Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 1.4 out of 5

1.5 stars

8 reviews | 1.4 out of 5

1.5 stars

8 reviews | 1.4 out of 5

13%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-8 of 8 total reviews
13%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Mold on wipes
5/10/2014

Customer review by Yuckaroni

1.0 stars 5/10/2014 by Yuckaroni
by Yuckaroni

After re-opening the box of wipes to mop again, the wipes were still moist but growing mold!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yuckaroni
Would recommend to a friend? No
Grime Boss Doesn't Do It
12/14/2012

Customer review by gingerpeachy907

1.0 stars 12/14/2012 by gingerpeachy907
by gingerpeachy907

I purchased these instead of the usual Swiffer Wet Pads. I recognized the name from decent hand-wipes that my husband had tried earlier. And these were cheaper than Swiffer. But these did not do the job for me. The scent was pleasant, but these were too thin, no "scrubbing strip" to get spots off, and just did not provide the shine that Swiffer does. Next time I will spend a little more and get a product that works!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gingerpeachy907
Palmer AK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the worse yet
5/31/2013

Customer review by hillbillyswife08

1.0 stars 5/31/2013 by hillbillyswife08
by hillbillyswife08

i usually buy swiffer and i thought grime boss that sounds tough, i used it for a week then finally i just went and bought my swiffers again, it took 10 swiffer pads to pick up all the dirt the grime boss missed it was horrible when it only takes 2 usually

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hillbillyswife08
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't waste your money
6/16/2013

Customer review by dlmfl

1.0 stars 6/16/2013 by dlmfl
by dlmfl

I thought I would try the Grime Boss Basics instead of the Swiffer brand floor pads, as they were cheaper. When I got home and opened up the sealed package, I found that there were only 22 pads that were in the box??!! Shorted two pads....didn't bother taking the opportunity to use them. I'll be returning them in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlmfl
Tampa Bay, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Works great for a quick daily sweep...
11/2/2013

Customer review by Doxilvr

4.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Doxilvr
by Doxilvr

For a quick daily cleaning, they work great. Would not use for deep down cleaning of course but as an every day breadcrumb, dog hair picker upper, floor refresh they are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doxilvr
Clifford Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These pads do not work!
4/18/2013

Customer review by PKC53

1.0 stars 4/18/2013 by PKC53
by PKC53

I bought a 24 pack of Grime Boss Floor Pads because the Swiffer Pads are so expensive, and I was looking for an alternative. These pads do not work at all! They just move the dirt all around the floor. After using them, I had to clean the floor with a sponge by hand. I'll pay a little more and go back to the Swiffer Pads. These pads were a waste of money

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PKC53
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap not as good as Swiffer
3/1/2013

Customer review by berlinwes

1.0 stars 3/1/2013 by berlinwes
by berlinwes

What can I say other than a waste of money. Swiffer pads are a full cleaning pad these have two thin strips of cleaning pad resulting in a dirty floor and frequent changing of a pad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
berlinwes
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Too Soapy
3/8/2014

Customer review by Rnorman56

1.0 stars 3/8/2014 by Rnorman56
by Rnorman56

These floor pads do not do well on my bamboo floors. There is too much soap and a residue is left on the floor which attracts every thing that passes by. I'll be going back to Swiffer Wet pads.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rnorman56
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days