Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works Great
2/6/2013

Customer review by BBGamer

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by BBGamer
by BBGamer

This is a must have for any allergy and sinus sufferer. Since using the SinuPulse I am breathing better and my sinus symptoms have been reduced significantly. It makes rinsing much easier with greater control and cleaning power than I experienced with the neti pot. I especially like the bigger tank for longer irrigation and the deeper cleaning I am able to get. You can adjust the pressure with a push of the button on the handle which is a nice feature too. Nice design

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBGamer
Reseda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Easy to use excellent product
2/21/2013

Customer review by Jzingl

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Jzingl
by Jzingl

This is a great product for serious sinus suffers like myself. It is far superior to the smaller neti pots and portable washers. I was looking for something that would make my nasal washing more effective and easier and this does both. The tank holds a lot more saline and I can adjust the presure as high or low as I want and I am able to clean out all the junk from both nostrils without the need to keep refilling. Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (23) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jzingl
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
3/30/2013

Customer review by BrokemomNY

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by BrokemomNY
by BrokemomNY

My children 7 and 10 yrs old need a sinus wash every day. What I don’t like its very EXPENSIVE, electrical plug in (I have to stand there). What I like, easier to clean than the bottles and the copious amounts of saline that it takes (25oz). My 2 kids prefer this because they don’t have to squeeze, or wait while I refill the bottles. Its a toy for the kids which is great, no more aw mom. The packaging is misleading, includes 2 nasal tips, 1 irrigating and 1 useless moisturizing tip. The other accessories are useless. We use it on the highest setting always.

Was this review helpful? (21) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrokemomNY
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
safer & more effective
9/4/2013

Customer review by Allergicsufferer

4.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Allergicsufferer
by Allergicsufferer

I have used a few times thus far. It seems it is safer and more effective than the other irrigators I have used. But I do not think it will last years and it needs to be replaced every few months. From my perspective, bringing down the price will help! Thanks for asking my review.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allergicsufferer
Newark NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The SinuPulse Elite irrigation system was great!
1/24/2014

Customer review by Sisterwebb

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Sisterwebb
by Sisterwebb

I had formerly been using a nasal irrigator attachment with my WaterPik for some 20+ years. It finally died and I had no choice but to find something else. I came upon the SinuPulse while surfing the internet and decided to give it a try. I am very well pleased. It is comparable to my old WaterPik irrigator. It has plenty of force. The tank does not hold as much water as the WaterPik, but that's okay. It does have a lid to keep dust from entering. I would highly recommend this to any allergy victim.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sisterwebb
Rickman, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW! THIS REALLY WORKS!!
5/24/2014

Customer review by Trace11

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by Trace11
by Trace11

I just received my SinusPulse, just tried it..was easy to understand the directions. In my 1st time using, more mucus, etc. came out of my sinuses than have in he last 3 months combined.. I'm just sorry I did not buy this product sooner...don't let the price stop you..if it works and helps..its worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trace11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SOOOO much better than a Neti Pot!!!
11/19/2014

Customer review by SBinTemecula

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by SBinTemecula
by SBinTemecula

Unlike a Neti Pot, this forces stuff loose & flushes out everything. I use bottled water, most of the time just room temperature, but I think warm does a better job of doing a deep cleanse. I have used a Neti Pot for years, and still just felt unsatisfied, and searched for something with an adjustable flow, and came across this. So glad I decided to try it, because it is worth every cent for me. If you have tried a Neti Pot, and it did nothing for you, I suggest you try this instead. Yes, it is a considerable amount of money for something you're not sure will do the job, but believe me, if this still doesn't do it for you, then it is time to see a doctor, because this forces a comfortable stream of water through you sinuses, and takes everything with it that is not supposed to be there. It has definitely helped with my allergies, allowing me to sleep better throughout the night. Give it a try, what do you have to lose? Walmart has a great return policy if you have your receipt.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SBinTemecula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very helpful and relieving!
6/4/2014

Customer review by Waterlily003

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by Waterlily003
by Waterlily003

Glad I purchased this! Cleans everything out of all sinuses

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Waterlily003
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
5/11/2014

Customer review by Narizon

5.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Narizon
by Narizon

Great product, definitely medical grade!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Narizon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
6/15/2014

Customer review by Ncarter

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by Ncarter
by Ncarter

A must have if you live in VA. Best thing i've purchased all year.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ncarter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product!
10/29/2013

Customer review by anonymouspain

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by anonymouspain
by anonymouspain

if you have sinus problem, this is the best thing to help. Try it for yourself or keep suffering

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonymouspain
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sinus System
6/17/2015

Customer review by DannyT

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by DannyT
by DannyT

I had one for years but i just moved to a new state and when i went to unpacked i couldn't find my old sinus system so i order another.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DannyT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good product
10/30/2013

Customer review by hfordd

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by hfordd
by hfordd

Really mucus from nose! So glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hfordd
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
12/16/2013

Customer review by PackerBT

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by PackerBT
by PackerBT

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PackerBT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works great
12/23/2014

Customer review by knightswhosayni

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by knightswhosayni
by knightswhosayni

I got this to replace my sinugators (each of which broke after a couple weeks ). This works well. I like that it is adjustable. My sinuses are bad & the highest force gets the solution where it needs to be. It's a little awkward to move it room to room, but I have a tiny bathroom & it's a bit big to store where I use it. It's easy to clean. I dry it well after using, also, so no musty odor or anything. It seems to be durable and if anything breaks you can get replacement parts. The packets are quite costly, but I suppose you could use regular salt. (Don't know how sanitary that is, though). I'd recommend this for anyone who needs to do nasal or sinus irrigation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knightswhosayni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
2/8/2015

Customer review by Jese

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Jese
by Jese

Never before have I searched reviews of a product and could find nothing much negative. After the first use I felt like I was using my lungs at 100% capacity--I could BREATH! The netipot is only 5% relief compared to this. But I think in the winter, need to be careful the salt is completely dissolved. (The netipot salt may be finer and dissolve easier.) If the salt sits on the inside of your nares, it can dry them out, as salt will pull water. If they dry out too much, they can crack and create an opening for bacteria. Still, worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jese
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Have
12/27/2014

Customer review by ninnycheryl

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by ninnycheryl
by ninnycheryl

As a person with allergy and sinus issues year round, my doctor recommended that I do sinus irrigation 1-2 times daily. I bought the cheaper irrigation bottle to try sinus irrigation and see if it helped. It did so I checked for something better. This item had great reviews so I bought if. I've been using it 3 weeks now and I am so glad I bought it. Much better than the bottle or pot. Love my doctor for getting me started with this daily routine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ninnycheryl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the sinuses
9/24/2014

Customer review by timway1

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by timway1
by timway1

I had sinus surgery and was advised to flush my sinuses often, was using a neti pot but was a bit of a pain to keep refilling. This works great but is fairly expensive for what it is and does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timway1
Melbourne, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use and works great
7/13/2015

Customer review by donniD

5.0 stars 7/13/2015 by donniD
by donniD

I am a huge fan of nasal washing but I am not a fan of all these hard to use products. I am so pleased to have discovered the SinuPulse it is far more effective for me and makes rinsing so much easier which means I do it more often and feel so much better. The customer service from the company that makes it is first rate too. They answered all my questions and we very helpful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donniD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes