Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/30/2012

Customer review by Beautifulsc12

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Beautifulsc12
by Beautifulsc12

Love the purple color! This camera provides good quality pictures. Very easy to upload photos onto the computer. I am very happy with this purchase. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beautifulsc12
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Camera Great Price
11/22/2012

Customer review by JesseJ

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by JesseJ
by JesseJ

I bought this camera as a point and shoot for my wife to replace our older 8 Megapixel Camera. She loves it and has been taking tons of photos of our cats with it. (They can be tough subjects because they move quickly and don't like the idea of posing) The shutter response is good with only a slight delay between button push and photo snap. All and all I find it to be well worth the money. (Also the battery is fairly common and inexpensive unlike most rechargeable cameras)

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesseJ
Spokane, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Ever
11/24/2012

Customer review by AreaCode876

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by AreaCode876
by AreaCode876

I know this will be cool. Works great so far and I'm well please :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AreaCode876
Jamaica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good beginner camera.
12/8/2012

Customer review by Candlelighter

4.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Candlelighter
by Candlelighter

I wanted at least an 8x capability, plus the computer download program. I also like the design of the camera. It is a thinner model than my previous camera.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candlelighter
Danville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Was a gift for my little girl (9).
12/21/2012

Customer review by mpk700

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by mpk700
by mpk700

She says she loves it so all my info is second hand. So far so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mpk700
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
1/28/2013

Customer review by danielbyu

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by danielbyu
by danielbyu

Great point and shoot camera, lots of features, nice 3" lcd screen, super easy to use, very good looking camera.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danielbyu
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for beginner.
1/27/2013

Customer review by army39

4.0 stars 1/27/2013 by army39
by army39

Nice camera, when I bought it I didn't read that it was a ion lithion battery. I would rather just have normal batteries rather than having to recharge all the time but other than that the camera is nice, bought it for my daughter. The battery deal is just whatever you like best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
army39
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of the better lower-priced cameras
1/30/2013

Customer review by MizzesT

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by MizzesT
by MizzesT

We're using this with first through sixth grade kids in our after-school program, teaching the basics of digital photography. Out of four different models, this is the kid's camera of choice. It's fairly easy to use and puts out fairly good quality pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MizzesT
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good camera for teen
1/27/2013

Customer review by yesterday77

3.0 stars 1/27/2013 by yesterday77
by yesterday77

this is a pretty good camera. takes good close up and distance photos and the motion sensor is great. the only but important down fall is the flash. i think with the other specs being pretty good they left out a little when it came to the flash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yesterday77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2013

Customer review by lessclue

2.0 stars 1/7/2013 by lessclue
by lessclue

My 10 year old daughter loved the color and all of its features, but it wouldn't hold a charge. I bought it for her 1-day school trip to NY and she called me to tell me that she didn't get to take alot of pictures because the battery went out. When she returned home I charged it until the light went out. She used it the next day to take pictures of her pets. She only took 10 pictures before the battery was empty again. We are returning this camera for one that uses AA batteries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lessclue
MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month