Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Best I've found
6/15/2016

Customer review by RMshopper

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by RMshopper
by RMshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had sinus infections multiple times a year until about a decade ago when a doctor got me to use a neti pot. It was good, but then I found the Grossan HydroPulse sinus irrigation system and it was even better, BUT they never lasted. The units would die within a year and I'd have to replace them. So, I started looking for something more reliable. While I just received this so I don't know yet about longevity, I will say that after 5 Grossan HydroPulse units that broke within a year, the SinuPulse seems to be better quality. Also, The SinuPulse does a better job irrigating sinuses and has more features (such as the misting tool to add moisture to dry sinuses, which we get a lot out here in the western U. S.). And, I've heard that the SinuPulse is designed by the same people who did the WaterPik, which is known for quality and durability. Even if this lasts no longer than the Grossan, I am pleased with the job it does to the point that I doubt I'd go back to the Grossan again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RMshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SOOOO much better than a Neti Pot!!!
11/19/2014

Customer review by SBinTemecula

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by SBinTemecula
by SBinTemecula

Unlike a Neti Pot, this forces stuff loose & flushes out everything. I use bottled water, most of the time just room temperature, but I think warm does a better job of doing a deep cleanse. I have used a Neti Pot for years, and still just felt unsatisfied, and searched for something with an adjustable flow, and came across this. So glad I decided to try it, because it is worth every cent for me. If you have tried a Neti Pot, and it did nothing for you, I suggest you try this instead. Yes, it is a considerable amount of money for something you're not sure will do the job, but believe me, if this still doesn't do it for you, then it is time to see a doctor, because this forces a comfortable stream of water through you sinuses, and takes everything with it that is not supposed to be there. It has definitely helped with my allergies, allowing me to sleep better throughout the night. Give it a try, what do you have to lose? Walmart has a great return policy if you have your receipt.

Was this review helpful? (35) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SBinTemecula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than a Neti Pot!
3/16/2016

Customer review by LollyJ

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by LollyJ
by LollyJ

I think this machine is AWESOME! I had tried a Neti Pot and also the Neil Med squeeze bottle, but both of those made me gag horribly, and were messy. The Sinupulse doesn't make me gag, and it's a lot faster (maybe because I'm not gagging and fighting the urge to be sick?) I also think it's a lot easier to administer and clean up. I wish it had a cover to put over it while not in use, but I'll figure something out. I highly recommend it for people who have bad sinuses like myself - way better than having surgery!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LollyJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best thing ever
4/9/2016

Customer review by Sanyojunk

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Sanyojunk
by Sanyojunk

Do not hesitate to buy, will be best purchase you ever made.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sanyojunk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sinus System
7/10/2016

Customer review by Colleen

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Colleen
by Colleen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It helped greatly with my sinus problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Colleen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
2/6/2013

Customer review by BBGamer

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by BBGamer
by BBGamer

This is a must have for any allergy and sinus sufferer. Since using the SinuPulse I am breathing better and my sinus symptoms have been reduced significantly. It makes rinsing much easier with greater control and cleaning power than I experienced with the neti pot. I especially like the bigger tank for longer irrigation and the deeper cleaning I am able to get. You can adjust the pressure with a push of the button on the handle which is a nice feature too. Nice design

Was this review helpful? (51) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBGamer
Reseda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Delivers on Results
5/12/2016

Customer review by Thom

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by Thom
by Thom

Been using the SinuPulse for about 3 months it is far superior to other methods that don't clean out my sinuses as well. I also notice that it delivers much more long lasting relief than the manual products which you have to use them daily and often to work since the relief is short lived. You can go broke on buying their saline. Good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it works
5/10/2016

Customer review by Dave

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by Dave
by Dave

Had sinus long time, found this product it works.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use excellent product
2/21/2013

Customer review by Jzingl

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Jzingl
by Jzingl

This is a great product for serious sinus suffers like myself. It is far superior to the smaller neti pots and portable washers. I was looking for something that would make my nasal washing more effective and easier and this does both. The tank holds a lot more saline and I can adjust the presure as high or low as I want and I am able to clean out all the junk from both nostrils without the need to keep refilling. Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (45) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jzingl
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Perfect
2/8/2015

Customer review by Jese

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Jese
by Jese

Never before have I searched reviews of a product and could find nothing much negative. After the first use I felt like I was using my lungs at 100% capacity--I could BREATH! The netipot is only 5% relief compared to this. But I think in the winter, need to be careful the salt is completely dissolved. (The netipot salt may be finer and dissolve easier.) If the salt sits on the inside of your nares, it can dry them out, as salt will pull water. If they dry out too much, they can crack and create an opening for bacteria. Still, worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jese
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW! THIS REALLY WORKS!!
5/24/2014

Customer review by Trace11

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by Trace11
by Trace11

I just received my SinusPulse, just tried it..was easy to understand the directions. In my 1st time using, more mucus, etc. came out of my sinuses than have in he last 3 months combined.. I'm just sorry I did not buy this product sooner...don't let the price stop you..if it works and helps..its worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trace11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
6/15/2014

Customer review by Ncarter

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by Ncarter
by Ncarter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A must have if you live in VA. Best thing i've purchased all year.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ncarter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
5/3/2016

Customer review by LHCT

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by LHCT
by LHCT

This so good, so much better than using the Neti Pot and squeeze bottle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LHCT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Using the Sinus irrigator
5/9/2016

Customer review by Eddie

4.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Eddie
by Eddie

This unit was less than the many wonderful reviews seem to indicate. I found that it did not come close to flushing out my sinus cavities. It is hard to believe that the folks who wrote the instruction booklet ever tried to use this unit. This has been another bad purchase on my part. Can I send it back for a refund. I still use my neti cup.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eddie
Would recommend to a friend? No
excellent product!
10/29/2013

Customer review by anonymouspain

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by anonymouspain
by anonymouspain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

if you have sinus problem, this is the best thing to help. Try it for yourself or keep suffering

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonymouspain
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use and works great
7/13/2015

Customer review by donniD

5.0 stars 7/13/2015 by donniD
by donniD

I am a huge fan of nasal washing but I am not a fan of all these hard to use products. I am so pleased to have discovered the SinuPulse it is far more effective for me and makes rinsing so much easier which means I do it more often and feel so much better. The customer service from the company that makes it is first rate too. They answered all my questions and we very helpful.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
donniD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/30/2013

Customer review by BrokemomNY

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by BrokemomNY
by BrokemomNY

My children 7 and 10 yrs old need a sinus wash every day. What I don’t like its very EXPENSIVE, electrical plug in (I have to stand there). What I like, easier to clean than the bottles and the copious amounts of saline that it takes (25oz). My 2 kids prefer this because they don’t have to squeeze, or wait while I refill the bottles. Its a toy for the kids which is great, no more aw mom. The packaging is misleading, includes 2 nasal tips, 1 irrigating and 1 useless moisturizing tip. The other accessories are useless. We use it on the highest setting always.

Was this review helpful? (34) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrokemomNY
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Must Have
12/27/2014

Customer review by ninnycheryl

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by ninnycheryl
by ninnycheryl

As a person with allergy and sinus issues year round, my doctor recommended that I do sinus irrigation 1-2 times daily. I bought the cheaper irrigation bottle to try sinus irrigation and see if it helped. It did so I checked for something better. This item had great reviews so I bought if. I've been using it 3 weeks now and I am so glad I bought it. Much better than the bottle or pot. Love my doctor for getting me started with this daily routine.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ninnycheryl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
safer & more effective
9/4/2013

Customer review by Allergicsufferer

4.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Allergicsufferer
by Allergicsufferer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used a few times thus far. It seems it is safer and more effective than the other irrigators I have used. But I do not think it will last years and it needs to be replaced every few months. From my perspective, bringing down the price will help! Thanks for asking my review.

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allergicsufferer
Newark NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The SinuPulse Elite irrigation system was great!
1/24/2014

Customer review by Sisterwebb

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Sisterwebb
by Sisterwebb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had formerly been using a nasal irrigator attachment with my WaterPik for some 20+ years. It finally died and I had no choice but to find something else. I came upon the SinuPulse while surfing the internet and decided to give it a try. I am very well pleased. It is comparable to my old WaterPik irrigator. It has plenty of force. The tank does not hold as much water as the WaterPik, but that's okay. It does have a lid to keep dust from entering. I would highly recommend this to any allergy victim.

Was this review helpful? (18) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sisterwebb
Rickman, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews