Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 546 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

546 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

546 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
374
4 stars
105
3 stars
20
2 stars
11
1 stars
36
1-20 of 519 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 519 total reviews
1-20 of 519 reviews
great product at a great price
12/22/2013

Customer review by galetime

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by galetime
by galetime
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Being used to a nice, warm waterbed to crawl into at night, I always got a cold shock when crawling into my new, regular bed. My upper to mid body adjusted, but my feet remained cold. And, I can't sleep when my tootsies are cold. An electric blanket or electric mattress pad heated the whole sleeping area. An electric blanket is not made to put your weight on; its only to be on top as a cover and is usually bulky or heavy. So, this little pad was perfect to just heat the bottom 30" of the bed at the foot area from underneath for my little piggies. No more sleeping in socks for me! When shopping for this unit, I found that Walmart.com had the best price - about 30-50% less than other retailers. I quickly ordered online and my package was at my neighborhood Walmart store in a few days when I went to shop for groceries. I put it on my bed that first night and it did not disappoint. Wish I would found this little gem sooner.

Was this review helpful? (52) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
galetime
Goddard, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The answer to cold feet
12/9/2015

Customer review by Ironbird

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Ironbird
by Ironbird

I have a serious problem with cold feet. Not a medical issue, but for some reason my hands and feet are always cold, even in the summer. I used to put my feet in bathtub hot water before bedtime, but this pad has now put an end to that. I saw this and bought it on a whim, as I have tried SO many hand and feet warmers. I can honestly say this product far exceeded my expectations. It is like putting your feet into a toasty warm oven as you get into bed. My feet don't burn or sweat either. It's just the right amount of heat to take the chill out of my feet and help me get to sleep sooner. It is perfectly sized to span the entire bed - I got the King - and stays in place perfectly. I put mine between the sheet and blanket. At first, you might not think it is working as it takes a little time to heat up. I turn mine on 15 minutes before bedtime - on medium - and it is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ironbird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sunbeam Cozy Toes Heated Footwarmer
4/13/2017

Customer review by Rita

5.0 stars 4/13/2017 by Rita
by Rita

If you suffer with cold feet while sleeping THIS IS YOUR ULTIMATE ANSWER! I'd been using a heating pad because I suffer from poor circulation. My feet would move away from the heating pad and it would cycle off during the night. Then, of course, I would wake up from being cold. There is quite an ample area covered by this warmer to meet your feet however you sleep. Staying on all night allows me to sleep on through - not waking because of discomfort. The temperature choices are well suited to a wide range of warmth/need. In store delivery was speedy and easy. You CAN afford this pleasure - the price is modest! You won't be sorry. I'm just a REALLY HAPPY owner of Cozy Toes. I heartily recommend it and give Cozy Toes the highest rating. I ordered 2 more for back-up. I never want to be without warm feet in bed again! Thank you Sunbeam! Keep this product around for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!!!
12/29/2016

Customer review by vcdgh

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by vcdgh
by vcdgh

I am a senior citizen who has problems with cold feet, especially at night. Don't like a full size electric blanket because I get to hot all over. I set this foot warmer on the lowest setting and it keeps my feet cozy all night without overheating the rest of my body. I would recommend it to anyone. And just don't even try to take it away from me.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vcdgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works good - anxious to see how long it lasts!
11/20/2016

Customer review by Scooter

4.0 stars 11/20/2016 by Scooter
by Scooter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my husband because his feet get cold at night. Wish I had had it for my mom before she passed away. Bought a full side even though we have a king bed because I did not want ithe heat on my side since I am warmer natured than my husband. Allows Him to sleep warmer and me cooler and still keep the house temperature low. We live in the mountains and it gets pretty cold but I love to sleep in a cool room - healthier!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scooter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feels great!
11/3/2012

Customer review by DeeKGee

4.0 stars 11/3/2012 by DeeKGee
by DeeKGee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this for the first time last night and it worked very well. The only 2 problems I have noticed is the instructions are incomplete. You use the white sheet of paper for set up but if you have questions about automatic shut off, you have to go to the manual, ignore all the pages of set ups because they are for other models, and go to the page that shows the different controls (page 8). The second to the last column seems to be the one for the foot warming pad and it shows that it will automatically turn off after 3 hours. Also, the control back is curved and doesn't sit flat on bedside table. But given the really low price and your warm toes, it's really worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeKGee
Sag Harbor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best night sleep
11/29/2013

Customer review by 13cl

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by 13cl
by 13cl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Only had this two nights but it's been the most comfortable two nights I've had this fall. It was easy to set up and simple to use. I turn it on high about 10 minutes before bed. It feels so good when getting into bed and I don't have to wear extra large socks or heated stockings anymore. I then turn it down to low when ready to go to sleep. Last night I turned it off in middle of night since warm enough. The controller is very easy to use & see. The light on it is pretty bright in a dark room and might be harsh on eyes however, I have it where my pillow blocks the light when sleeping. When installing it I was worried the wires would bother my feet but luckily I don't even notice them with bare feet. My little dog sleeps on top of the covers and is enjoying the warmth too.

Was this review helpful? (79) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
13cl
Columbia MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great warmth for Dogs!
12/24/2016

Customer review by Karenyo22

5.0 stars 12/24/2016 by Karenyo22
by Karenyo22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am using this in my dogs house in the garage that he has access to via a "doggie door". He likes to be outside but since I can be away much of the day I like to make sure he can stay warm until I get home to let him indoors. And no auto shutoff on this which I like.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karenyo22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My toes are toasty warm now.
12/16/2016

Customer review by PattiAM

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by PattiAM
by PattiAM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I normally have cold feet although the rest of me is warm. I tried an electric blanket. It warmed my feet but also the rest of me. This Cozy Toes Warmer is the perfect solution. My feet are warm but the rest of the bed is normal. Just what I need. It has three temperature settings to choose from. I like it and recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PattiAM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dog loves it!
12/3/2012

Customer review by sandollars

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by sandollars
by sandollars
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased the Sunbeam foot warming pad for my dog Taz. He sleeps inside on my wood bedroom floor. I bought this for him because he can lay on it, its machine washable, different heat settings, its a good size and its pretty soft. I had purchased a "dog" heating pad for him last year ($50 wow), but it was hard plastic and it had only a thin cover that could go on it. It also wasn't very big and only had one heat setting. He didn't like it much, I think because it was so hard he couldn't get comfortable. Taz LOVES this Sunbeam foot warmer. I can put it on his soft fluffy bed and put a thin cover over it and he's set. Its soft and flexible. Love that I can machine wash it. Taz is Rottweiler and pit mix, so he's a good size dog, but this warming pad is more that big enough for him to lay on. He sleeps like a baby now. Plus the price was great. Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandollars
Pinon Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Dogs!
12/18/2015

Customer review by AnnaCakes

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by AnnaCakes
by AnnaCakes

I use this warming pad for my senior weimaraner to keep her nice and toasty warm on cold nights. It does not get hot enough to burn her even on high, but warm enough to keep her very comfortable. I have her bed set up under carport and this pad is laying under her...with blankets on top of her on the cold nights. She loves the heat from this pad and it has helped with arthritis ALOT. I have had to wash it multiple times and it has held up better than expected. I always hand wash and dry in sun. Shopped heated blankets for a long time before finding this and its perfect. The twin size is large enough to accommodate her entire body. Save your money on "dog warming beds" and try this product instead. Works perfect.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnnaCakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product, Great Price!
12/4/2016

Customer review by sallielynn

5.0 stars 12/4/2016 by sallielynn
by sallielynn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One of the best, most useful item I've ever purchased, especially for $30.00! I have poor circulation in my feet and hate to wear socks to bed due to the poor circulation issue. This pad allows me to keep my feet warm and comfy without socks or a whole heated mattress pad that would cause me to overheat. Thanks for a great product that solved a huge problem!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sallielynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful for Diabetics!
11/7/2013

Customer review by Caro167

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Caro167
by Caro167
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a nice option for Someone who has "cold feet". My Husband has Diabetes and his feet get cold at night. This pad does a good job keeping his feet warm. I did knock it down to 4 stars in expectations because it has to be on high to be warm enough. Low, I couldn't feel it on. The best part of this pad is it stays on for 10 hours before turning automatically off not the 2 to 3 hours.

Was this review helpful? (69) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caro167
Mid Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally! Warm feet!
11/14/2013

Customer review by shipmate714

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by shipmate714
by shipmate714
Top 1000 contributor

Ever wanted to go to sleep, but your feet were so cold that sleep eluded you?! Well, during the cooler months of the year, my feet stay cold -- they can be in wool socks, and muc-lucs and they'd still be icy. When my husband found this product on Wal-Mart.com, I knew I needed to get it. This item works as stated, and warms up quickly. Easy to put together and get it working. I do not know how durable it will be as I just put it on last night. I'm hoping it will last me a winter or two. Warmer feet makes for quicker sleep! Overall, I am happy with my purchase. (Additionally, the information that comes with the warmer states that this item does have an auto-off. It is programmed in for 10 hours. I believe the web information said it had an auto-off time of 3-hours.)

Was this review helpful? (31) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shipmate714
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Top 1000 contributor
foot warming pad is great!
10/2/2012

Customer review by frenchsilk14

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by frenchsilk14
by frenchsilk14

The sunbeam comfy toes foot warming pad arrived within two days of ordering. This pad is just the right size to heat up the area at the bottom of bed without heating the entire area. Good price for the money and the lowest as I had checked out sites....

Was this review helpful? (108) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frenchsilk14
Canandaigua, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Great product to keep feet warm at night.
1/2/2013

Customer review by SensibleShopperInOhio

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by SensibleShopperInOhio
by SensibleShopperInOhio

After years of electric blankets and electric mattress pads that eventually played out, I had resorted to a heating pad as an inexpensive way to warm at least my feet which seem to absorb the cold like a slab of marble no matter if I wear thick footies. Where has Comfy Toes been all these years?! It is GREAT!! I only need to set it on Low and it heats the bed nice and cozy. And to keep it clean and worry free, I not only put it under my fitted sheet, but under the fitted mattress pad. I wish this product were carried in the store as more people would be aware that this product exists as an option to pricey electric blankets and electric mattress pads if they just need to keep their lower half warm. I only discovered this product after looking online at Walmart.com for electric blankets.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SensibleShopperInOhio
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great Product!
12/20/2016

Customer review by stormbringersmom

5.0 stars 12/20/2016 by stormbringersmom
by stormbringersmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish I had bought this a long time ago. When I put it on the bed I was worried the large lump that is the electric cord connection would be very uncomfortable. I was pleasantly surprised to find it is easy to avoid when using and I have gotten used to feeling the cords through the bedding. I would recommend a little more padding of some sort to not feel them as much, but over all this is great for achy knees and ankles.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stormbringersmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good but could be better
2/7/2017

Customer review by jsperfect12

4.0 stars 2/7/2017 by jsperfect12
by jsperfect12

First let me say that I do not know what I would do without this accessory. If my feet are slightly cold during the winter months my feet and/or calves cramp terribly. I also have 2 full heated mattress pads, one is a Sunbeam. Although these have been very helpful, I prefer the cozy toes because I haven't found any company that actually puts some padding over these heating devices, including the cozy toes. I use a 3" foam mattress topper and in order for me to use any heated mattress pad I put the foam topper down first, then cover it with an unheated mattress pad, then put down my heated pad, then put down another unheated mattress pad. I do not use a heated pad directly over foam. Without the extra padding it is very uncomfortable for me. I can feel every heating element otherwise. Kinda like the Princess and the Pea. The cozy toes has a huge unpadded plug in the middle, lower part of the pad but I get around this by hanging that portion off the end of the mattress. Makes washing day a nightmare but I honestly can't live without this. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jsperfect12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price, great item!!
10/20/2012

Customer review by CoachPete

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by CoachPete
by CoachPete

I live in the Northeast and use this item from September until May. When I found it on walmart.com, I could not believe the price...at most, half of what other places have similar items priced. I am diabetic and rely on the warming pad to take the chill of the feet, and I then fall asleep faster.

Was this review helpful? (81) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoachPete
Queensbury, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Greatest Foot Warmer Yet
11/5/2012

Customer review by Chargequeen

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Chargequeen
by Chargequeen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Every few years I've bought a new mattress pad (electric), they are expensive and don't last all that long even with proper care. Our house is old and sometimes the furnace doesn't heat our bedroom when its really cold outside. We have always used an electric blanket, but all we really needed was a foot warming device. This is perfect and inexpensive, in comparison to the heated mattress pad. I love it and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chargequeen
Cleveland Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 519 total reviews
1-20 of 519 reviews