Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

55 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

55 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
14
1-20 of 46 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
2/26/2013

Customer review by ElRubio

4.0 stars 2/26/2013 by ElRubio
by ElRubio

This is a little monster , I mean come on now a pressure washer for less than 100 bucks is a killer. I 've used in many task around the house and or my 2 cars and it has work pretty good so far Don't listen to all these people complaining about this or that, is a simple , small but good pressure for the size

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElRubio
Barstow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
12/21/2012

Customer review by CTConnecticut

1.0 stars 12/21/2012 by CTConnecticut
by CTConnecticut

High Pressure wand did not fit. Contacted the company via email twice, contacted the company via phone 3 times. It all was automated and one on the three times was on hold for 30 minutes and still was not able to speak to a live person. After about 3 weeks (2 email messages and 2 phone messages), a representative just called back this evening. I returned the product without using it. It has been so difficult to get intouch with the company. I do not want to deal with the company if there is a warranty, costumer service would be a nightmare.

Was this review helpful? (39) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTConnecticut
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/13/2012

Customer review by hazels

4.0 stars 12/13/2012 by hazels
by hazels

Does a fine job cleaning my house and camping trailer.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hazels
salem, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT
3/4/2013

Customer review by zle41487

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by zle41487
by zle41487

Just got one of these and used it for the first time and was blown away. I figured it would have a little bit of pressure but after trying it on several objects outside it works great. Washed the grime off of chairs and deck, and took the break dust off of rims with ease. Also, very easy to set up. This was also cheaper in the store. It was $39.99!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zle41487
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
12/13/2012

Customer review by RiverDeb

1.0 stars 12/13/2012 by RiverDeb
by RiverDeb

The first one I bought today did not work, the second one leaked like a sieve. Went to another brand. 2 trips to Walmart in 1 day is enough for me.

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RiverDeb
34982
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for all around house use
3/25/2013

Customer review by BeRadd

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by BeRadd
by BeRadd

I use this product for cleaning my driveway and back patio, I use it to clean the stucco on my house, It makes washing my car alot easier and without wasting as much water as i would've with out it. I have had No problems with this machine, from day 1 it has been flawless

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeRadd
Hesperia Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/31/2013

Customer review by salemillinois

3.0 stars 1/31/2013 by salemillinois
by salemillinois

When I bought this washer it did leak, took it apart and found a crack on the inbound part. Call the company ordered the part, they said they would send it for free. While I had it apart I super glued the crack and have been using it ever since. The new part came in less than 3 days. It is not a 300 dollar washer, but will do what I need it to do. My neighbors looked at it and went to get them one.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salemillinois
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
4/9/2013

Customer review by eaw1987

1.0 stars 4/9/2013 by eaw1987
by eaw1987

I don't blame WalMart at all for the problems I've had with this product. This power washer company is ridiculous. I got it home, had to take it apart to find a part was broken. Called "customer service"... No answer. Had to write several e-mails to the company just to be heard. I'm hoping to hear back with news that they'll either refund my money or send a free replacement part. Seriously, don't waste your time or money on this. It's so not worth it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eaw1987
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
easy to use
3/26/2013

Customer review by fhminibiker2

4.0 stars 3/26/2013 by fhminibiker2
by fhminibiker2

Its very easy to use it can be carried with one hand and operated with the other, sure cant do that with a gas powered washer however the downside of it is dragging the power cord along with you can only go as far as the cord lets you. And one real good tip is make sure you have a good power cord if theres a break in it somewhere you will definatly not need coffee for your morning jolt lol.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fhminibiker2
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I got this on calance
3/11/2013

Customer review by ms5andee

1.0 stars 3/11/2013 by ms5andee
by ms5andee

I used it for abour 3 hours than it stoped! just stoped working. Going to see if I can get a replacement, or get this one fixed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ms5andee
kissimmee florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Inlet fitting broken right out of the box!!!
4/5/2013

Customer review by peppydog08

1.0 stars 4/5/2013 by peppydog08
by peppydog08

Leaked all over the place. Retured the next day. Went to Lowes and got one with all brass fittings for a few more $$$. I guess you get what you pay for!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peppydog08
Long Neck, De.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pressure Washer
4/9/2013

Customer review by HandyMan2013

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by HandyMan2013
by HandyMan2013

I bought this pressure washer not expecting much but have been blown away. I've cleaned my house, driveway, patio, back deck and front porch without any leaks. It's not as powerful as gas pressure washers but I am extremely pleased given the price. I would buy it again and that's saying something, I'm pretty harsh on equipment.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HandyMan2013
Christiansburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great buy
4/3/2013

Customer review by pags

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by pags
by pags

We bought this little pressure washer not expecting it to do much for us. We have a two story brick home surrounded by sidewalks with brick and concrete porches in the deep South. Everything - I mean everything - was covered with algae and mold after long months of rain. We expected to maybe be able to wash some algae off windows.. and if it wasn't strong enough for that we figured we would just use it to wash the cars. We were pleasantly surprised. This little guy has thoroughly cleaned our driveway and front sidewalks... the entire northern exposure of our house - most of the gutters and all of the windows. And it's still alive! For this price, if we do eventually work it into an early grave we will simply buy another and save $$$ over renting or buying a pro pressure washer. It's a little extra work covering large areas with the small nozzle but it's great. The only con I can think of is that using the solution bottle means losing all of the water pressure. I suppose the method you are supposed to use is apply the cleaning solution with the bottle, turn off the machine, change nozzles to the high-pressure nozzle and clean off.... But we opted for just spraying on solution some other way or not using cleaning solution at all. High pressure water does the trick. Does it leak? Sure.. a little. So do our hoses. We're pressure washing our house... it's wet. No big deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pags
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad for deck cleaning
4/28/2013

Customer review by traderdan

4.0 stars 4/28/2013 by traderdan
by traderdan

I'm frugal so always looking for the lowest price/value so bought this for stripping a 2 tier cedar deck that I had stained about 2 years ago, the deck gets dirty grimy etc as it is always shaded and in a damp area. The washer lacks a little on power but gradually gets the job done. I am almost finished. I did need a little stripper stuff for some of the old acrylic stain that would not come off with just the water pressure

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
traderdan
Batavia, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great piece of equipment to have.
3/31/2013

Customer review by Laura2013

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Laura2013
by Laura2013

works great however I was suppose to get solutions with my order and I did not recieve it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laura2013
ashland,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/11/2012

Customer review by alfab

4.0 stars 12/11/2012 by alfab
by alfab

It's performing well so far. I'm pleased of the unit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alfab
surprise, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/28/2013

Customer review by kimm32

4.0 stars 6/28/2013 by kimm32
by kimm32

I wish it had more power when the detergent bottle is attached. Other then that it does great. I use it to wash my cars and deck on my house and my siding. It takes mud off the four wheeler, and grass clippings of the lawn mower and tractor. I am really surprised with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimm32
newport, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the money!!
2/10/2013

Customer review by harrisbl87

4.0 stars 2/10/2013 by harrisbl87
by harrisbl87

This works great for the price, I actually paid $39.00 on clearance in the store instead of this online price so I think I got an amazing deal. The pressure is a little on the low end for big jobs so it takes awhile if you have a very big job to do like my whole driveway took quite awhile but I was expecting that when I purchased it. It is great for small jobs around the house like getting spiderwebs down, gutters, back patios. I just bought it this morning and so far I am happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harrisbl87
Eugene, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/11/2013

Customer review by chgojim

4.0 stars 6/11/2013 by chgojim
by chgojim

Seems to be powerful enough for most jobs around the house. A different type of sprayer would be better than the one provided. Needs a sprayer type. \also, hose connected to the wand could be a few feet longer. Good value for the money. Easy to move around.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chgojim
Sebring, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only if you're handy
5/1/2013

Customer review by mm242099

2.0 stars 5/1/2013 by mm242099
by mm242099

Like some other reviewers have said, be prepared to either do some work on this or return it. Mine also leaked like crazy. I was able to take it apart and epoxy glue the 4 broken pieces. Luckily I bought this on clearance for $39. You can't beat that price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mm242099
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews