Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
worth it
4/3/2013

Customer review by lovessunshine

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by lovessunshine
by lovessunshine

bought this unit for my pantry closet. Needed something slim in width. Works well! And so easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovessunshine
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my cast iron.
9/3/2013

Customer review by tennesseewalmartqueen

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by tennesseewalmartqueen
by tennesseewalmartqueen

I bought this to hold my cast iron cookware, according to the manufacturer's website it holds up to 90 pounds per shelf. The paperwork says that you can order extra shelves, but the company doesn't offer them anymore so I just ordered another shelf just for the extra shelves. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tennesseewalmartqueen
Tennessee of course
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More than I expected
2/14/2014

Customer review by BAmNY

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by BAmNY
by BAmNY

To be honest I was not expecting much from this unit, but instead, I was really pleasantly surprised. It's perfect. Durable, good looking, and very easy to put together. I'm using it inside a small pantry and it's the perfect fit.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BAmNY
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect shelving for our trailer
4/14/2014

Customer review by travel2grams

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by travel2grams
by travel2grams

This 4 tier shelf was the perfect fit for our clothes closet in our travel trailer. We didn't have any room to stack towels and sheets and after looking over sizes and features of other shelving this was the perfect fit. It was so simple to set up and very light yet sturdy. Can also be extended by adding other shelving. Would easily recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
travel2grams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shelves for small spaces
12/13/2013

Customer review by Spudbear10

4.0 stars 12/13/2013 by Spudbear10
by Spudbear10

Incredibly easy to set up; no tools needed. But, be aware that the shelves don't overlap the back support; bring them forward a little bit and they'll click right into place. The side locks (?) on each shelf are set up so that they're not on line with each other. There's nothing wrong with them. Just slide the shelves a little as I wrote in the previous sentence and you'll be fine.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spudbear10
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Shelf
6/13/2013

Customer review by gagetkid

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by gagetkid
by gagetkid

I love this shelf, I am using it in my bathroom and a wash cloth and face towel rack and it is perfect, right size and height.

Was this review helpful? (15) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gagetkid
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
12/14/2012

Customer review by valeriejan

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by valeriejan
by valeriejan

Very, very easy to assemble and looks awesome. Perfect.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valeriejan
toms river
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fantastic shelf unit
3/31/2013

Customer review by nanna2many

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by nanna2many
by nanna2many

I bought this shelf unit to store music books and folders. It works great~ Shelf was very easy to put together and is real sturdy! Would absolutely recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanna2many
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy set up!
7/14/2014

Customer review by Sally07

4.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Sally07
by Sally07

I bought this for my daughters room. I bought baskets to set on the shelves. It is fairly small so I wasn't that easy to find baskets that fit. Overall it will work for the purpose I bought it for. If you need lots of space, this is not the piece for you. For the price compared to other shelving systems it is good. The color is more on the side of pewter than the silver that it looks in the picture. Easiest set up you could ask for. I kept telling my husband to put it up...he kept putting it off. I put it together myself and had it up in 5 minutes. No tools needed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sally07
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeded Expectations!! Wonderful shelf!
7/26/2014

Customer review by apronlow

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by apronlow
by apronlow

Made of iron I think, very strong, coated w/dk gray finish. snaps together easily. Great for tight spaces. I can see it being quite useful. $33.00? Can you say bargain? I don't think they stack though. And has screw-in plastic footings/ won't scratch floor.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apronlow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit.
8/18/2014

Customer review by Meerkat52

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by Meerkat52
by Meerkat52

The dimensions were precise. I had a very small area that I wanted some shelving for and it fit perfectly. It was extremely easy to set up and looks a lot better than those plastic coated ones. I do wish there was taller version with another self or two.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meerkat52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value & Easy to Assemble
12/31/2013

Customer review by Roofus1

4.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Roofus1
by Roofus1

This is a nice little shelf for the money. You don't need any tools to assemble. I had some difficulty fitting the shelves to the frame at first, but the shelf was cold from being in our garage. Once it warmed up, it was easier to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roofus1
Wausau, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice shelf
9/1/2013

Customer review by pjn02

5.0 stars 9/1/2013 by pjn02
by pjn02

The quality of this shelf exceeded my expectations. Needed shelves for a small bathroom closet and the fact that it folds made it work perfectly. Much nicer color than I expected, an antique bronze looking coating rather than shiny cheap metal. Nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pjn02
Houghton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/15/2013

Customer review by tima1224

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by tima1224
by tima1224

It was really easy to put together!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tima1224
north ridgeville, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy set up - no tools required
7/23/2014

Customer review by Coastmomma

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Coastmomma
by Coastmomma

Just what a needed in a small bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coastmomma
Rockport, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We are very pleased with this shelf.
10/6/2014

Customer review by NanaABC

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by NanaABC
by NanaABC

This 4-tier shelf was everything we expected it to be - sturdy, easy to assemble, and attractive. We would recommend it to anyone needing this type of shelving.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaABC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/11/2013

Customer review by DLEE2012

3.0 stars 8/11/2013 by DLEE2012
by DLEE2012

The delivery was quick. I have rated this product with only 3 stars "average" because it was missing parts and one shelf does not line up correctly. The floor standing shelf is supposed to come with 4 hard plastic floor protectors that screw into the bottom of the shelf. It arrived with only 3. Since the flooring where the shelf is, is ceramic tile and the shelf won't be moved around I am able to go without the protectors. The top shelf does not fit correctly into the space provided and doesnt sit flush as it should, it's not noticeable so I can deal with it. The size and look of the shelf was as pictured online and it serves the purpose that I need. I have found that several items I have ordered online through Walmart in the last year have had poor packaging. This included medical supplys that were in a crushed container and parts missing and most recently a toaster purchased and arrived damaged and it had been damaged before being shipped to me as the packaging was intact and secure. Not sure whats going on in my area (CT) with the packaging and possibly the companies that Walmart partners with but this is not the quality that I had received from Walmart online orders for I never had these problems in anything I received from Walmart until the last year. I dont kow why this is happening now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DLEE2012
Milford,Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect little shelf
12/14/2013

Customer review by hippiechick70

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by hippiechick70
by hippiechick70

Just what I needed to fit in a certain spot. was very little assembly and is very sturdy for it's size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hippiechick70
Roosevelt Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Small Areas
9/20/2014

Customer review by ChancetoBuy

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by ChancetoBuy
by ChancetoBuy

I have tried for a long time to find something that would fit right into the small nook in the kitchen then I saw this and the measurements were perfect! It was so easy to put together, no tools needed. My old wooden floors are uneven, but with the adjustable feet, I was able to make it level. I would recommend this heartily for anyone needed some shelves that take up little room. Great price, great value. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChancetoBuy
North Eastern, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well, looks contemporary.
9/27/2014

Customer review by NotGonnaFib

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by NotGonnaFib
by NotGonnaFib

My honest opinion was that this item might be a little cheesy. To my surprise it is a nice piece. It is sturdy and fits in a tight space in the pantry. Super extra easy to assemble so if you need to slip some shelves into a closet or corner this item is a great big YES!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotGonnaFib
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews