Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best - throw - ever!
3/12/2014

Customer review by MerylGirl

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by MerylGirl
by MerylGirl

Absolutely loooove this throw, when I can get it away from my family members. I have ordered extras to go around. Incredibly soft and plush - luxurious.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MerylGirl
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice!
4/14/2014

Customer review by scay

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by scay
by scay

Nice and warm, we ordered one in every color..this was actually more of a light red it looks very Christmasy but we want them for comfort not so much for looks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Warm and Toasty
11/20/2014

Customer review by Morningma314

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Morningma314
by Morningma314

Product is heavier/warmer than anticipated. Use as a outdoor wrap for coffee on the porch on cool mornings. Had to purchase another, because someone does not like to share.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Morningma314
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor quality
11/20/2014

Customer review by Popsci

1.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Popsci
by Popsci

I previously ordered two brown blankets that was beautiful, nice quality and warm. My mother admired the blankets and mentioned she wouldn't mind have one in red. So I ordered two more blankets; one that I was going to give to her. I went to pick up my order in the store and was disappointed. The quality was not the same as my previous order. I ask for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Popsci
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very warm and cozy!
4/27/2014

Customer review by nannananna

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by nannananna
by nannananna

I needed this to keep me warm while attending my grandchildrens spring baseball games in Colorado. Evenings can be quite cool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannananna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for a dog bed
6/14/2014

Customer review by myrtle666555

3.0 stars 6/14/2014 by myrtle666555
by myrtle666555

the material (unlike the Mainstays version) is linty, meaning lots of specks of the white material on the colored material and when I shook it, I sneezed due to the air-born particles of fleece and my skin itched due to that. I love the Mainstays version which has none of this lint problem and will stay with that in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myrtle666555
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
teddy bear hug
11/13/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/13/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

so very soft and warm don't need any other blankets with this one, so very soft and cuddly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Warmest blanket
2/11/2015

Customer review by Whit

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by Whit
by Whit

Gave this gift to my grandparents and they absolutely can't stop talking about it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Same barcode but different blanket
12/27/2014

Customer review by Hschoolmom

2.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Hschoolmom
by Hschoolmom

My husband gave me this blanket two years ago and it is PERFECT (warm, fuzzy and thick). We have been waiting for it to come back in stock so I could order several more as 'back-ups' and I was very excited when I got the email saying they were in stock again. I ordered four more which I picked up today from the store. These are not the same blanket as pictured. These are 60x70 instead of 50x60 and they have a striped pattern on the red side. The barcode is the same as my old blanket but the item number is different. The red side is also not as thick and plush as the older version. The seam stitching isn't the same either and doesn't look like the picture on this website. The picture shown is the older version. I'm not thrilled the differences and I will be returning three of the four blankets. I will only keep one as a spare for guests. I'm very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hschoolmom
Would recommend to a friend? No