Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/23/2012

Customer review by LW59

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by LW59
by LW59

great movie for a great price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LW59
SAN ANTONIO TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Half hour movie not worth the money
12/21/2012

Customer review by bhsantos

1.0 stars 12/21/2012 by bhsantos
by bhsantos

I purchased this DVD as a Christmas gift for the kids in the family during Cyber Monday. For $5, I thought it was a great deal...until I realized that the entire DVD was about 30 minutes. I returned it as soon as possible.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bhsantos
Kent, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast Delivery
12/23/2014

Customer review by Carm19

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by Carm19
by Carm19

Couldn't find this movie anywhere for my great nephew. I ordered from Walmart and had it within 6 days. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carm19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spongebob Christmas
12/14/2013

Customer review by BEEGIE

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by BEEGIE
by BEEGIE

My son loves this video. He watches it almost every morning on his way to daycare. The only bad thing was a certain word that is used in the video. Its nothing bad but wouldnt want him going around saying Jerk all the time. Other than that this vidoe is awesome and keeps my son laughing and entertained.

BEEGIE
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
1/7/2013

Customer review by grandmaof4

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by grandmaof4
by grandmaof4

My grandson love this video. He plays it nonstop. It captured his attention and keeps him satisfied.

grandmaof4
Holly springs, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WONDERFUL!!!
1/23/2013

Customer review by lyle233844

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by lyle233844
by lyle233844

my girls LOVE this!!!! they liked it when they seen it on tv and i like it because all i have to do is buy it once and i can install it on both leap pads. just bought them head phones so i dont have to hear the "dont be a jerk, it's christmas" song every 3 minutes. great cheap buy!

lyle233844
Royse City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun!
6/17/2013

Customer review by kellygrrrl

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by kellygrrrl
by kellygrrrl

I was excited to buy this video for my daughter's leap pad. It was a family favorite when it aired during the holidays. We had it recorded on our dvr and it got erased. I'm personally not one of the moms that are offended by Spongebob. I find him to be a harmless character, kind to his friends and hardworking. While it is not educational, it is just fun and funny. Unlike the cartoon, this is done in claymation or something of the sort. My daughter's leap pad is full of plenty of learning apps that she loves, but sometimes it's nice to watch something just for fun and this certainly fits the bill!

kellygrrrl
Palos Verdes, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes