smashed from being compressed in the box. However, it will be easy enough to just buy a few pool noodles and replace them. As many have stated, this trampoline is a lot bigger than one images and I do not see any problems with two children jumping on it at the same time....sans the flips of course. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a mid-sized trampoline for younger kids.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
varol
orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for indoor/outdoor play
6/10/2013

Customer review by Momof5boysAZ

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Momof5boysAZ
by Momof5boysAZ

I just finished putting this thing together. Took me an hour and a half. The springs required help from my 16 yr old son. The threading was the most time consuming part. Make SURE you use the long hard end of the rope to thread with or it will be much harder. I didnt notice this at first and had to use a screwdriver to thread it. I purchased this because I knew Id end up putting it together and not have help from my husband, and I loved how easy the video made it. If it had just come with directions I would not have purchased this one. The video helped soo much and made it very easy. Especially for a woman who cant put ANYTHING together. I recommend it if you are a woman and need something easy to put together. The only reason I didnt give it a higher value rating is because a mere 100 lb weight limit disappointed me. Otherwise, the kids (ages 3 & 5yrs old) love it. I love thats its portable and was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof5boysAZ
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
For $99 I couldn't be more happy
5/14/2013

Customer review by Jera13

4.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Jera13
by Jera13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought 5/2013 for my daughters 3 & 5 they both jump at once one thing I was worried about was the taking turns part :) putting together wasn't hard but wasn't easy either took bout 45-60 mins I'm a woman never done anything like this before so would be a breeze to a man I'm sure. One thing I'm not fond of was the wrap around enclosure I couldn't figure out how to keep it from hanging loose so they played like with it like that for days and my 12 year old fixed according to directions later on lol silly me!! I'd recommend this to anyone with little kids it dont sit high off the ground either I feel my kids are safe in it. My 12 year old jumps too she is bout 95lbs and her and my 3 year old that's 45lbs jump together with no problem. It's got A LOT OF use outta it in just the 12 days we've had it. Very glad we bought it. In store it was $150-$160 glad I did some on line browsing at prices ect cuz this was $99 and FREE shipping YAY!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jera13
Evansville Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/15/2013

Customer review by rcbbaskjmb

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by rcbbaskjmb
by rcbbaskjmb

I am so pleased with this trampoline I was scared at first that it would be to small for my soon to be 5 year old. I was wrong it is perfect! We had one of the huge ones but it got destroyed in a tornado and I wanted something that I could take down or that would fit in my garage if it needed to. This is perfect for both. I was also afraid that she wouldn't like this one because it is a lot smaller then the one we had before. But my little girl loves this one better then the big one. I would recommend this to anyone including my worst enemy. LOL

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rcbbaskjmb
Washington Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Entertaining and great exercise
12/29/2012

Customer review by jwchristine

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by jwchristine
by jwchristine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I put this together in an hour. It went together very nicely. I have an 8 year old, 5 year old and 2 year old. They absolutely love it. Great exercise for the winter time and they love that Santa brought this to them.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jwchristine
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great beginner trampoline
11/6/2013

Customer review by LuisaC

4.0 stars 11/6/2013 by LuisaC
by LuisaC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great beginner trampoline. Purchased for a 3 year child to help remain active during winter months. Only problem encountered during set up was the "stitching" required to attach the bottom of the net enclosure to the trampoline. Cording was too thick and had a poorly covered stiching end that would catch / fray the netting. Had to re-stitch 4 times. Definitely, this method design is not the best or easiest way to attach. A woven edge sewn at the bottom of the enclosure netting with evenly spaced grommet holes would have made it much easier to whip-stitch the net to the base.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuisaC
Bristol, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for
5/3/2014

Customer review by GeorgeJetson12345

2.0 stars 5/3/2014 by GeorgeJetson12345
by GeorgeJetson12345

We have four children ages 5 and under. The set up was easy only taking my husband and a teen friend of the family. The size accommodates them easily. The problem I have is with durability. We have owned it about one month. Within the first two weeks the insignia on the trampoline itself was wearing off.... and its been cold so, average use is minimal. The product information states its use is for inside and outside. My expectation was if there were winds or storm I shouldn't have to run out and take it apart to keep it from getting ruined. However, we had a storm with some winds and it picked the trampoline up and whipped it all over our yard. In the process it ended up on the fence separating our yard from another and ripped the netting, as well as, the cover that is over the metal spring parts. If your looking for a fun, short-term use item, then it is good for value. However, I was expecting more, and therefore, feel the value was poor.

Was this review helpful? (6) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 5/5/2014

Good afternoon,<br />We do understand the frustration and do apologize for any inconvenience. Now the item does state outdoor and indoor use, but when it comes to storms with high wind then the item does need to be kept indoor. Unless you have a bigger size trampoline which is made for only outdoor use then you can keep it outside all year round. <br />Regards.

GeorgeJetson12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids Trampoline- pure joy
1/18/2013

Customer review by Mama2Brayden

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Mama2Brayden
by Mama2Brayden

This is the perfect size for my 3 yr old and his 5 yr old neighbor. They love it and the sides keep them from tumbling out.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mama2Brayden
Daytona Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/14/2012

Customer review by DKNE

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by DKNE
by DKNE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

PERFECT TRAMPOLINE FOR YOUNGER CHILDREN.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DKNE
GEORGE,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
kIDS LINED UP TO JUMP ON THIS TRAMPOLINE!!!
8/1/2013

Customer review by VmaxCruiser

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by VmaxCruiser
by VmaxCruiser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was easy to assemble with included instructions. Read through them first and then layout parts to make sure you have everything. I assembled this in my garage with the fan going and a cold drink handy. This was a birthday present for friends 4 year old son and would have to ride on top of aluminum tonneau cover on my truck for 60 miles to friends home. To accomplish this I assembled the complete trampoline then removed the enclosure poles. The enclosure netting folded flat and large cardboard strapped over this protected from wind damage on the trip(70+mph freeway speed). Lifted off at destination replaced uprights and clipped to enclosure(5minutes). Kids were in it constantly till dark. Friend says her two young children are learning to do flips and are improving their balance control when jumping. Great exercise and uses up that extra energy so they sleep all night:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VmaxCruiser
Friendswood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far really fun - Watch the Youtube tutorial!
12/30/2013

Customer review by NiknakMN

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by NiknakMN
by NiknakMN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a Christmas gift and the kids love it. We have it indoors with 8' ceilings. My 8-year-old can jump no problem right along with her younger sibling. I don't see the blue foam padding or the netting lasting all that long, but otherwise seems sturdy. ***Watch the Youtube video when setting up because it is a lot easier to understand***

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NiknakMN
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for my 2 & 3 year ole
12/27/2012

Customer review by motherof302

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by motherof302
by motherof302
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Im in UT and need something for winter, I put mine in the basement and my kids and there friends love it.

Was this review helpful? (21) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motherof302
ceader ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic !!!!!!
12/23/2012

Customer review by Novolkjt4

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Novolkjt4
by Novolkjt4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Absolutely great for winter time indoor activity for the granddaughter,Sophia!!! Can't keep her off of it....

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Novolkjt4
North Huntingdon,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Trampoline for my 3 year old son !!!
5/13/2014

Customer review by noochnscout

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by noochnscout
by noochnscout
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased this trampoline for my 3 year old sons birthday and it was the best gift ever. He loves to jump in it all the time and the trampoline itself is very safe and sturdy!!! I put this together by myself( I am a female) with no troubles. When in doubt I just watched the video.The trampoline went up within a couple of hours. I would suggest doing it while your little one is away because it is just to exciting for them to stay away from:)Love the product.... love the price ...it is the perfect size...loved how fast I got it also!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noochnscout
Parksville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2013

Customer review by kinggorn

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by kinggorn
by kinggorn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Close friends of ours has it at their home. I priced it and found it to be more than reasonable online. This is a great value and my child is enjoying it a lot. He wants me get in with him and he has been jumping and saying his ABC's, 123's and other stuff that he has learned over and over again. It makes me laugh just watching him jump. I chose site-to-store, took 5 minutes to pick up. The instructions to put it together were pretty straight forward although it took my wife to figure out that we had to string the bottom of the net together with the base. That is what took the longest time. It was a family affair anyway so things worked out. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kinggorn
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandkids love it!
5/6/2014

Customer review by DigitalGrammy

3.0 stars 5/6/2014 by DigitalGrammy
by DigitalGrammy

I've only had this for one day, but the grandkids absolutely love it. They wanted to sleep on it. I gave it only 3 stars because the commercial video is very misleading. It says the trampoline can be easily be moved from outside to inside. If you have average doorways (like most homes), you'll have to dismantle the trampoline completely before moving it inside. Being able to move the trampoline inside was one of the reasons I bought it. Yes, the description does say 7', but I assumed that meant height, not width. I'm concerned that dismantling the trampoline is going to be very difficult. If I do get it inside, it will stay inside.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DigitalGrammy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy setup with one person
6/19/2014

Customer review by momonherown

4.0 stars 6/19/2014 by momonherown
by momonherown

very satisfied with this purchase; no missing parts or damage, arrived quickly, and easy to setup by myself. The only negative is that only one child can bounce at a time which is not easy with siblings! They both fit (ages 4 & 7) but keep bumping into each other. Great for single child.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momonherown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great indoors exercise!
3/22/2013

Customer review by couponflores

4.0 stars 3/22/2013 by couponflores
by couponflores
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this for our 2 year old son. We set it up in the living room, yes the living room, the dining room is currently his indoor gym. Needless to say, this was a great addition to our home. It provides great exercise, releases energy, and helps with tumbling. We are actually purchasing another one for the backyard!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
couponflores
Kingwood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/2/2013

Customer review by lastingimp

4.0 stars 6/2/2013 by lastingimp
by lastingimp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My great grandson loves it! The only thing I didn't like was threading the rope through the bottom of the enclosure. We have a small backyard, and it is perfect for the space we have, considering we have a pond, flower beds, swing set and his pool.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lastingimp
Pampa, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews