Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

47%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-12 of 12 total reviews
47%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for Grandma's House!
2/12/2013

Customer review by Yanniesmom

4.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Yanniesmom
by Yanniesmom

My mother bought this to keep at her house for when my daughter goes to visit. My daughter loves it! And it's a lot more comfortable than the one that I inherited from a friend so I think I might buy one of these to keep at our house, too. We haven't had any issues with it thus far.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yanniesmom
Pasadena, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Bad quality
7/6/2013

Customer review by wildflwrz4

1.0 stars 7/6/2013 by wildflwrz4
by wildflwrz4

This bouncer is very cute in person and wasn't difficult to put together. The music is pretty nice and of good sound quality. The problem is when you turn on the vibrate feature. It not only vibrates the seat, but it also vibrates (rattles) the push buttons on the device which makes a very loud horrible plastic on plastic rattling sound which is terrible! We returned this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wildflwrz4
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Super cute and great price!!!!
8/15/2013

Customer review by chrintine

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by chrintine
by chrintine

I was undecided to buy this cute bouncer after reading some of the reviews. I decided to go for it because, I knew returning items was easy. My daughter loves to sit with the vibration and music playing. The best part is it takes AA batteries, most bouncers take C batteries. I bought rechargeable AA batteries, and no problems keeping up with the battery uptake. This is super cute and girly. So happy I ordered it for my little princess!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrintine
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2013

Customer review by Chloemom09

4.0 stars 2/28/2013 by Chloemom09
by Chloemom09

I bought new batteries for it and the vibrate stopped working the next day. It only work every once in a while.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chloemom09
indianapolis, in
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not great
6/30/2013

Customer review by Coldhomenomore

3.0 stars 6/30/2013 by Coldhomenomore
by Coldhomenomore

It was very cute for a girl that's why I picked it but I hate the buttons and it quits vibrating after a while and the buttons get pushed easily wish I still had my sons much better

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coldhomenomore
Boaz, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth the money
7/8/2013

Customer review by asyanprinsess26

2.0 stars 7/8/2013 by asyanprinsess26
by asyanprinsess26

The reasons I was not pleased with this product were the following. This bouncer was purchased so we could have a second boucer for our twin girls. The vibrated feature on this doesn't work well & makes a rattle sound. After washing this on delicate cycle the first time, the material was already starting to wear. We've now washed it about three times & have had it going on 4mths. The only pros to this product is that it was cute. I wouldn't not recc this product to anyone. I would instead recc the bouncer we used with your son & are re-using with our twin girls. It is the Precious Planet bouncer by Fisher Price. It is four yrs old, had been washed several times & is holding up just fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asyanprinsess26
Charleston,SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrible
5/23/2013

Customer review by Jessk188

1.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Jessk188
by Jessk188

Waste of money the vibrator feature stopped working the first day i used it! very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessk188
Grandville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awful
5/4/2013

Customer review by lace1334

1.0 stars 5/4/2013 by lace1334
by lace1334

i orderd this bouncer, TWICE, and in both bouncers the vibration did not wrk. don't waste your time or your money....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lace1334
kokomo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very disapointed, TWICE!!!
7/5/2013

Customer review by wtEver

1.0 stars 7/5/2013 by wtEver
by wtEver

I got this chair as a gift for my baby shower and since I've been crazy about the little monkey my whole pregnancy I could not wait to get home to put it together all to find that the monkey does not come with the ballerina tutu as it shows on pictures and the bar where the toys go could not be attached because the attaching part was backwards! So I returned it and got another one of the same and to my surprise this one did not go together at all! What a waste of time, ended up getting the Bunny Rocking one and my baby loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wtEver
Sugar Hill, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11/13/2012

Customer review by Kellybelly7979

1.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Kellybelly7979
by Kellybelly7979

I was so excited to find this bouncer at first. Then we took it home, put it together with brand new batteries, and it DIED on the second day! UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NEVER will I purchase from this company again!

Was this review helpful? (5) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kellybelly7979
Gretna, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Worth every penny
8/31/2013

Customer review by Rayne2013

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by Rayne2013
by Rayne2013

In stores I see most bouncers seem to be $60+ I didn't want to spend that much if they're only good a few months. I saw this one and figured I couldn't beat the price plus it's too cute. My only issue with it is the music lol, she has her own 'lullabies' that I wish I could put on there instead but that's just me being picky. Also I wish it had a preemie insert. Luckily I got head supports at my baby shower. The one that comes with the bouncer, I can't imagine it actually supports a baby's head. However, my baby's head is way to tiny for me to even try to use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rayne2013
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for anyone baby
3/6/2013

Customer review by edsgirls

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by edsgirls
by edsgirls

my daughter loves this bouncer..the first 3 weeks after i brought her home thats all she did was sit and sleep in her bouncer.. she does NOT like to be still for every long so it has be perfect for when im cleaning the house or when mommy wants to taking a bath..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edsgirls
jersey village, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day