Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

37 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

37 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

30%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 stars
10
1-20 of 37 total reviews
30%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Two were ordered - one needed modifications
1/15/2013

Customer review by DSDJ

4.0 stars 1/15/2013 by DSDJ
by DSDJ

My wife wanted two of these cabinets for extra storage. Both arrived quickly and were packed well to avoid shipping damage. Each one had the proper amount of packaged hardware to complete the job. However, one unit did not have a nut fitted into the bottom portion of the front face plate so that the face plate could be locked into place. This forced me to go to the local hardware store and find a 6 x .1 mm hex nut, and then grind off the hex portion to make it round so that I could glue it in the hole where the nut was missing. I was lucky that I had the time and tools to make the job easy.

Was this review helpful? (44) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DSDJ
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
does not fit together, not white
1/21/2013

Customer review by Dansville

1.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Dansville
by Dansville

I ordered two of these for my kitchen. They were well packaged and the wood seems good quality but once assembled, the cabinet doors do not line up what so ever, the color is not white, it is cream colored so it does not match my kitchen and it is only 11 inches deep. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dansville
Dansville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Picture looks bigger than it is
8/21/2013

Customer review by clarkmomma

4.0 stars 8/21/2013 by clarkmomma
by clarkmomma

This is a good cabinet and works for what it was intended, but it's definitely much smaller than the picture looks. It's only about 4 feet tall, and maybe 2 feet wide. I'm sure the description says that, but with the picture, I pictured it taller-maybe 6 feet? It is otherwise good quality though and it looks good in the room.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clarkmomma
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not a good purchased and i don't recommended it
2/1/2014

Customer review by jellyjega

1.0 stars 2/1/2014 by jellyjega
by jellyjega

The only good thing was that i received on time, but i never had the opportunity to put it together because one side with the another side did not fix together, i contact the company and leave three message and one email, and that people never call me back or email me i still have it in the living room completly dismantle,also the color is not white which that's the first problem and is too smaller of what i expect . So for all this reasons i honestly dont recommended this cabinet

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jellyjega
tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a good size for a small kitchen.
3/27/2013

Customer review by Pumpkiin

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Pumpkiin
by Pumpkiin

Assembly was easy. All parts arrived. Exterior package a small hole but item was fine. The color was an off-white not white. Cabinet is pretty solid but doors were out of alignment.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pumpkiin
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cabinet
3/23/2013

Customer review by futonbed

2.0 stars 3/23/2013 by futonbed
by futonbed

This is very nice looking but i didnt relize how small this is and for 129.00 it isn't worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
futonbed
rochester ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheaply made
12/10/2013

Customer review by Deaddogbarking

1.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Deaddogbarking
by Deaddogbarking

I bought this pantry because it looked real good online. When I did get it I was very disappointed. This unit is very cheaply made and I wish I'd never bought it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deaddogbarking
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cabinet
1/15/2014

Customer review by Kuvasz

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Kuvasz
by Kuvasz

This cabinet is ideal for small spaces, has eliminated lots of clutter from my kitchen table. Assembly was easy and I love the finish. can be used in all rooms for extra storage. Great buy!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kuvasz
Hudson,NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOve it!!
7/26/2013

Customer review by Kehm

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by Kehm
by Kehm

I came across this one love it looks great in the kitchen.The only thing I wish it came in different colors,Hate the white.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kehm
RED BLUFF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
not as pictured
8/16/2014

Customer review by ntigger2

2.0 stars 8/16/2014 by ntigger2
by ntigger2

this piece is not as big as it appears. I thought that the description said it was 60" in height. its only 48. it was easy to put together, and the instructions were well done. however the quality is only so-so. nothing really lines up properly. the doors don't set flush and there are uneven gaps between them and the base unit. I also would not put anything heavy on the shelves. they don't seem very stable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ntigger2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okay cabinet for a very small space
5/19/2013

Customer review by RMG3

3.0 stars 5/19/2013 by RMG3
by RMG3

This little cabinet serves it purpose, but if you don't have patience when putting things together, especially since there are only pictures to follow and no written instructions, you had better get some help or pass on this purchase. Thank goodness my son is good at figuring our puzzles and did a fantastic job of putting this together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RMG3
Thornton, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice sized small pantry for the price.
11/15/2013

Customer review by dreamwipp

3.0 stars 11/15/2013 by dreamwipp
by dreamwipp

Overall, I am satisfied with the pantry. The off-white color worked well for me, but if you are expecting white, you will be disappointed. It was fairly easy to put together and was done in a couple of hours. The company doesn't supply anything extra, though, not one screw! In fact, four were missing. My main complaint is the overpowering lacquer, or paint, smell. I'm afraid to put anything in it and am hoping it goes away soon. It arrived today, just three days from placing the order!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamwipp
Winter Haven, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not worth the price
9/24/2014

Customer review by wildcountrygirl

2.0 stars 9/24/2014 by wildcountrygirl
by wildcountrygirl

The doors didn't align right. The pegs for the shelves are poorly made so I got good ones at home depot along with a few other things to make it more sturdy. It is beautiful but not for the price and the extra money I had to put into it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wildcountrygirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as great as I expected
7/4/2013

Customer review by sproach

2.0 stars 7/4/2013 by sproach
by sproach

Kind of flimsy...not white...more off white/yellowy...smaller than it appears, pay attention to the size specs. Good price and would be ok depending on what you'll be using it for and if you need it to match your other furniture...I'm a little OCD so this is a huge concern for me....I would not have purchased it knowing it was not truly white.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sproach
Florida Keys
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
cupboard not worth the money
9/23/2014

Customer review by doodle655

2.0 stars 9/23/2014 by doodle655
by doodle655

The cupboard came after losing the first one. There was a piece cut wrong. I e-mailed the company to get a new one but no response. My husband devised a way of putting it together by using the piece but not the hardware. I know this is not Walmart's error but it sure is frustrating.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doodle655
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is cheap.
1/16/2014

Customer review by 100percentdissatified

1.0 stars 1/16/2014 by 100percentdissatified
by 100percentdissatified

This product is small and cheaply made. I went to put it together and it broke before we even got it together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
100percentdissatified
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for storing items you need readily available
1/14/2014

Customer review by cozycornerreader

4.0 stars 1/14/2014 by cozycornerreader
by cozycornerreader

I wish it were a tad bit bigger, but it's useful for the time being.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cozycornerreader
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple and tiny
12/8/2013

Customer review by sreenik

3.0 stars 12/8/2013 by sreenik
by sreenik

much smaller than what I expected...i liked the style though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sreenik
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not the size advertised
4/18/2014

Customer review by SmokieG

2.0 stars 4/18/2014 by SmokieG
by SmokieG

While this is a nice looking little cabinet, little is the correct description. It is NOT 60" (5 ft) tall. It is 48" tall (4ft). Purchased for mom for a linen cabinet at her assisted living facility and does not provide the expected space for storage as is a foot shorter then advertised. It is a cute cabinet, but be aware that while the shipping box may be 60"' tall, the assembled cabinet IS NOT!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmokieG
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like it.
4/25/2014

Customer review by DecorFriendly

3.0 stars 4/25/2014 by DecorFriendly
by DecorFriendly

I'm using this as a shoe cabinet for my entryway. It only fits women size 7 shoes, but it looks better than any actual shoe cabinet i've seen. The doors are a bit awkward, they don't fit right. But overall, i like the look of it. Since there are a lot of shoes worn in our house, i am thinking of getting another one to place beside it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DecorFriendly
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews