Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Gorgeous watch!
12/4/2012

Customer review by jesnjen

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by jesnjen
by jesnjen

I received this watch as a birthday gift and it is absolutely gorgeous! The picture online just doesn't do it justice. I've never owned a piece of jewelry this color before. It is somewhat of a chocolate color with tons of shine and sparkle. I have received so many compliments already. I absolutely love it and now want to start buying more jewelry in this chocolate color as it's just absolutely beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jesnjen
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/15/2012

Customer review by lkoc

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by lkoc
by lkoc

This watch is even more beautiful on and in person! It really stands out and I love the color!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lkoc
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful Rich Color
12/26/2013

Customer review by ChocolateRosebud

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by ChocolateRosebud
by ChocolateRosebud

Just received this as a gift from my wonderful husband. The contrast of rose colored crystals and chocolate band are beautiful. Perfect for everyday chic and evening glamour. Added bonus, its water resistant to 165'. That's great! I wash my hands a lot! It will not disappoint.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChocolateRosebud
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty
12/25/2013

Customer review by Jannygc

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Jannygc
by Jannygc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A very nice, pretty watch for the price. The band can be adjusted or left loose as a braclet style.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jannygc
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful and unique watch!
1/26/2014

Customer review by twodulcimers

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by twodulcimers
by twodulcimers
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So glad that this watch looked exactly as pictured - and even prettier with the jewels sparkling in the light. Have had many compliments on it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twodulcimers
Spring Hill tN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So beautiful!!
5/10/2013

Customer review by Dipshirt1

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by Dipshirt1
by Dipshirt1

I just purchased this watch today from my local WalMart store. I had looked online but when I saw it in person, it was breathtaking. I love it so much! Also I can't stand anything to tight, even on my wrist so this watchband is just the right amount to not be tight but not to swing around my wrist. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dipshirt1
Buckeye, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Armitron Women's watch
1/12/2016

Customer review by toilinmom

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by toilinmom
by toilinmom

I wear the Armitron WOmen's now Brown watch because I love the color brown and like the rhinestones and think it is a lovely piece of work. It keeps good time and will continue to enjoy wearing the item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toilinmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Classy
6/18/2015

Customer review by 2SeriousShopper

4.0 stars 6/18/2015 by 2SeriousShopper
by 2SeriousShopper

Although the size was a little smaller than I expected, I love the color of the watch and am thrilled to add it to my collection. The fit is perfect and the style of the watch is very eloquent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2SeriousShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautifull watch
1/11/2016

Customer review by ctres

4.0 stars 1/11/2016 by ctres
by ctres

I purchased the watch on line and picked it up at the local Walmart. I opened the package in my car and found the watch was not working so I went back to the jewelry dept. and the clerk installed a new battery at no charge and it's been working fine ever since. The wife is very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ctres
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Armitron Women's Watch
1/11/2016

Customer review by Honeybora

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Honeybora
by Honeybora

I love my chocolate watch it was given to me as a gift. i like the design and the easiness of opening and closing of the lock

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Honeybora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice touch
1/10/2016

Customer review by Thanks

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Thanks
by Thanks

This was a gift that made someone very happy. Worked out great for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thanks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful watch
12/31/2013

Customer review by nalanu65

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by nalanu65
by nalanu65
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my sons girlfriend she loved it. It is beautiful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nalanu65
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.