Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hopeful....for this Christmas
7/6/2013

Customer review by weeblewoman

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by weeblewoman
by weeblewoman

I really wish these companies would STOP MAKING "limited edition" scents. If I like a scent, I want it year 'round. My taste does not change just because it's summer/winter/whatever... There are very few scents available anymore that are not fruity or overpowering. This one is wonderful. It is not offensive and doesn't make me itch like a lot of them do. The oils seem to last longer than some of the other brands also. Hope this will be brought back for winter this year... or as a permanent addition.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weeblewoman
Ringgold, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/7/2012

Customer review by RunnerAway

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by RunnerAway
by RunnerAway

the name of the scent is spot on; it does smell of warm spice. mainly of cinnamon. it brings me back to my childhood and the warm holiday nights where grandma had baked pies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RunnerAway
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love the cinnamon smell
9/7/2012

Customer review by crobertson30

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by crobertson30
by crobertson30

I am a HUGE fan of cinnamon/holiday scents, and this product is great! I cook a lot, and this powerful plug-in scent, masks all of the smells coming from my kitchen, I've gotten a lot of compliments from my friends and family and I plan on purchasing them as stocking stuffers for the holidays. The product lasts for a very long time, and I will certainly purchase more in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crobertson30
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Really good smell, I put these in my kids room.
2/25/2013

Customer review by SaveMoneyShopOnline

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by SaveMoneyShopOnline
by SaveMoneyShopOnline

These smell so good. I put these in my kids room, but it was a hard decision not to put them in the front entry way and living roon, next time I will just order more in the 2 pack package. Used to I only liked one scent but now Air Wick is really stepping up to the plate and making several scents I enjoy. If you like this one also try Great or Smokey Mountain and Crackling Fireplace both are seasonal, but I order online beause it is more likely to be in stock and you don't have to feel like you are buying the store out when you go gracery shopping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaveMoneyShopOnline
Magnolia, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/28/2013

Customer review by rebelgurl4ever

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by rebelgurl4ever
by rebelgurl4ever

This scent is an awesome smell, but the only thing I dont like is when I discovered that this smell is the same smell as the crackling fire and log cabin smell that came out for the winter collection. The only reason I know is that I replaced the spice and twilight with the crackling fire and log cabin scent. I did a double take as I took the crackling fire and log cabin scent back out and smelled it against the warm spice and twilight smell. This is not the only instance of this happening either. So customers if at all possible try to save your money. If there are 2 scents with the same smell, but just different names slapped on the packaging just stick with one of them so as not to waste money trying all the different scents like myself. Other than that I have no complaints. I enjoy most of the scents that are put out as they make my home smell spectacular!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rebelgurl4ever
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Michael Smith
9/17/2012

Customer review by MichaelS

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by MichaelS
by MichaelS

So far this is the only one I've tried and I like it very much. It reminds me of all the times traveling the parkway in the fall !

MichaelS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The great smoky mountains scent is so nice and relaxing.
9/17/2012

Customer review by Sociablecolt

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Sociablecolt
by Sociablecolt

It smells wonderful. I will definitely be buying more of this one!

Sociablecolt
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Smoky Mountains
9/17/2012

Customer review by DaniG

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by DaniG
by DaniG

This fragrance smells so heavenly. Everyone who visits my home comments on how nice it smells.

DaniG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
9/17/2012

Customer review by DonnaL

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by DonnaL
by DonnaL

When my husband noticed how great the house smelled, I was impressed. He is not one to comment on air fresheners. This is my favorite of the Great Smoky Mountain fragrances so far. The warm spice notes are soothing and tranquil - perfect for bedrooms and bathrooms.

DonnaL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love this scent
9/17/2012

Customer review by RebeccaS

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by RebeccaS
by RebeccaS

I received this in the mail and I plugged it in that day... I love the scent.

RebeccaS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Smoky Mountains
9/18/2012

Customer review by Marlyce

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Marlyce
by Marlyce

This was the first scent that I tried from the new National Parks collection and I love it. It reminds me of sitting in front of a campfire and watching the sunset over the beautiful mountains!

Marlyce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS
9/19/2012

Customer review by ElizabethB

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by ElizabethB
by ElizabethB

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, IT SMELLS SO GOOD, I MAKES ME THINK OF THE GREAT OUTDOORS

ElizabethB
ANNISTON, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Smokey Mountains
9/24/2012

Customer review by BrendaM

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by BrendaM
by BrendaM

I received my fall collection and I love all the scents but my favorite is Great Smokey Mountains. My house smells sooo good! Everyone that comes to visit comments on the fragrance. I'll definitely be buying more!!

BrendaM
dubois, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fall Collection
9/25/2012

Customer review by Madonna

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Madonna
by Madonna

The fall collection is great! I love the scents. Using the candles keeps my house smelling like pumpkin and spice and everything nice.

Madonna
Council Bluffs, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
they smell great
9/17/2012

Customer review by MichelleE

4.0 stars 9/17/2012 by MichelleE
by MichelleE

they smell great, but the plug in gets a little too hot for my liking

MichelleE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Smoky mountains
9/20/2012

Customer review by LeahS

4.0 stars 9/20/2012 by LeahS
by LeahS

I really enjoyed the sweet smoky scent! Very relaxing!

LeahS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female