Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Gorgeous watch!
12/4/2012

Customer review by jesnjen

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by jesnjen
by jesnjen

I received this watch as a birthday gift and it is absolutely gorgeous! The picture online just doesn't do it justice. I've never owned a piece of jewelry this color before. It is somewhat of a chocolate color with tons of shine and sparkle. I have received so many compliments already. I absolutely love it and now want to start buying more jewelry in this chocolate color as it's just absolutely beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jesnjen
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty
12/25/2013

Customer review by Jannygc

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Jannygc
by Jannygc

A very nice, pretty watch for the price. The band can be adjusted or left loose as a braclet style.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jannygc
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/15/2012

Customer review by lkoc

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by lkoc
by lkoc

This watch is even more beautiful on and in person! It really stands out and I love the color!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lkoc
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful Rich Color
12/26/2013

Customer review by ChocolateRosebud

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by ChocolateRosebud
by ChocolateRosebud

Just received this as a gift from my wonderful husband. The contrast of rose colored crystals and chocolate band are beautiful. Perfect for everyday chic and evening glamour. Added bonus, its water resistant to 165'. That's great! I wash my hands a lot! It will not disappoint.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChocolateRosebud
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and unique watch!
1/26/2014

Customer review by twodulcimers

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by twodulcimers
by twodulcimers

So glad that this watch looked exactly as pictured - and even prettier with the jewels sparkling in the light. Have had many compliments on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twodulcimers
Spring Hill tN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So beautiful!!
5/10/2013

Customer review by Dipshirt1

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by Dipshirt1
by Dipshirt1

I just purchased this watch today from my local WalMart store. I had looked online but when I saw it in person, it was breathtaking. I love it so much! Also I can't stand anything to tight, even on my wrist so this watchband is just the right amount to not be tight but not to swing around my wrist. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dipshirt1
Buckeye, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful watch
12/31/2013

Customer review by nalanu65

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by nalanu65
by nalanu65

I got this for my sons girlfriend she loved it. It is beautiful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nalanu65
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Classy
6/18/2015

Customer review by 2SeriousShopper

4.0 stars 6/18/2015 by 2SeriousShopper
by 2SeriousShopper

Although the size was a little smaller than I expected, I love the color of the watch and am thrilled to add it to my collection. The fit is perfect and the style of the watch is very eloquent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2SeriousShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes