Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great comedy!
10/23/2011

Customer review by productreviewer

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by productreviewer
by productreviewer

I remember watching first run episodes of Frasier and liking it, but over time had forgotten just how funny the show was. Then this summer one cable station ran Frasier marathons and I found myself watching it again. I had to get the DVD's and they reminded me how great this show is. Perfect for taking a half hour after work and just unwinding with some clean, quality laughs. Classic comedy at its best!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
productreviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Must Own
1/30/2009

Customer review by BurqueBeez

5.0 stars 1/30/2009 by BurqueBeez
by BurqueBeez

I have watched Frasier for many years. It is a must see comedy. They don't make these sorts of situational-comedies anymore. When I saw they were coming out, I got every one. A laugh riot. If you like good, wholesome humor, this is the show for you. I highly recommend any DVD shoppers to purchase the entire collection.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BurqueBeez
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/22/2007

Customer review by SKYDANCER

5.0 stars 9/22/2007 by SKYDANCER
by SKYDANCER

THANK YOU FOR PUTTING THIS DVD OUT. IT IS ON OF THE BEST SHOWS FOR FAMILY VIEWING. THE ACTORS BLENDED SO WELL TOGETHER AND THEY COULD PLAY OFF EACH OTHER WITH EASE. A FUNNY SHOW THAT WILL BE A CLASSIC NOT SOON FORGOTTEN. I WISH THEY WOULD BRING IT BACK.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SKYDANCER
MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/10/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/10/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

A COMEDY CLASSIC...THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST SHOWS ON TV..IT HAD CLASSIC LINES THAT I STILL CAN HEAR AND I LAUGH EVERY TIME. NILES AND DAPHNE WERE A MODERN DAY ROMEO AND JULIET IN A WAY...AND POOR FRASIER, COULDN'T FIND THAT ONE TRUE LOVE TO SAVE HIS SOUL...THEN THERE WAS THE ALWAY FUNNIER THAN EVER MARTIN. HE IS THE TYPICAL DAD (FOR MOST OF US) AND THAT CHAIR SHOULD BE IN THE SMITHSONIAN INSTUTITE..I AM SO HAPPY THIS IN ON CD.. IT IS WONDERFUL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great show
4/24/2008

Customer review by mw579

5.0 stars 4/24/2008 by mw579
by mw579

I've always liked this show, but getting the dvd's make it even more interesting because there are alot of things I missed when it was on the air. Great laughs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mw579
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I loved it!
8/4/2007

Customer review by enjoylife

5.0 stars 8/4/2007 by enjoylife
by enjoylife

I really enjoyed the first season of Frasier and I recommend it to anyone, and plus the price is good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
enjoylife
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product + Great price = Excellent value
12/22/2011

Customer review by catwrestler

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by catwrestler
by catwrestler

Completely satisfied with product & purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catwrestler
Gonzales, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day