Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 267 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

267 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

267 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
154
4 stars
95
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 stars
1
1-20 of 267 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 267 total reviews
1-20 of 267 reviews
11/12/2012

Customer review by scrapcandy

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by scrapcandy
by scrapcandy

Love this product!! Very easy to use/apply, terrific value fo rthe price, and the polish lasts almost all week before any chips appear. I plan to buy all the colors

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrapcandy
new hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
TOTALLY AWSOME!!!
10/28/2012

Customer review by Angelcat01

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Angelcat01
by Angelcat01

By far the best self use nail artisty polish on the market! So easy to use!, and looks beautiful! Dries fast, and the shine is superb! You really don't need any top coat. I'm planning on buying the pink next (I have the gold). Walmart, we need more colors please- three is not enough! Love it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelcat01
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/21/2012

Customer review by Titana

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by Titana
by Titana

Wonderful product!! Good price!!! Beautiful colors and they last a long time. Thanks, Kiss!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Titana
Morris, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
I love it!!!
12/11/2012

Customer review by Mommabear36

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Mommabear36
by Mommabear36

I had and am still having the hardest time finding this in the stores (in the store locator is says they have it but it can never be found). I finally found one package of it just throwing on the shelf in the worng place! I was so impressed with it and I want all of the other colors!!!! I have the gold and I would love for it to be more available here in Tallahassee FL!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommabear36
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for medium or long nails
11/7/2013

Customer review by CapeCodGrl

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by CapeCodGrl
by CapeCodGrl

Absolutely love this product but I think it would be best for medium to long nails. My nails are on the shorter side and everything just melded together. VERY easy to use!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CapeCodGrl
Cape Cod, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Kiss Graduation in Exposure
11/13/2013

Customer review by StyleItGyrl

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by StyleItGyrl
by StyleItGyrl

Overall I love this product... I have never used a graduation set from Kiss before and I enjoyed layering the colors and was amused to see them magically graduate to the final outcome I would definitely recommend this product to a friend and am looking forward to buying a different color

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StyleItGyrl
University Place, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Easy to use, great results!
11/25/2013

Customer review by TKC4242

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by TKC4242
by TKC4242

First, let me confess: I am not good at being a girly-girl. I try, but I inevitably smear my mascara, smudge my nail polish, and get random kid detritus on my clothing. Which makes the results I got from the Kiss Gradation nail polish kit even more impressive - with four kids, I just don't have the time to do my fingernails very often, so I'm way out of practice. But I bribed my husband to take the baby to visit grandma so I could try out this product. Even with my amateur brush skills, it was super easy to get fancy looking fingernails. I do recommend reading the little how-to guide that comes with it, as this is a multi-step process. You want to have two coats of the Step 1 polish dry before you apply Step 2, but then you want Step 2 to still be wet when you apply Step 3 so that the colors blend together. I think I waited a little too long between steps 2 and 3 - I probably would have had better results if I had done one finger at a time, instead of applying the Step 2 polish to all my fingernails before applying the Step 3 sparkles. My final thoughts? Love it. At least in the Exposure kit, the first color is pale enough to be very forgiving of mistakes - I always manage to polish my fingers with my nails, but it's not obvious with this shade. I didn't do any polish remover touch-ups before taking the pictures, just to show how nice it looks even applied in a hurry and without correcting mistakes. And since the other two colors go more towards the ends of my nails, there was less of my finger for me to hit. :) My only complaint - more of a suggestion to the company, really - is that since the Step 1 polish is meant to be applied to the whole nail, and two coats of it, it should be a larger bottle of polish than the two bottles than are applied in a single coat to the tip of the nail. Instead, all three bottles are exactly the same size, which means I'm going to run out of the base coat long before the two other bottles are half empty. Even with that, though, this product is WELL worth the price! I received a complimentary Kiss Gradation Nail Polish Kit from Influenster for review purposes; nonetheless, all opinions expressed are completely my own.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TKC4242
Cadillac, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome Look for the Holidays
11/21/2013

Customer review by AFitzgerald5858

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by AFitzgerald5858
by AFitzgerald5858

I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but I would buy this kit in a heartbeat. It was super easy to use and created a beautiful ombre look. This gold set really is perfect for the holidays. You simple follow the steps. Paint polish 1 on your entire nail with 2 coats and let dry. Paint polish 2 on the top 1/3 of your nail. Before polish 2 dries, paint polish 3 on the top 1/2 of your nail, essentially blending the 2 colors. It's best to do polish 2 and 3 on one hand at a time so the polish doesn't dry. The look is great and quick. Love the little bit of glam!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AFitzgerald5858
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
DIY Ombre Nails at Home!
11/16/2013

Customer review by Kelzilla

4.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Kelzilla
by Kelzilla

First let me start off my saying that I received this product from Influenster, complimentary, for testing and review purposes. Although I did not purchase this at Wal-Mart, I still feel that the asking price is a great deal. This being said here is my take on this Kiss Gradation Kit: I have always coveted these fancy manicures, but was not willing to pay the price to go to a salon for a manicure. I was a little skeptical at first that this would work for me. First, I have short nails. Secondly, I have zero skill when it comes to nail art, or anything beyond a basic polish. Needless to say I was pleasantly surprised when I did my first manicure and it actually looked like the picture on the box! This kit makes it so anyone can have a great looking nail! While I used the Exposure (gold) color, I am planning on picking up one of the other shades on my next Wal-Mart shopping trips. Great job Kiss Nails. I'm so happy that you have developed an affordable product that delivers salon quality results. Kudos to you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelzilla
Georgetown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
It takes a few tries!
11/9/2013

Customer review by AlishaR

4.0 stars 11/9/2013 by AlishaR
by AlishaR

I'll be the first to say that I am not great at doing nails. In fact, I hardly ever do my nails unless I'm going somewhere special. With that said, I received this product to try compliments from Influenster and decided to give it a try. The first 2 coats are simple. The first coat goes over the entire nail while the 2nd only covers 1/3 of the nail. The tricky part is the glitter. It's hard to get it to go on evenly and if you try too much, you run the risk of smearing the other coats. I had to repeat steps one and two on a few nails to get them to look just right. All and all, I would recommend this product to someone who loves to do nails and is good with nail art.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlishaR
SuperMomSavingMoney.com
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great idea!
6/18/2013

Customer review by pepegoldie

1.0 stars 6/18/2013 by pepegoldie
by pepegoldie

Love this, got it in pink & as other posters said, dries fast. Looks amazing. Want gold next!

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pepegoldie
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Salon at home
11/11/2013

Customer review by TValyou

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by TValyou
by TValyou

I received this complimentary from influenster for testing purposes in my Rose VoxBox. I think this is a cool product. It lets you get a salon like nail treatment in your own home. Easy to do also. Not that bad in price either. Looks good on long nails. Wasn't that bad on my short nails but looks better on the longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TValyou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Salon appearance at home
11/11/2013

Customer review by Allmac8181

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Allmac8181
by Allmac8181

The nail polishes are each labeled with numbers so you know which polish to use for each step. The nail polish dries fast and is long lasting. The colors blend nicely and the process was much easier than I expected. Big thanks to Influenster for giving me a chance to try it out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allmac8181
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Very Easy and Fun Look
11/21/2013

Customer review by Breerocks

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Breerocks
by Breerocks

This is seriously a very easy look to achieve! Simply apply the #1 polish twice, let it dry. Then apply the #2 polish to the top half of your nail, and before it dries, apply the #3 polish and you're done! It's that simple! The color pay out is very nice. I really like the finished look!.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Breerocks
Tucson AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Gold for the Holidays!
11/21/2013

Customer review by rachaelmarie

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by rachaelmarie
by rachaelmarie

I recently received this courtesy of Influenster for testing purposes. Love the color! Especially with the holidays coming up! The process is easy, or you can even wear them individually! Thanks Kiss and Influenster, can't wait to try the other colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rachaelmarie
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
kiss gradation polish
11/10/2013

Customer review by misscastillo

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by misscastillo
by misscastillo

I received this polish complimentary from influenster.com for testing purposes in my rosevoxbox. I am horrible at polishing my nails and this was so so easy. it applies smooth and looks like you went to the salon. for only 6.97 that is such a deal! in the package there is also a booklet with step by step instructions. i will be picking up some of the different colors for sure. with the holidays coming up this would make a great stocking stuffer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misscastillo
eagle lake tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better than expected!
11/25/2013

Customer review by Pennylanesayshi

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Pennylanesayshi
by Pennylanesayshi

I got this kit in my Influenster VoxBox this month and was blown away! I wasn't expecting it to be as easy as it was since it looks complicated to get to look good. But first try and my nails looked great. I even used just steps #1 & #2 colors on my nails that aren't long enough at it gave my hand a great look!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pennylanesayshi
Grafton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Beautiful Ombre Mani
11/25/2013

Customer review by Lunajubar

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Lunajubar
by Lunajubar

I received the Kiss Graduation In Exposure Nail Polish Kit free from Influenster...and have to say I wasn't impressed with the color at first. BUT - I decided to try it out and it was so easy to use and came out so beautiful that I love it now! It really sparkles and shows the ombre...plus really easy to use. Apply as they instruct and you really can't do it wrong. I will highly recommend this to friends and I plan on buying at least one other color...if they come out with more..I would be tempted by more colors for sure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lunajubar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love it!
11/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I received this free in my #rosevoxbox from influenster and i tried it i think it looks so pretty i received the gold one and i cannot wait to try the other colors and also wear the gold for new years its just so pretty and i got a ton of complements and it was really easy and it looked like i went to get my nails done i love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Linden,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/10/2013

Customer review by Dudelllular

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Dudelllular
by Dudelllular

I absolutely love this product. Very easy to do with a salon look. I hope that more colors are on the way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dudelllular
Windsor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 267 total reviews
1-20 of 267 reviews