Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good pants for the money
11/7/2012

Customer review by spats

4.0 stars 11/7/2012 by spats
by spats

I thought these were the same pants I'd bought in the store, but they were styled a little differently. The biggest difference was that they ran a bit short, when the others were a bit long. It seems sizing isn't consistent. For the price, they were fine. I wouldn't categorize them as superb craftsmanship, but no complaints. If they don't wear as well as my better-quality pants, they can be replaced more inexpensibvely.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spats
Norwalk, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Pants
1/15/2013

Customer review by Krispisue

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Krispisue
by Krispisue

These are the best pants in the George clothing line. These are cut just right to fit the waist and rear & hips the same. The Paris pants fit everywhere but were too tight in the waist while the Barcelona fit the waist, but were too baggy everywhere else. The classic career don't do that. Fit everywhere pefectly. Walmart needs more color options in these pants.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krispisue
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
George Womens's Classic Career Pants
1/27/2013

Customer review by thelynette

4.0 stars 1/27/2013 by thelynette
by thelynette

I like the pants...the color and the fit. I just wish that they had more colors in the size and style. George is a good brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thelynette
Beaumont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The reviews were great, but my reaction wasn't
4/23/2013

Customer review by Lbichon

3.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Lbichon
by Lbichon

I read all of the good reviews for the pants before I got them and I guess I was expecting too much. The look of the pants was great for the price, but the fabric was a little thinner than I would usually want. I did not like how they looked on me at all. I'm 5'1'' and a size 8 and they were incredibly tight around my butt and thighs. The legs fanned out at the bottom, which was the only thing I liked. When I wore them, I got those bunches that can happen right at the top of your legs if pants don't fit well. Maybe if I was sitting all day away from the public, they would be fine but I am in front of people all day and so I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lbichon
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely perfect for short women!!!
6/4/2013

Customer review by NatalieAnnC

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by NatalieAnnC
by NatalieAnnC

I purchased the petite length pants since I'm only 5'2" and these fit wonderful the only improvement I could think of that would help would be deeper pockets that aren't parallel with the waist of the pants. Other than the pockets, its perfect in the fit....now I just need a matching belt lol! Oh and the cotton fabric is thin and light weight so its perfect for the warmer months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NatalieAnnC
Twin Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/20/2013

Customer review by 2011Chris

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by 2011Chris
by 2011Chris

Really nice quality for the price, i love the pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2011Chris
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2013

Customer review by Par42

4.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Par42
by Par42

I really like these pants I would recommend them to a friend. I just wish they came in more colors. Exp. brown

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Par42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok
4/23/2013

Customer review by Hallian

4.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Hallian
by Hallian

is overall a great fit. was expecting belt loops on it too though. But otherwise a great work place pant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hallian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pants for the price
6/26/2013

Customer review by Mariettagrandma

4.0 stars 6/26/2013 by Mariettagrandma
by Mariettagrandma

I ordered these pants after trying on and purchasing a pair from my local Walmart. I thought they fit well and the price was right, so I went on the website and order two more in different colors. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mariettagrandma
Marietta, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.