Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 27 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
4th birthday gift for happy girl
12/10/2012

Customer review by browndoves

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by browndoves
by browndoves

Despite what the title says, the bike is pink and yellow as it appears in the image, not purple, so I was very relieved when it arrived! Also, the doll seat works really well, my daughter's baby doll stays put and there is a little ribbon with velcro closure to hold the doll in place. This bike is very cute and I look forward to teaching my daughter to love to ride a bicycle!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
browndoves
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Order received promptly.
12/5/2012

Customer review by Mountineer

4.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Mountineer
by Mountineer

Received order in a timely manner. The box was torn open is several places. However nothing was missing. Nice Bike. Easy to assemble. I would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mountineer
Hartwell, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by GSDE

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by GSDE
by GSDE

Good bike for a little girl, holds all the stuff a girl needs. I have one complaint though. The stickers were placed on the seat and the handlebar, and they were VERY HARD to get off, and the sticker residue. Everyone knows Santa doesn't leave stickers!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GSDE
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/14/2013

Customer review by ilmdb

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by ilmdb
by ilmdb

It's perfect, my 6 year old daughter loves it, especially the seat in the back for her stuffed animals.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilmdb
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
She Loves It
3/11/2013

Customer review by MsJSmith

4.0 stars 3/11/2013 by MsJSmith
by MsJSmith

I though it was the ugliest bike ever, but my daughter adores it. It's really sturdy & although I found it a bit pricey, appears to be well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsJSmith
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Just Beautiful
12/31/2012

Customer review by MizEVC

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by MizEVC
by MizEVC

The cutest bike in the neighborhood! Such a darling bike.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MizEVC
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding Value
12/27/2012

Customer review by Toolmanjak

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Toolmanjak
by Toolmanjak

Absolutely made our granddaughter's Christmas! Good quality--no missing parts and went together easily. The baby seat is a real hit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toolmanjak
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This bike is so cute!!
11/6/2013

Customer review by momtobabygirlx2

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by momtobabygirlx2
by momtobabygirlx2

Our daughter needed a new bike for her 5th birthday and we let her pick out which one she wanted and was worried about the 16" fitting her because her 14" was way to small for her because her knees were hitting the handlebars but it fit her perfectly! She can ride the 16" so much easier than her other one and she loves this bike!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtobabygirlx2
Estill Springs, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good bike
12/30/2012

Customer review by BlaineandSydneysMom

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by BlaineandSydneysMom
by BlaineandSydneysMom

More pink than the picture. Very cute!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlaineandSydneysMom
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by ERW42710

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by ERW42710
by ERW42710

The bike was fabulous but my experience with the store to site pick-up was even better it came earlier than planned which was very nice, and was super easy just going to the back of the store and getting it. It only took the employees a few minutes to find my merchandise it was super cool!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ERW42710
Brookhaven, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eligo
12/31/2012

Customer review by Eligo

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Eligo
by Eligo

Granddaughter very excited w/ it.A few adjustments had to be made before ready to ride,the brake pads were not in alignment and handled bars needed correction seems it was hastily assembled,fortunately Dad is handly .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eligo
Barre,Vt.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute but hard to assemble
7/31/2014

Customer review by atthecabin

4.0 stars 7/31/2014 by atthecabin
by atthecabin

My daughter, 6, picked out this bike online. I thought it looked a bit over the top and expensive but seeing how much she loves it, I do too. She has complained that the seat is hard. The bike was very hard to put together, as the instructions were terrible and vague. I even tried searching online I get info but had no luck. It also would have been nice had a kick stand been included. Once assembled and minus the hard seat, it's been a cute, sturdy bike that my daughter loves.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atthecabin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute pricey not quality Bike
12/25/2012

Customer review by Loel

4.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Loel
by Loel

The doll carrier should be metal not plastic so it wont break so easily (one good push/shove in of doll or pull back on back/top part it's going to snap) and the basket in the front keeps coming off (going to buy some Zip ties,keep it on for good). My daughter still needs the training wheels and I don't like that I have to stay next to her because they keep coming up no matter how much I tighten them. The bike went down this morning because the training wheel came up and the brakes went crooked. So while this bike is super cute i'm not really happy with the quality you get for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loel
Moreno Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/3/2013

Customer review by 102000924

1.0 stars 10/3/2013 by 102000924
by 102000924

We purchased this bike for my daughters birthday and paid for expedited shipping. We received the package on time. However once we opened the bike to assemble it, it had no directions for assembly, none of the provided tools and the bike front wheel forks where bent and the pink and yellow paint on the bike was chipped and scratched everywhere. We were very dissatisfied with this purchase. They are not available in any stores within our state so we had no other alternative but to purchase on line.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
102000924
Roseville CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Took those training wheels off, an away she went.
7/14/2014

Customer review by Scrippi

1.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Scrippi
by Scrippi

Advised as Color Purple. It's not. It's Hot Pink......

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scrippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bike for my 5 year old!
12/27/2013

Customer review by Juliebethmex

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Juliebethmex
by Juliebethmex

We bought this bike for Christmas for our 5 year old daughter. It arrived before Christmas just as promised. My husband waited until Christmas Eve to put it together but, fortunately, assembly was breeze and took about 30 min. The bike is the perfect size for this beginner. Not too small and yet big enough to grow into for the coming years. She couldn't be happier!! One side note...I will buy a kick stand to attach to the bike. Since we are not using the training wheels, the bike can not stand on its own when parked. Also, I forgot to mention that the baby carrier on the back is her favorite feature!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juliebethmex
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike
11/4/2013

Customer review by Whatever101098

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Whatever101098
by Whatever101098

Great kids bike

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whatever101098
Hope valley,RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike for our 5 year old!
12/31/2013

Customer review by spinas23

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by spinas23
by spinas23

We gave this bike to our 5 year old for Christmas. She LOVES it! The doll seat on the back is adorable. She never rides without a doll or 2 strapped in. My husband said the bike was very easy to assemble and shipping was quick. The only thing that concerned me was that when it arrived, the box had the picture of the bike all over it. Luckily we were home and could bring it inside right away. If we weren't, I would have been afraid someone would take it, because you could easily see what was inside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spinas23
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 4 year old daughter loves her Lalaloopsy bike
12/29/2013

Customer review by Superroos

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Superroos
by Superroos

This bike is for children, it has a 16" frame. It comes with rear coaster brakes and a front hand brake. Its colors are vibrant and was simple to assemble. The training wheels are heavy duty and hold the weight of my daughter with ease. Of course because it says Lalaloopsy, it is a little overpriced, but that isn't Wal-Mart's fault.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Superroos
Ormond Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not what we expected
12/26/2013

Customer review by cayugadiva

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by cayugadiva
by cayugadiva

We purchased this for christmas for our 3yr old lalaloopsy fanatic. When we ordered it online I cringed at how ugly it appeared. However it is much much more cuter in person with a lot.of lil lalaloopsy details not featured in the pictures.so far it seems.durable she has only been able.to ride in the house since it is winter and snowing. She loves it so we love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cayugadiva
niagara falls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews