Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 101 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 97 reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews
Easy set up!
7/14/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my daughters room. I bought baskets to set on the shelves. It is fairly small so I wasn't that easy to find baskets that fit. Overall it will work for the purpose I bought it for. If you need lots of space, this is not the piece for you. For the price compared to other shelving systems it is good. The color is more on the side of pewter than the silver that it looks in the picture. Easiest set up you could ask for. I kept telling my husband to put it up...he kept putting it off. I put it together myself and had it up in 5 minutes. No tools needed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (29)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for a makeshift pantry!
11/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This shelving unit has so many positives! First, you do not need tools to put it together! You simply unfold it, snap in the shelves, screw on the feet, and you're done! It didn't even take 10 minutes to do. Second, it is very strong, and the shelves are deep. The unit is made entirely out of cast iron, and after I put all of our canned goods on it, it didn't wobble at all! Last, the price is just right, especially for how well made it is. If you buy this, you definitely won't regret it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOOKS AWESOME
2/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this shelf. At the moment I'm using it for makeup. Its well made & I think it looks like I paid alot more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very nice
9/13/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very nice item, small but holds a lot, sturdy. Would buy again,
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
9/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Arrived on time, which was very quick. Exceeded my expectations. I looked everywhere for something for my closet and Wallmart had the perfect shelf.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for my cast iron.
9/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this to hold my cast iron cookware, according to the manufacturer's website it holds up to 90 pounds per shelf. The paperwork says that you can order extra shelves, but the company doesn't offer them anymore so I just ordered another shelf just for the extra shelves. Love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (35)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
worth it
4/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
bought this unit for my pantry closet. Needed something slim in width. Works well! And so easy to put together
Was this review helpful?
Yes (35)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fantastic shelf unit
3/31/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this shelf unit to store music books and folders. It works great~ Shelf was very easy to put together and is real sturdy! Would absolutely recommend it to anyone!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect shelving for our trailer
4/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This 4 tier shelf was the perfect fit for our clothes closet in our travel trailer. We didn't have any room to stack towels and sheets and after looking over sizes and features of other shelving this was the perfect fit. It was so simple to set up and very light yet sturdy. Can also be extended by adding other shelving. Would easily recommend it to others.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
More than I expected
2/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
To be honest I was not expecting much from this unit, but instead, I was really pleasantly surprised. It's perfect. Durable, good looking, and very easy to put together. I'm using it inside a small pantry and it's the perfect fit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this shelf!
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fantastic find! Easy to assemble, just exactly the right size for my space, perfect to use with folding bins, I love this shelf. I may order a couple more!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
happy dance
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product fulfilled a need that I did not thing was going to happen. ....... shelving needed in a small area.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great shelves for small spaces
12/13/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Incredibly easy to set up; no tools needed. But, be aware that the shelves don't overlap the back support; bring them forward a little bit and they'll click right into place. The side locks (?) on each shelf are set up so that they're not on line with each other. There's nothing wrong with them. Just slide the shelves a little as I wrote in the previous sentence and you'll be fine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good deal
1/11/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to assemble, was perfect for a towel shelf in bathroom. May get another one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bought for office, another for home!
7/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought one unit for my office, and liked it so much I bought one for home. Easy to assemble, if you can call it assembly, just folds open, pop in the shelves, screw in the feet. Heavy duty metal - classy looking. Hey, I just might buy another!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love these shelf units, I now have six of em.
12/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to put together, can carry the box home on the bus (if need be) from Walmart. Amazon sells them too, but they charge too much for delivery & use the POST OFFICE who NEVER SEEM TO BE ABLE TO FIND MY LONG-EXISTING ADDRESS. wALMART USES UPS AND UPS will bring packages to my door, on the third floor. Order 50 bucks worth of stuff from Walmart and it is delivered free in 2 or 3 days too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A nice addition to a room.
1/29/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was looking for a sturdy self stand to put in a little cubbyhole to store items on. When I received this stand I was so pleased. Very easy to put together and attractive that I did not put it in a cubbyhole. In fact I was so please with its looks and sturdiness I purchased two more. I have one in my kitchen in front of the window with all four shelves with plants on it. One in my living room with books and picture albums on it and the third one in my craft room loaded down with wood, picture frames and all kinds of stuff. I like this so much I am purchasing some for gifts for my family.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect fit.
8/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The dimensions were precise. I had a very small area that I wanted some shelving for and it fit perfectly. It was extremely easy to set up and looks a lot better than those plastic coated ones. I do wish there was taller version with another self or two.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for a bathroom!
9/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these shelves for my bathroom and they have held up to the job. I was looking for an option to store my items that was cheaper and didn’t take up a lot of room. This product has been perfect, as the quality has surpassed the price. The shelves were easy to assemble and I was able to do that by myself without any tools. When I got the shelves up I found there was plenty of space to fit everything, although the items do fall off fairly easy. I do not have any baskets on my shelves because I don’t feel they are necessary, but they could be a nice touch when purchasing this item.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it
12/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very, very easy to assemble and looks awesome. Perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640667, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-