Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

69 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

69 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 stars
9
1-20 of 53 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
not an "EXTREME COMFORT" bra
7/11/2013

Customer review by kingroad60

1.0 stars 7/11/2013 by kingroad60
by kingroad60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It would be beneficial if the item description would have stated that the cups were VERY padded. Being a D cup, this bra looked ridiculous on me. It was so stiff it stood up on its own!!! DEFINATELY NOT AN EXTREME COMFORT BRA

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kingroad60
california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
description inaccurate
4/7/2011

Customer review by caramelcutie

2.0 stars 4/7/2011 by caramelcutie
by caramelcutie

Only complaints are its too low cut in the front and the description should DEFINITELY be changed. The bra is heavily padded and me have a 36D top half already is too much.I got creative and removed the padding only because I liked the racer back and didn't wanna go through the hassel of returning online.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
caramelcutie
marietta,ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Price on a great Bra
2/2/2011

Customer review by msrobin2

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by msrobin2
by msrobin2

I love these front closure bras they are stylish and comfortable. keep up the good work fruit of the Loom. I have tried more expensive brands but none could match the comfort and fit of these.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msrobin2
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wouldn't call them "Extreme Comfort"
3/11/2011

Customer review by stewgirl22

3.0 stars 3/11/2011 by stewgirl22
by stewgirl22

This pack of bras are okay for the price. They are decently made; however they do dig into you a bit. Since the closure is in the front there is no way to adjust the size around the chest. The racerback does unclip if you don't want it that way which is nice. I think it may just take some getting use to, but I definitely wouldn't call them "extremely comfortable".

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stewgirl22
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this bra
5/6/2014

Customer review by sillyu

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by sillyu
by sillyu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can't find it in the store anymore, so I bought online. I love this bra. It's very comfortable and fully padded. I love that it closes in the front. It's very smooth so it looks good under tops. You can either wear it as a racerback or regular straps, so it gives you two bra's in one.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sillyu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really good bra
6/17/2011

Customer review by masseusie

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by masseusie
by masseusie

Best bras I have found. Better fit and MUCH better price than Victoria's Secret. The bonus is you get 2! I hope these will be something Walmart carries for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
masseusie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so so
12/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 12/22/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a great value, and quality great as well............. It's that it happens to be VERY padded, otherwise, it's great, i had to give them away to my daughter. I'm a 36B, but this bra was so padded it fit her and she's 34B. If you like push ups, it's a keeper, just go a size up. (I should also say i'm 50, she is 32 so it's great for her, so if you are her age, go for it)

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Leandro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fit
3/2/2014

Customer review by 1234deedee1234

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by 1234deedee1234
by 1234deedee1234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my favorite bra of all time. no slipping straps cuz of t back

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1234deedee1234
massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
5/2/2014

Customer review by CloudFreak

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by CloudFreak
by CloudFreak
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the clip on the straps that convert this bra into a racer back. Having the option rocks and I never have to worry about my straps falling down.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CloudFreak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this is my 'happy-bra"!!
9/30/2011

Customer review by reodawn

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by reodawn
by reodawn

I hate bra shopping with a passion, so when I found this one several years ago, I was so very very happy. The fit is amazing (not an easy find for me), it is extremely comfortable, and it makes 'the girls' look great! They are awesome for everyday wear as well as special occasions. The clip on the straps that converts it to a racer back is easy to use, but is not at all obtrusive when it's not in use. These bras are a great value. I have several, in every color available, and can replace them easily and inexpensively as needed. They do last a long time, and hold up well to washing. I have found, however, that letting them air dry instead of using the dryer does seem to extend the life of the underwire and keeps the padding in better shape. I absolutely love this bra! When 'the girls' are happy, I am happy :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reodawn
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love the fit but...
11/4/2015

Customer review by ThePartyGirl

3.0 stars 11/4/2015 by ThePartyGirl
by ThePartyGirl

I love the fit of this bra But the front in closure slides sidewase allot and makes it somewhat uncomfortable. Other then that the fit is great, its just the right amount of padding as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThePartyGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/17/2013

Customer review by sassnclass

4.0 stars 5/17/2013 by sassnclass
by sassnclass
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great bras especially for the price. Offers some push-up and support. Great for girls that have issues with straps constantly falling. If you are a T-Back fan, this is your bra...

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sassnclass
Helena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
heavy padding
7/3/2011

Customer review by Joesgirl0805

3.0 stars 7/3/2011 by Joesgirl0805
by Joesgirl0805

I ordered these because they say that they are stretch cotton however the cups are very stiff and heavily padded so if you are looking for a soft stretchy cup, this style bra is not for you. If you are looking for a very padded, stiff cup then these will work really well for you.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joesgirl0805
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Not a good purchase
8/14/2011

Customer review by gratzie

1.0 stars 8/14/2011 by gratzie
by gratzie

I took a chance on these bras because they were far less expensive than the racerback bras I normally purchase from Victoria's Secret. I made a big mistake. These were the most mis-shapen bras I have ever seen, not even close to a fit. Huge funny looking cups, wow. In this case, I learned you get what you pay for. Never again would I buy these Fruit of the Loom bras.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gratzie
MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/25/2013

Customer review by catboom

3.0 stars 9/25/2013 by catboom
by catboom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looks great with sleeveless shirts, or halter top shirts/dresses. Nice smooth look, and holds up we'll with wear. Bought a couple in store >2 years ago. Glad to be able to find them online.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catboom
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cups have bad design flaw
12/5/2012

Customer review by JEwiS

2.0 stars 12/5/2012 by JEwiS
by JEwiS

I was so excited to order these based on the good reviews and the fact that they offer some lift and are racer backs. I even went and got myself measured at 2 places to make sure I was ordering the right size. Sadly, they are not what I expected. The moulded cups are almost off to the sides and give the appearance that the girls are spread really apart. They also cause this weird double boob thing where the cleavage should be and it looks awful under a shirt. Plus they barely keep my nipples covered. For the price I was going to just keep them as a back up bra but they will have to go back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JEwiS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great fitting t-shirt bra
6/7/2011

Customer review by campsuz

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by campsuz
by campsuz

This bra has an excellent fit and price. I liked the front closure, too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
campsuz
Ankeny, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Padded bra
3/16/2011

Customer review by Fourmysoul

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by Fourmysoul
by Fourmysoul

I guess the bra's were great, but in your despription, it did not give an accurate description of how padded these are or even if they were padded??? Just says :Fruit of the Loom - 2-Pack Stretch Cotton Extreme Comfort Racerback Underwire Bra, Style , no mention of padded, i personally have no need for padding but loved the racerback style I only need lightly LINED, no paddding as the product was when it arrived. So read carefully when you purchase. But as Fruit of the Loom always says they have wonderful quality!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fourmysoul
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not bad for the money
8/30/2011

Customer review by vision26

3.0 stars 8/30/2011 by vision26
by vision26

I expected it to have a cotton inner lining. But it has a cotton lining outside and spandex lining inside which I did not want to have for daily wear. fits well. satisfactory for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vision26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Not for Me
8/23/2013

Customer review by hosier

1.0 stars 8/23/2013 by hosier
by hosier

I would have been nice to know this bra had extreme padding. it looked like it was just cotton. it was so padded, i looked like a 42D. back it went.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hosier
missouri city, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews