Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
38
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
Love showing off my team spirit
6/28/2013

Customer review by MightyMousiest

5.0 stars by MightyMousiest

I love that I can now make duck tape creations and show off my team spirit! Finally my addictions have come together in a way I never thought possible. People are always interested in my NFL duck tape crafts when they see them.

MightyMousiest
Aberdeen, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
I LOVE NFL TAPE!!
2/3/2013

Customer review by MelloJello

5.0 stars by MelloJello

I love love love NFL duct tape!! I am a huge Bears Fan! And when i make duct tape wallets or accessories for my family(they are Bears fans too) they love everything!!And since I have lots of family's and friends in Chicago I get lots of orders!!For my shop!!

MelloJello
United states
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
why i love it
2/13/2013

Customer review by makaylamarie

5.0 stars by makaylamarie

I have over 40 ductapes I love it so much but when i saw the greenbay packers ductape i had to have it

makaylamarie
Maine, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
this duct tape ROCKS!
6/23/2013

Customer review by Matt19

5.0 stars by Matt19

the official trademarks have so much detail in them

Matt19
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Professional
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Male
Expertise:Expert
The type
7/6/2013

Customer review by Britbrat847

5.0 stars by Britbrat847

This duct tape is awesome you are able to make crafts with them and bring them to sports game and many things like a hat, bag, or even a phone case this is my favorite product as a vikings lover

Britbrat847
Wall Township, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Made it from TX to Afghanistan!
7/30/2013

Customer review by christinam03

5.0 stars by christinam03

I bought this tape because my husband LOVES the Packers and I planned to wrap all of his care packages in it. He left almost a month ago and the 1st package made it to him in one piece. He thought the tape was a nice little surprise :)

christinam03
Fort Hood, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Beginner
this product is cool
6/2/2013

Customer review by ducttapeninja

5.0 stars by ducttapeninja

I love my product for the fact that it is cool to work with also i love the design.

ducttapeninja
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Male
Expertise:Expert
GO COWBOYS!
6/1/2013

Customer review by Princess290

5.0 stars by Princess290

I looked high and low and i finally found my Dallas Cowboys duck tape. It was a little pricey but i had to have it i have gotten requests to make other people wallets as well!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Princess290
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Beginner
LOVE
8/9/2013

Customer review by Region97

5.0 stars by Region97

Im a big fan, and this tap, was used to make, my NFL wallet! It's perfect.

Region97
Elizaville, NY 12523, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Great choices
10/5/2013

Customer review by Lwil

5.0 stars by Lwil

Great product, but wish more was on a roll. Use to make lanyards. Everyone wants their team. Tape is strong and has nice weight compared to other brands.

Lwil
Albuquerque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
It's completly AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
10/12/2013

Customer review by Sami21

5.0 stars by Sami21

I love Duct Tape! And now it's in the NFL!?!?! It's great, easy to use, and it comes in all my favorite teams. I absolutely LOVE IT!!! I try and do everything I can with it without wasting it because it is hardly ever sold in the stores around me.

Sami21
Jackson, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Good Idea!
11/18/2013

Customer review by mymy

5.0 stars by mymy

This is a very good idea to have national football teams on duct tape rolls, fans will love this.

mymy
Charlotte, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Love it
1/2/2014

Customer review by Nellymac01

5.0 stars by Nellymac01

I Love the designs on duck tape. So much nicer then plain grey

Nellymac01
Wichita, KS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
duck tape
12/4/2013

Customer review by conniep

5.0 stars by conniep

I love it duck tape fixes everything I have seen people driving down the road as duck tape for windows or doors it is crazy I love it, it is true you can use it for anything

conniep
Clarksville, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
49's fans
2/12/2014

Customer review by minions

5.0 stars by minions

This tape is perfect for all the S.F fans. You can make all kinds of crafts with it to show your support and that you love the team or if you just love football.

minions
Nevada, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Good for nfl fans
12/12/2013

Customer review by smartone22

5.0 stars by smartone22

I love this. People would definatly buy this. This a an awesome product.

smartone22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Beginner
This Rocks I love the saints duck tape buy this
12/12/2013

Customer review by SaintsFan

5.0 stars by SaintsFan

This is great for football fans. It is good for boys who like crafting too.

SaintsFan
Blue Grass, IA 52726, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for male wallets!!!!!!!!!
10/16/2013

Customer review by Aut32

5.0 stars by Aut32

I love every single color of duck brand duct tape!!!!! There are so many vibrant colors.... I make duct tape wallets and many males probably don't want BRIGHT pink on their wallet, so that's why the NFL duct tape is a great tape for male wallets.

Aut32
Gray, TN 37615, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
This tape is great!
1/1/2014

Customer review by Runt18

5.0 stars by Runt18

I love the NFL printed tape! It's great for football fans that love duck tape crafts. Men, women and kids all enjoy sporting their favorite team and it is great for all duck tape crafts. Love this tape!

Runt18
London, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Beginner
This product is good
1/5/2014

Customer review by Anji31

5.0 stars by Anji31

This product tape is good because it is easy to use and me and my sister love to use this tape because it is easy to use The quality is excellent

Anji31
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
1-20 of 40 total reviews