Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great deal
12/10/2012

Customer review by EMH98908

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by EMH98908
by EMH98908

Best deal ever. The strips really stick to your teeth unlike prior ones I have purchased. You can see the difference in about 2 uses. The bottom strip is really short and you can see where it doesnt reach when you smile. I double up the bottom strips to make them fit all the teeth. I would highly recommend to use a toothpaste for sensitive teeth while using the strips or your teeth will hurt.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMH98908
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value, really works!!
12/16/2012

Customer review by RomeosGrl

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by RomeosGrl
by RomeosGrl

I wasn't sure how much to expect using the whitening strips and finally bought them because of this great deal, I'm so glad I did!! These are so easy to use (especially compared to the old ones that didn't stay on well) and the results I got are amazing!! I've only done 6 treatments so far and my teeth look fabulous, in fact if this is all the whiter they got after all 20 treatments I'd still be very pleased but I know I'll continue to see more benefit yet!! I do apply them every other day due to a bit of sensitivity but it goes away and I'm ok with having to do that.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RomeosGrl
Dirty South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
1/14/2013

Customer review by StarlightALFM2012

4.0 stars 1/14/2013 by StarlightALFM2012
by StarlightALFM2012

This is a great product the new easy stick strips really do hold they don't budge the entire 30 mins. The only bad thing I would have to say about them is sharp sensitivity pain. Comes and goes but sometimes it's very painful. Goes right when I take the strip off but it does happen. But I think the teeth pain is worth the results I got. I have used kits before and never saw results because the strips didn't stay in place. I really think if you want good results you buy these if you're teeth are over sensitive I suggest you get the sensitive brand.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarlightALFM2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set for the money
1/30/2013

Customer review by Delta8

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Delta8
by Delta8

I couldn't believe what a great value this was. I was only looking for the whitening strips but this set was cheaper than just buying them at my local pharmacy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Delta8
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/13/2013

Customer review by nadov

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by nadov
by nadov

Worked better and quicker than anticipated! Don't understand other reviewers saying the strips Didn't stay put or was hard to use!!!! READ ALL THE INSTRUCTIONS!!! DON'T brush first , apply to dry teeth! I definitely will purchase again when needed!! Very impressed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nadov
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
1/23/2013

Customer review by MemphisLover89

4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by MemphisLover89
by MemphisLover89

So much better than other strips. They stay on teeth and arent unpleasant to keep in. Havent used long enough for desired results but I do see a nice difference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MemphisLover89
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stuff!
1/30/2013

Customer review by ZombiieViixen

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by ZombiieViixen
by ZombiieViixen

This is my first time using a whitening system and I got to say it's working, my teeth are a few shades whiter and they look great! The strips are easy to apply and I usually brush my teeth and use the mouthwash before applying the strips so I get them clean. The only downside is that my teeth feel real sensitive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZombiieViixen
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.