Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love This Gate
3/28/2013

Customer review by Kimberly990909

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by Kimberly990909
by Kimberly990909

This gate is wonderful. Just the right size for my little yorkie, we can step over it easily and it has a little door so he can come through when we want him too. Very easy to install, the wall bumpers allow for the baseboards....and beautiful styling! Love it Love it Love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimberly990909
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product and value!!
7/18/2013

Customer review by DJinMass

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by DJinMass
by DJinMass

Purchased 2 of these for our new puppy. They work great, and look great, too. Low enough to make it easy to walk over, but high enough to keep the puppy where we want him. I would highly recommend this gate.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJinMass
Mendon, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/10/2013

Customer review by KenDC

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by KenDC
by KenDC

This is a great gate for pet use. There are areas we don't want our dogs to enter except the cats. It's low enough to allow us to step over.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KenDC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best pet gate ever!!
12/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased one about 7 or 8 months ago. I decided to put another one upstairs to a bedroom to keep the little one out, they not only do the job, but are attractive too. Have even had compliments on them. Highly recommend the pet gate, made very well and love the wood accents.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceptional Value
12/25/2012

Customer review by njncgirl

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by njncgirl
by njncgirl

One of the first times the product actually looks better than the picture. This gate is super sturdy, the details are great looking. I needed two gates to block off my spare rooms from my pets, I wanted to keep them open so the heat and air could flow. These are perfect, I can leave them up permanently, super easy to step over, they were very easy to set up and are very secure. I couldn't be more pleased. They also have a small door on one side that you could open for a pet to access so thats a plus if you need it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
njncgirl
Lumberton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple yet sturdy and low enough to step over.
2/8/2014

Customer review by petropolis12

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by petropolis12
by petropolis12

Great value and a very good product for doorways that you don't want pets going through (dogs). Easy to step over for humans. Sturdy and easy to install and remove.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
petropolis12
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gate for small dogs.
3/17/2013

Customer review by tulips298

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by tulips298
by tulips298

A fantastic pet gate for small dogs. Looks more expensive than it is, is easy to install and the small door within the gate is perfect to leave open to allow the dogs to roam without having to lift them or remove the gate completely. I really like the charcoal finish with the touch of cherry wood.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tulips298
Chesterfield, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
10/21/2013

Customer review by Happy123Shopper

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Happy123Shopper
by Happy123Shopper

This is a great product. Blocks the larger dog from getting into the room and lets the cat go in and out. Just what I was looking for. Easy to set up as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happy123Shopper
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect and beautiful step over gate.
3/6/2013

Customer review by tonkah

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by tonkah
by tonkah

I was looking for a gate in the hallway that i could keep my small dogs out of berooms. It worked perfectly as well as very sturdy, attractive, everything and more. Best looking of anything around. It is even nicer than the picture, anyone who buys it wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tonkah
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gate
1/11/2015

Customer review by KoolAidhaha

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by KoolAidhaha
by KoolAidhaha

This gate is quality for the money. Easy to use and stays put! Keeps my dog out of the kitty's room and short enough for my senior cat to jump over easily. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KoolAidhaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
12/1/2012

Customer review by Gatorlove123

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Gatorlove123
by Gatorlove123

This is exactly what I wanted, only negative is the price since you can get a basic one for $10 but this was worth it for me? I have a cat and my roommate has a little dog. My cat can jump it but the dog can't so my cat can escape when needed. Perfect! It will only work for small dogs though but is also really cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gatorlove123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy mini gate
2/1/2015

Customer review by Tweetma

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by Tweetma
by Tweetma

Gate is easy to use and attractive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweetma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
8/5/2015

Customer review by hook1026

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by hook1026
by hook1026

stops puppy from rambling thru house. easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hook1026
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the decorative pet gate
6/23/2014

Customer review by SWBOYD

4.0 stars 6/23/2014 by SWBOYD
by SWBOYD

I love this gate. The door is such a clever idea so that I do not have to take gate completely down to let my my dog in the room. I have had one gate for a while and ordered another to use in a different room. On my recent order, l did not realize that there were 3 different sizes and accidently ordered the "Mini Gate" and had to re-order. I was disappointed that I had to pay for shipping charges twice to get the one I needed. It would be nice if there was one advertisement of the gate with a choice between the 3 sizes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWBOYD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.