Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 68 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
Easy set up!
7/14/2014

Customer review by Sally07

4.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Sally07
by Sally07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my daughters room. I bought baskets to set on the shelves. It is fairly small so I wasn't that easy to find baskets that fit. Overall it will work for the purpose I bought it for. If you need lots of space, this is not the piece for you. For the price compared to other shelving systems it is good. The color is more on the side of pewter than the silver that it looks in the picture. Easiest set up you could ask for. I kept telling my husband to put it up...he kept putting it off. I put it together myself and had it up in 5 minutes. No tools needed.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sally07
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great look for my small bathroom. i like it!
6/11/2016

Customer review by Moroccan

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Moroccan
by Moroccan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great look for my small bathroom. it turned out to be as i have conceptualized my bathroom to be.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moroccan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my cast iron.
9/3/2013

Customer review by tennesseewalmartqueen

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by tennesseewalmartqueen
by tennesseewalmartqueen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this to hold my cast iron cookware, according to the manufacturer's website it holds up to 90 pounds per shelf. The paperwork says that you can order extra shelves, but the company doesn't offer them anymore so I just ordered another shelf just for the extra shelves. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tennesseewalmartqueen
Tennessee of course
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worth it
4/3/2013

Customer review by lovessunshine

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by lovessunshine
by lovessunshine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

bought this unit for my pantry closet. Needed something slim in width. Works well! And so easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovessunshine
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice compact size
3/31/2016

Customer review by Justme

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Justme
by Justme

It is sturdy and a good size for smaller spaces. Easy to put together and take apart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seville shelving
5/6/2016

Customer review by DottieT

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by DottieT
by DottieT

Excellent shelving! Easy assembly and just the right size. Now own three.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DottieT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fantastic shelf unit
3/31/2013

Customer review by nanna2many

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by nanna2many
by nanna2many
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this shelf unit to store music books and folders. It works great~ Shelf was very easy to put together and is real sturdy! Would absolutely recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanna2many
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good deal
1/11/2016

Customer review by Sindee123

4.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Sindee123
by Sindee123

Easy to assemble, was perfect for a towel shelf in bathroom. May get another one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sindee123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect shelving for our trailer
4/14/2014

Customer review by travel2grams

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by travel2grams
by travel2grams
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This 4 tier shelf was the perfect fit for our clothes closet in our travel trailer. We didn't have any room to stack towels and sheets and after looking over sizes and features of other shelving this was the perfect fit. It was so simple to set up and very light yet sturdy. Can also be extended by adding other shelving. Would easily recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
travel2grams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More than I expected
2/14/2014

Customer review by BAmNY

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by BAmNY
by BAmNY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

To be honest I was not expecting much from this unit, but instead, I was really pleasantly surprised. It's perfect. Durable, good looking, and very easy to put together. I'm using it inside a small pantry and it's the perfect fit.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BAmNY
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shelves for small spaces
12/13/2013

Customer review by Spudbear10

4.0 stars 12/13/2013 by Spudbear10
by Spudbear10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Incredibly easy to set up; no tools needed. But, be aware that the shelves don't overlap the back support; bring them forward a little bit and they'll click right into place. The side locks (?) on each shelf are set up so that they're not on line with each other. There's nothing wrong with them. Just slide the shelves a little as I wrote in the previous sentence and you'll be fine.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spudbear10
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love these shelf units, I now have six of em.
12/8/2015

Customer review by VioletWeed

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by VioletWeed
by VioletWeed

Easy to put together, can carry the box home on the bus (if need be) from Walmart. Amazon sells them too, but they charge too much for delivery & use the POST OFFICE who NEVER SEEM TO BE ABLE TO FIND MY LONG-EXISTING ADDRESS. wALMART USES UPS AND UPS will bring packages to my door, on the third floor. Order 50 bucks worth of stuff from Walmart and it is delivered free in 2 or 3 days too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VioletWeed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
12/14/2012

Customer review by valeriejan

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by valeriejan
by valeriejan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very, very easy to assemble and looks awesome. Perfect.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
valeriejan
toms river
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit.
8/18/2014

Customer review by Meerkat52

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by Meerkat52
by Meerkat52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The dimensions were precise. I had a very small area that I wanted some shelving for and it fit perfectly. It was extremely easy to set up and looks a lot better than those plastic coated ones. I do wish there was taller version with another self or two.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meerkat52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeded Expectations!! Wonderful shelf!
7/26/2014

Customer review by apronlow

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by apronlow
by apronlow

Made of iron I think, very strong, coated w/dk gray finish. snaps together easily. Great for tight spaces. I can see it being quite useful. $33.00? Can you say bargain? I don't think they stack though. And has screw-in plastic footings/ won't scratch floor.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apronlow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A nice addition to a room.
1/29/2015

Customer review by Gransam

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Gransam
by Gransam

I was looking for a sturdy self stand to put in a little cubbyhole to store items on. When I received this stand I was so pleased. Very easy to put together and attractive that I did not put it in a cubbyhole. In fact I was so please with its looks and sturdiness I purchased two more. I have one in my kitchen in front of the window with all four shelves with plants on it. One in my living room with books and picture albums on it and the third one in my craft room loaded down with wood, picture frames and all kinds of stuff. I like this so much I am purchasing some for gifts for my family.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gransam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Shelf
6/13/2013

Customer review by gagetkid

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by gagetkid
by gagetkid

I love this shelf, I am using it in my bathroom and a wash cloth and face towel rack and it is perfect, right size and height.

Was this review helpful? (16) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gagetkid
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/11/2013

Customer review by DLEE2012

3.0 stars 8/11/2013 by DLEE2012
by DLEE2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The delivery was quick. I have rated this product with only 3 stars "average" because it was missing parts and one shelf does not line up correctly. The floor standing shelf is supposed to come with 4 hard plastic floor protectors that screw into the bottom of the shelf. It arrived with only 3. Since the flooring where the shelf is, is ceramic tile and the shelf won't be moved around I am able to go without the protectors. The top shelf does not fit correctly into the space provided and doesnt sit flush as it should, it's not noticeable so I can deal with it. The size and look of the shelf was as pictured online and it serves the purpose that I need. I have found that several items I have ordered online through Walmart in the last year have had poor packaging. This included medical supplys that were in a crushed container and parts missing and most recently a toaster purchased and arrived damaged and it had been damaged before being shipped to me as the packaging was intact and secure. Not sure whats going on in my area (CT) with the packaging and possibly the companies that Walmart partners with but this is not the quality that I had received from Walmart online orders for I never had these problems in anything I received from Walmart until the last year. I dont kow why this is happening now.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DLEE2012
Milford,Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice shelf
9/1/2013

Customer review by pjn02

5.0 stars 9/1/2013 by pjn02
by pjn02
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The quality of this shelf exceeded my expectations. Needed shelves for a small bathroom closet and the fact that it folds made it work perfectly. Much nicer color than I expected, an antique bronze looking coating rather than shiny cheap metal. Nice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pjn02
Houghton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value & Easy to Assemble
12/31/2013

Customer review by Roofus1

4.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Roofus1
by Roofus1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a nice little shelf for the money. You don't need any tools to assemble. I had some difficulty fitting the shelves to the frame at first, but the shelf was cold from being in our garage. Once it warmed up, it was easier to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roofus1
Wausau, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews