Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
He loves it
9/30/2013

Customer review by SuzZ53

5.0 stars by SuzZ53

I bought this for my 3 year old grandson. He loves it ! It looks so real . I bought the bigger bike at the same time for my granddaughter and am very happy with both ,I figured when he was able to ride a bicycle he could ride hers and she could move up also.....this one was a super deal also

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SuzZ53
Helena ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved this!!
4/27/2014

Customer review by Taborski

5.0 stars by Taborski

I bought this for my cousins 3 year old son and he LOVED it!! It was a huge hit at his party! And even myself, his mother and her friend tested it out and it held all of our weight. I would recommend this for everyone. It was easy for the kids to use. It goes pretty fast so for the younger kids we left it at the low speed but the older kids loved the faster speed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Taborski
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good safe little bike
5/9/2014

Customer review by lucinda1964

4.0 stars by lucinda1964

I bought this for my grandson's 4th birthday. It is perfect size for the 40 pound boy. This bike arrived in about 4 days with regular shipping. It was very easy to assemble-it took about 30 minutes. I plug it in to charge at the end of each day and is yet to run the battery down during play. It tips over sideways on steeper hills but it's pretty lightweight and there are no injuries. The faster speed is perfect for him. He loves this bike. The negatives are menial. The front fender broke off during the first few minutes of play but can be fixed with a screw. The other negative is the fact that you have to use a screwdriver to remove the seat to plug in the battery to charge. These are the only things that keep me from giving a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lucinda1964
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my grandson loves it.
1/2/2013

Customer review by LulaLuvsAvaNMikey

5.0 stars by LulaLuvsAvaNMikey

the seat is big enough to carry a friend too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LulaLuvsAvaNMikey
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 2 & 4 year old love it
9/22/2013

Customer review by brownie0978553

5.0 stars by brownie0978553

I have a 2 and 4 year old.. I bought one of these and quickly realized I needed to buy ANOTHER because my boys both LOVE the bike. My 2 year old is a big boy (40 in 40 lbs) so it works for him perfectly because he wants to be like his big brother. Im not for sure if it would be ideal for smaller 2 year olds. But long story short - we have TWO of these bikes because they are great overall!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
brownie0978553
Van Buren, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
5/14/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My two is dirtbike crazy and absolutely love this bike....only problem so far is the front fender broke off the first day of use....but would buy it again if I had to

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yamaha bikes
4/28/2014

Customer review by Jono22

4.0 stars by Jono22

I ordered 2 of these bikes for both of my kids. One bike arrived damaged. Stickers peeling and exhaust broken. Second bike Came in good condtion but the switch where the sounds come oit of didnt work

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jono22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike!!
8/15/2013

Customer review by Momof2michigander

4.0 stars by Momof2michigander

My almost 4 year old son loves this bike. It truly was a 3 step process putting it together. We were delighted it actually only took 20 minutes and was mostly already assembled (unlike the cadillac my daughter received a few years ago.) I have to deduct one star for two reasons. The front fender came right off with the force of a four year old trying to move the motorcycle on the second day we had it. It's held on by one screw only. Now that it's gone no one notices. The motorcycle states it's max weight is 130#. Since I weigh less than that I tried to drive it into our garage and when the bike is in high gear, with a lot of weight, the front wheel did lift off the ground. I was surprised. Sure I'm tall too so maybe I am sitting at the back of the bike as well. But I think parents should know just in case there are 2 small riders or perhaps one big teenager, that there is not a lot of weight in the front. This being said, would not deter me from buying this motorcycle again. The fender was more troublesome. I'll probably just look for blue duct tape and tape it back on or leave it without, rather than the hassle of repairing it. Definitely buy the bike for the little one. You won't be sorry. On a last note, the 12 volt battery is not the same battery or charger as the power wheels Cadillac. I was hoping to get a new charger I could use, but it not the same.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momof2michigander
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Son Loves It
5/5/2014

Customer review by KatieAndMindysMom

4.0 stars by KatieAndMindysMom

My son will be 3 years old in 3 more months and he loves this motorcycle! When completely charged, he can actually make the front wheel pop up off the ground a little. He thinks that is so cool! The battery only lasts about 2 hours and then has to be charged again. So he only gets to ride it for 2 hours a day. If riding on unlevel ground, the motorcycle can tip over.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KatieAndMindysMom
Pineville, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 5yr old loves it
9/24/2013

Customer review by Chaddo

5.0 stars by Chaddo

It's safe and my 5yr old loves it. I was looking for something with training wheels and this happens to be the one I was looking for. My son is happy and I'm happy :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chaddo
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/5/2013

Customer review by Bjdh

5.0 stars by Bjdh

Was easy to assemble and my grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bjdh
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Little Motor Bike!!
5/31/2014

Customer review by ikrav

5.0 stars by ikrav

I purchased this as a gift for my grandsons 4th birthday. He was SOOOO HAPPY he could hardly stand himself!!! It was pretty easy to put together and The battery came already charged!! He is a little small for his age, so he had to stretch to reach, but he handled it well. The only real draw back is this.... It really is pretty zippy, so when the bike is given the juice to go... it jumps forward and pops a wheelie....lol. Now, so far he hasn't wiped out... he has come close, but so far so good. I thought it was because he was small, but found out that not to be the case because his sister who is a couple years older took it for a spin, and it popped a wheelie on her too! Having said that,... This is an absolutely AWESOME Little Motorbike that he is going to be enjoying for at least the next 3 years!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ikrav
Vansant, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/22/2013

Customer review by dirtbag16

4.0 stars by dirtbag16

good quality but thought it would go a little faster than it does but what can you expect out of a 12 volt battery.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dirtbag16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/5/2013

Customer review by jmf777

4.0 stars by jmf777

My 3 & 4 year old grandson's love it! I would suggest purchasing a helmet and elbow and knee pads with this motorcycle. It is much faster than I expected it to be.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jmf777
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/29/2013

Customer review by toyboys

4.0 stars by toyboys

Had the bike 3 days and it runs great. It seems to have enough power and goes at a faster speed than our other battery powered cars. The only things I have to say negative about it is that it turns over easy due to its high center of gravity. As long as you keep it on level ground you should be fine. The second thing is the from fender is not attached very well and I see it breaking off in the near future. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
toyboys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good
4/26/2014

Customer review by Nickjah

3.0 stars by Nickjah

I would definately recommend this bike, it super easy to assemble, but I must warn you that it's super fast so I suggest a helmet and pads. The only thing I don't like is that the charger is a lil difficult to connect. But overall it's great for the price.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nickjah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If not for the battery would be a good purchase.
5/7/2014

Customer review by Infield

3.0 stars by Infield

Battery is not the best. Takes longer to charge than instructions say and goes down quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Infield
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for child around 3 or4
5/8/2014

Customer review by hurryupandweight

3.0 stars by hurryupandweight

Low to ground so you can't really go over anything. Not very powerful. But can have a rider.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hurryupandweight
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/22/2013

Customer review by Expressjet

3.0 stars by Expressjet

Not what I expected but my 5year old likes it so it's ok.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Expressjet
Houston Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
12/20/2012

Customer review by Nanabug1

4.0 stars by Nanabug1

Box arrived damaged - tailpipe was broken off and laying in box. I am sure it was damaged in shipping - too close to Christmas to try and replace. We will super glue the part onto the bike. Satisfied with Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nanabug1
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews