Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Save Your $ - Worthless After Less Than 1 Year
7/9/2014

Customer review by ReceivedDamagedGoods

1.0 stars 7/9/2014 by ReceivedDamagedGoods
by ReceivedDamagedGoods

Bought these blinds on 9/7/13. Hung them up shortly before Christmas. I've had them in use for roughly 7 months. Last night when I went to my room to go to bed I notice that one of the slats had warped and was letting light in. It was bent down - I live alone, so no one messed with it. On closer inspection several of the slats had also warped, having a wavy appearance. We don't get extreme heat in the NW and even if we did, the expectation is for an item that goes on your window to be able to handle normal window temps. Very, very poor product. Expensive for short-term use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReceivedDamagedGoods
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love these Blinds
6/2/2014

Customer review by JeffsMom2010

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by JeffsMom2010
by JeffsMom2010

I originally purchased these for one bedroom, but liked them so much that I bought them for the rest of the house. Some are interior mount, others exterior, and they all look beautiful. I like the tilt cords rather than the wand and the fact that they don't have holes for the light to shine through. They look very classy for a fraction of the cost of wood. I especially love the extra wide slats--I'm sick and tired of mini-blinds! These are so much nicer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeffsMom2010
Prescott Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks great .... works great
4/22/2013

Customer review by tomkoko

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by tomkoko
by tomkoko

Quality blinds and good price. recommended !

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomkoko
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good produce
5/4/2013

Customer review by Wansri

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by Wansri
by Wansri

This blind look very nice in my room and match with my furniture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wansri
10024
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love them!
9/14/2013

Customer review by happy1111111112222222

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by happy1111111112222222
by happy1111111112222222

These are great. They can be mounted on the inside or outside of the window. It doesn't tell you this on the description. I also love that whoever fulfills the order puts a smiley face on the box of each one. (Happy worker) There's a different way to order if you're mounting on the inside of the window so read all the reviews of the richfield blinds and you'll see what people suggest. I had to order 5 blinds to get them to fit my 3 windows because I mounted them on the inside. It's easy to take them back to Walmart if they don't fit though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happy1111111112222222
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/19/2013

Customer review by DCB1

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by DCB1
by DCB1

These blinds are great...very durable and well worth the money. Easy to hang, blocks light well and very attractive. Ordered a set of two for one of my rooms, loved them so much ordered more for another room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DCB1
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good blinds at a great price
7/9/2014

Customer review by Dinty

4.0 stars 7/9/2014 by Dinty
by Dinty

I purchased 3 blinds at Home Depot then noticed that Walmart had a similar product so I ordered a test blind from them as well. The Walmart product appeared to be the exact same product only in better condition than what Home Depot had shipped out. I decided to by the next 11 blinds at Walmart saving myself $200 over the Home Depot product. We are very happy with this product they appear to be exactly the same in every respect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dinty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expensive Looking
8/26/2014

Customer review by PawandNana

3.0 stars 8/26/2014 by PawandNana
by PawandNana

These blinds are just what I wanted in my new home. I ordered 14 sets and at least 4 of the sets has a broken valance side piece.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PawandNana
Cypress TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great looking blinds
10/29/2013

Customer review by bargainremodeler

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by bargainremodeler
by bargainremodeler

easy install, the color is very impacting to my dull room, strongly recommend, worth every penny i took too long not making the purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainremodeler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Espresso blinds
3/8/2014

Customer review by AleBee

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by AleBee
by AleBee

Love that the item looks expensive, but didn't pay a lot for them. The measurements were exact as I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AleBee
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
unbelievable
5/1/2014

Customer review by GabrielaBreton

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by GabrielaBreton
by GabrielaBreton

they are really exceptional. You have to see them in person to be convinced that they are beautiful. maybe I should order a half inch bigger .. but I do not really angry with that because they look spectacular. they can be mounted inside the window frame or outside, I mount them on the inside and I am thrilled with this product. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GabrielaBreton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
8/22/2014

Customer review by bigkahuna1019

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by bigkahuna1019
by bigkahuna1019

Perfect!! Easy to install and easy on the eyes. Exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigkahuna1019
Oswego, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
2/1/2015

Customer review by shopaholicconversetx

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by shopaholicconversetx
by shopaholicconversetx

Love them. Just what we wanted!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopaholicconversetx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
attractive, beautiful,
3/1/2015

Customer review by love2shop4lessonline

5.0 stars 3/1/2015 by love2shop4lessonline
by love2shop4lessonline

Takes care of privacy issues, giving much light doing the day. Great item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love2shop4lessonline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice blinds
6/1/2015

Customer review by Beejbee

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Beejbee
by Beejbee

Purchased for my husband's den. Look nice. Good price. Arrived quickly.Happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beejbee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great!
6/7/2015

Customer review by jn1120

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by jn1120
by jn1120

Love these blinds. Husband installed them pretty quickly and easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jn1120
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD BLIND,POOR PACKING.
9/19/2014

Customer review by BUS596

4.0 stars 9/19/2014 by BUS596
by BUS596

I LIKE THE BLIND,IT'S GREAT. IT WAS DAMAGED,BUT THE VALANCE COVERS IT. BETTER PACKING IS MY TIP. DAVE FROM PA.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BUS596
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gorgeous and fairly simple to install
10/21/2014

Customer review by 122716JP

4.0 stars 10/21/2014 by 122716JP
by 122716JP

The directions were fairly simple to follow. Valance was a little tricky to install, so we opted to leave it off and put curtains over the top. Easy assembly and is gorgeous and rich in color. The price was amazing. Im buying a few more for my other rooms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
122716JP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
blinds
10/22/2014

Customer review by cantratewhatinevergot

4.0 stars 10/22/2014 by cantratewhatinevergot
by cantratewhatinevergot

Ok for price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cantratewhatinevergot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Two people.
6/7/2015

Customer review by Justme

4.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Justme
by Justme

I put these blinds up by myself. Almost can't do that. Overall was good except it takes two people to put them up. Unless you have means of doing by yourself make sure you have somebody to help you. A little high on price, however, overall was good. I do not recommend Fed-ex for shipping because one end was opened and the hangers were lost. Did not pay that much attention until I brought it inside. Fed-ex will not pay attention so check befor you accept. I had to send back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews