Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 46 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Love showing off my team spirit
6/28/2013

Customer review by MightyMousiest

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by MightyMousiest
by MightyMousiest

I love that I can now make duck tape creations and show off my team spirit! Finally my addictions have come together in a way I never thought possible. People are always interested in my NFL duck tape crafts when they see them.

MightyMousiest
Aberdeen, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
I LOVE NFL TAPE!!
2/3/2013

Customer review by MelloJello

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by MelloJello
by MelloJello

I love love love NFL duct tape!! I am a huge Bears Fan! And when i make duct tape wallets or accessories for my family(they are Bears fans too) they love everything!!And since I have lots of family's and friends in Chicago I get lots of orders!!For my shop!!

MelloJello
United states
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
why i love it
2/13/2013

Customer review by makaylamarie

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by makaylamarie
by makaylamarie

I have over 40 ductapes I love it so much but when i saw the greenbay packers ductape i had to have it

makaylamarie
Maine, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
this duct tape ROCKS!
6/23/2013

Customer review by Matt19

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by Matt19
by Matt19

the official trademarks have so much detail in them

Matt19
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:Professional
Gender:Male
Expertise:Expert
The type
7/6/2013

Customer review by Britbrat847

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by Britbrat847
by Britbrat847

This duct tape is awesome you are able to make crafts with them and bring them to sports game and many things like a hat, bag, or even a phone case this is my favorite product as a vikings lover

Britbrat847
Wall Township, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Made it from TX to Afghanistan!
7/30/2013

Customer review by christinam03

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by christinam03
by christinam03

I bought this tape because my husband LOVES the Packers and I planned to wrap all of his care packages in it. He left almost a month ago and the 1st package made it to him in one piece. He thought the tape was a nice little surprise :)

christinam03
Fort Hood, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Beginner
this product is cool
6/2/2013

Customer review by ducttapeninja

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by ducttapeninja
by ducttapeninja

I love my product for the fact that it is cool to work with also i love the design.

ducttapeninja
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Male
Expertise:Expert
GO COWBOYS!
6/1/2013

Customer review by Princess290

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by Princess290
by Princess290

I looked high and low and i finally found my Dallas Cowboys duck tape. It was a little pricey but i had to have it i have gotten requests to make other people wallets as well!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Princess290
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Beginner
LOVE
8/9/2013

Customer review by Region97

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by Region97
by Region97

Im a big fan, and this tap, was used to make, my NFL wallet! It's perfect.

Region97
Elizaville, NY 12523, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Great choices
10/5/2013

Customer review by Lwil

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Lwil
by Lwil

Great product, but wish more was on a roll. Use to make lanyards. Everyone wants their team. Tape is strong and has nice weight compared to other brands.

Lwil
Albuquerque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Great for male wallets!!!!!!!!!
10/16/2013

Customer review by Aut32

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Aut32
by Aut32

I love every single color of duck brand duct tape!!!!! There are so many vibrant colors.... I make duct tape wallets and many males probably don't want BRIGHT pink on their wallet, so that's why the NFL duct tape is a great tape for male wallets.

Aut32
Gray, TN 37615, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Good Idea!
11/18/2013

Customer review by mymy

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by mymy
by mymy

This is a very good idea to have national football teams on duct tape rolls, fans will love this.

mymy
Charlotte, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Good for nfl fans
12/12/2013

Customer review by smartone22

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by smartone22
by smartone22

I love this. People would definatly buy this. This a an awesome product.

smartone22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Beginner
This Rocks I love the saints duck tape buy this
12/12/2013

Customer review by SaintsFan

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by SaintsFan
by SaintsFan

This is great for football fans. It is good for boys who like crafting too.

SaintsFan
Blue Grass, IA 52726, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
1/2/2014

Customer review by Nellymac01

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Nellymac01
by Nellymac01

I Love the designs on duck tape. So much nicer then plain grey

Nellymac01
Wichita, KS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
It's completly AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
10/12/2013

Customer review by Sami21

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by Sami21
by Sami21

I love Duct Tape! And now it's in the NFL!?!?! It's great, easy to use, and it comes in all my favorite teams. I absolutely LOVE IT!!! I try and do everything I can with it without wasting it because it is hardly ever sold in the stores around me.

Sami21
Jackson, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
duck tape
12/4/2013

Customer review by conniep

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by conniep
by conniep

I love it duck tape fixes everything I have seen people driving down the road as duck tape for windows or doors it is crazy I love it, it is true you can use it for anything

conniep
Clarksville, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Patriots Dart Line
2/18/2014

Customer review by lgl7lgl

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by lgl7lgl
by lgl7lgl

We have a game room in which we play darts with lots of family and friends. It is important to have a line to stand at which can handle alot of traffic but would not be permanent nor destroy or leave residue on the carpet.. We have tried several brands and nothing would stay put. One day I was shopping and noticed the Patriots logo Duck brand tape so I figured this would look fantastic that I might as well try it. It was down for about 8 months before I had to remove it to have the carpets cleaned. First I couldn't be more happy that it actually stayed down for 8 months and then when I pulled it up off the carpet there was absolutely no residue what so ever! After cleaning the carpets I applied a new dart line and it has been down for about 6 months now. I am more than satisfied with Duck brand tape that we have now started to use it at our hardscape business when we cut granite slabs so that the granite does not chip and the tape can be easily removed without leaving residue! Thanks Duck brand!! You have saved us a lot of time and money.

lgl7lgl
Wrentham, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
This tape is great!
1/1/2014

Customer review by Runt18

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Runt18
by Runt18

I love the NFL printed tape! It's great for football fans that love duck tape crafts. Men, women and kids all enjoy sporting their favorite team and it is great for all duck tape crafts. Love this tape!

Runt18
London, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Beginner
This product is good
1/5/2014

Customer review by Anji31

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Anji31
by Anji31

This product tape is good because it is easy to use and me and my sister love to use this tape because it is easy to use The quality is excellent

Anji31
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews