Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
9/7/2012

Customer review by Cruza

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Cruza
by Cruza

Received this item yesterday. My sister and I put together in a few minutes. It was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. The witch has great phrases and she looks good. I added a black cat to stand next to her. The cauldron works great. The price was terrific. This is the first time I brought a halloween prop and my sister like it so much that she ordered it on line to be delivered to her home. Keep up the great prices for props. I definitely will buy more.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cruza
Queen NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great!
10/19/2012

Customer review by msmagi1

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by msmagi1
by msmagi1

I absolutely love this thing. I am a Halloween person and love to decorate. This was decently priced, and is a great piece. It was so easy to put up and, I suspect, will be a breeze to take down also. My only complaints are that the motor that operates the fan is quite loud and the only way to turn it on and off is to unplug it. Other than that, I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msmagi1
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
LOVE THIS
9/25/2012

Customer review by moira1488

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by moira1488
by moira1488

This witch is great. It looks and sounds very scary. It's going to look awesome on my porch.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moira1488
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
We LOVE this witch!
10/26/2012

Customer review by SlicksKitty

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by SlicksKitty
by SlicksKitty

We added more life size animated figures to our Halloween items this year...I wanted this witch when I saw her....I had her shipped to our local store and picked her up there. First of all she got to the store days before she was supposed to...which was great because I was so excited about getting her. I was REALLY happy after my husband set her up...which didn't take long at all! She's everything we wanted and then some! She moves smoothly as she stirs her cauldron....speaks plain so you can understand her...and is of good quality! I love the way she laughs....and I'm sure all our friends and family will love her at the Halloween party this week-end...her clothes and hair are also good quality. AND....she was a very good value! The price was very reasonable! I would recommend her to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlicksKitty
Lorain,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
She is even better in person!
10/19/2012

Customer review by Xooloo

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by Xooloo
by Xooloo

She arrived today and is everything I wanted and so much more! Incredibly easy to put together. Sound and motion activated. She is the hit of the party!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xooloo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awesome!
10/22/2012

Customer review by Paperprincess

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Paperprincess
by Paperprincess

This witch is the hit of the neighborhood with the kids! She is pretty realistic and says several phrases. Spooky yet fun!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paperprincess
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Happy with the Witch
9/26/2012

Customer review by judewa

1.0 stars 9/26/2012 by judewa
by judewa

I am writing to let everyone know who might be thinking of buy this witch for Halloween. I am so happy with her! She is tall, has good hair, eyes light up, cloths light up, she talks and you can understand what she is saying. I know she will be a hit at my house on Halloween. Only problem I had was the delivery and that was because the Fed Exp guy set the box upside down so it was hard to get her out of the box, so make sure you have it standing up right before you open the box. Very easy to set her up. She would make a great display for your home for Halloween!

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judewa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Had to have it !
10/28/2012

Customer review by Spitfire911

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Spitfire911
by Spitfire911

Wanted to get her last year but never got around to it and regreated it . Now that I got one I cou not be more pleased . Easy to set up and say's several different one liners . The fan to drive the fire in the cauldren is a bit noisy indoors but I plan to use as a door greeter Halloween night . To assist the sensor , I plan to set a green spotlight on her so when kids walk through the light beam it will set her off .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spitfire911
Yucca Valley Ca .
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Greay Buy!
10/22/2012

Customer review by lookin777

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by lookin777
by lookin777

She is perfect! Easy to assemble and store. She is very entertaining. Has quite a few different phrases all accompanied with a cute witch cackle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lookin777
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product
10/30/2012

Customer review by upsman88x

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by upsman88x
by upsman88x

Best price on this item. Fan is a little loud, but this is a very realistic animatronic display for the price. Plenty of different sayings. Very cool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upsman88x
Clarkfield, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the Witch but our cauldron doesn't work:(
11/3/2012

Customer review by AdrienneK

4.0 stars 11/3/2012 by AdrienneK
by AdrienneK

We absolutely love our witch! Unfortunately the cauldron or it's connection is bad and doesn't work:(. We have contacted Walmart and are hopeful they will replace the broken cauldron.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdrienneK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Animated Witch
10/24/2012

Customer review by daisy222222

4.0 stars 10/24/2012 by daisy222222
by daisy222222

I purchased the 5' tall witch for our halloween party. As pictured, I expected her to be standing. You have to set her on a stool for the pictured effect otherwise she stands only about 3' tall. The cauldron also has to be set on a stool to reach. Not a problem but just not what is pictured. Her sayings are cleaver and funny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daisy222222
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
awesome witch but didnt work for very long
10/25/2012

Customer review by mkfun

3.0 stars 10/25/2012 by mkfun
by mkfun

was very happy with the looks and movement and the price but the caldron stopped working and had to return it to walmart . i will probably try again next year for the same one , hope i have better luck because we really liked her

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkfun
northern kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/19/2012

Customer review by G0odgirl

2.0 stars 11/19/2012 by G0odgirl
by G0odgirl

I was so excited to get this in the mail, it was shipped very fast. When I got it and put her together she looked great, but when I turned her on only the cauldron would work, I tried to make sure all the wires were plugged in correctly and she talked for a second and then quit. I had to send her back which was very disappointed because I got her for a halloween party and ended up not being able to use her. I am sure I just got a defective one, and if she would have worked she would have been perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
G0odgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Immediatly Broke
11/1/2012

Customer review by Kristen62859

1.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Kristen62859
by Kristen62859

I put the old hag together and placed her in my Foyer. When I placed her hands around the broom, it immediatly snapped in two and broke a piece off of the broom where it clicks together. Needless to say, shes being held together by duct tape and electrical tape

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kristen62859
Mcleansboro, illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Graphics
10/24/2013

Customer review by whiskhaven

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by whiskhaven
by whiskhaven

Decided to buy this as a last minute decoration and now can't wait for the following Halloween seasons to come along to use it. Exception value and has approx.: 10 different sayings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whiskhaven
Fankford, DE.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Halloween Witch!!
10/19/2013

Customer review by sedona28

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by sedona28
by sedona28

This witch is pretty funny! I set her up on my front porch which has a roof over it, so that she doesn't get wet, as she is supposed to be for indoor use only.The only trouble I've had so far is that she can tip over with strong wind. I fixed that by putting a couple of bricks on her stand & 1 on the cauldron. She's great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sedona28
bayonne,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It mkes me laugh everytime I turn it on.
10/23/2013

Customer review by awesome9900

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by awesome9900
by awesome9900

The witch was easy to put together and works very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awesome9900
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FUN!!!
10/28/2013

Customer review by BONNIESBUDDIES

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by BONNIESBUDDIES
by BONNIESBUDDIES

IT WAS FOR MY BROTHER AND HE HAS HAD SO MUCH FUN WITH IT ALREADY! ALMOST ALL OF HIS TRAILER PARK HAS BEEN OVER TO SEE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BONNIESBUDDIES
TUCSON, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for our display.
10/29/2013

Customer review by free61151

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by free61151
by free61151

Product is absolutely perfect. Voice is loud and clear. Wonderful addition to our Halloween décor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
free61151
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews