Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
Super easy to use... and clean!
8/16/2013

Customer review by bobbysgirl72

5.0 stars by bobbysgirl72

I have had other George Foreman grills in the past, but none have been this easy to clean!! The food cooks just as quickly, the surface area is sufficient, and the grilling plates remove easily. I love this!!

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bobbysgirl72
Montgomery, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellant
2/24/2014

Customer review by TSpell

5.0 stars by TSpell

I love the new grill especially the removable plates. I had the smaller one and used it often but I hated cleaning it. With the removable plates this grill is easier to clean so I find myself cooking on it more often.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TSpell
Killeen TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Removable grill plates make cleanup a breeze.
7/15/2014

Customer review by FiercePierce

5.0 stars by FiercePierce

I wore out my first George after many years of use, So this is my second one. Works exactly as the first one did. love it. When I am done cooking and have let the grill cool down, the grill plates go into my dishwasher. No scrubbing, They come out nice and clean. And of course all the grease run off goes into the little grease pan - which then goes into the dishwasher with the plates. I've tried many other brands and models but this one is the best for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FiercePierce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice grill !
4/21/2013

Customer review by dunnhill

4.0 stars by dunnhill

Nice grill and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dunnhill
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome grill
8/15/2013

Customer review by cantfindonethatisnttaken

5.0 stars by cantfindonethatisnttaken

I bought one for myself a while ago and liked it so much I bought one for my friend for her birthday. She and I both love it. It's great for making quick meals. The removable plates make for easy cleaning and the grill itself makes great juicy meats. I use it for everything from quesadillas to bacon. Love this grill!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cantfindonethatisnttaken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small for 5 servings
7/19/2014

Customer review by MerryAlice

3.0 stars by MerryAlice

The grill seems well made and the grills are easy to remove and replace. They have a good non-stick finish which cleans easily. However they will not hold 5 servings of anything but perhaps pre-made hamburger patties. Also the grill plates do not heat up to as hot a temperature as my older George Foreman Grill without removable plates so you don't get good browning marks on the meat.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MerryAlice
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
2/6/2014

Customer review by Grummi

4.0 stars by Grummi

My old Foreman grill (20 yrs) finally died and I bought this one. I really like the removable plates since the old one was such a chore to clean. It is plenty big even for a flank steak, which really surprised me. The only thing I do not like is that it doesn't signal when it is ready to grill and you cannot preset the minutes like my old one could. It does a great job though, and I am happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grummi
Summerfield, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this grill
3/2/2014

Customer review by Eternity2013

5.0 stars by Eternity2013

This grill is perfect for a one or two person meal- cooks fast and the food comes out great. Has an oil tray that picks up the oil as it comes out. The nice thing about it is that the grill plates come out easily to clean- not all of his grills do this. Gotta have easy clean up. I would definitely recommend it for smaller servings. Fits about 3 burgers if that gives u an idea.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Eternity2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/16/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Love this grill. Perfect size for 2-4 small servings or 3 large servings. Easy to clean removable upper & lower grilling plates.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Grill
1/22/2014

Customer review by Shooterbp

5.0 stars by Shooterbp

This model of George Foreman grill is great because the cooking plates can be removed for ease of cleaning. Previous models that I have owned did not have that feature, therefore we did not use it very much. I just wish this model came with a cleaning sponge, but still a great grill.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shooterbp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best grill ever!
2/12/2014

Customer review by setlady

5.0 stars by setlady

As with all my Walmart.com orders it arrived earlier than expected. I did have a delay when I tried to pick it up. At least ten employees tried to assist me being very appologetic about the delay. They each went to find someone to retrieve the item for me but all associates that worked in the pick up department seemed to be busy with other customers. This was about 08:30 pm and apparently a busy time. After about an hour I did get my item. I reallyfeel like someone should be more readily available to assist a customer with a site-to-store pickup. Hopefully this was an isolated incident. It will not stop me from ordering on line.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
setlady
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
User friendly
4/16/2014

Customer review by carreid

5.0 stars by carreid

Just the right size for the wife and I . Easy to clean, with the removable plates.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
carreid
Panama City Beach,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/23/2013

Customer review by RollTideYall

5.0 stars by RollTideYall

Bought for my mom and she loves it, says it cooks fish and burgers excellently

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RollTideYall
Tuscaloosa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
11/4/2013

Customer review by Audfitz

5.0 stars by Audfitz

It's a terrific cooking tool,easy to use easy to clean.the food tastes very good and I cook so much more now that I've bought the George Forman.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Audfitz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exceptional product for the price
9/8/2014

Customer review by mself51

5.0 stars by mself51

We had purchased a smaller George Foreman some time back and decided to upgrade to something larger. I regret that we hadn't done it sooner. The new product meets our family's needs. It's quick to cook more food at one time and because of the removable plates exceptionally easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mself51
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the removable plates that are dishwasher safe
11/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I borrowed my friends small Foreman grill when I was home recuperating from hip replacement surgery. I live alone and found that it is so handy for making salmon, chicken, burgers, etc but also quickly could make myself a grilled panini sandwich in minutes. I purchased this larger one so that I will be able to use this when my grandkids come over and not have to go outside to use the grill or I can make a few grilled sandwiches simultaneously and we can all eat together! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Palmyra, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
9/22/2014

Customer review by Rgvaughn22

5.0 stars by Rgvaughn22

I love it. It's so easy to clean. I kinda wish I would have spent a little more and bought the bigger one, but this one is still awesome!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rgvaughn22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only grill to buy
10/1/2014

Customer review by MsPaperhanger

5.0 stars by MsPaperhanger

I wouldn't want any other grill but this one. It's easy to clean and makes cooking dinner a breeze.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsPaperhanger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Safety factor--prevents grill fires.
2/10/2014

Customer review by katybo

5.0 stars by katybo

I bought this grill to replace my GE stove top grill because it is so hard to clean. I love my George Forman.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
katybo
winchester, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
super grill
12/12/2014

Customer review by InchesII

5.0 stars by InchesII

This grill is one that you would want on your countertop, grilling your burgers, steak, fish and all . It can also make pannini sandwiches. Great grill and would recommend it to anyone. Good Size and perfect for big and small families. Glad that I made this purchase. Loved it very much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
InchesII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 39 total reviews