Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

12 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
42%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Colors not what expected!
5/16/2014

Customer review by zag1

3.0 stars by zag1

I like this comforter set, the only bad thing about it is that the colors are not what they seem. The tealish color is more of a strong blue, also the bed skirt is blue not black as seen in the picture. Other than that I like it and so does my husband so we are keeping it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zag1
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
do not buy
1/27/2014

Customer review by uuhhoo

1.0 stars by uuhhoo

Item pictured was not item we received. It pictured a black bed skirt and black as the opposite side of the comforter, yet we received a light blue bed skirt and a comforter that was light blue on the solid side.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
uuhhoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not what expected
12/7/2013

Customer review by msmamajune

1.0 stars by msmamajune

Was very dissapointed when arrived in mail. Was nothing lime picture showed. The color is not teal it is blue. And design was not like it showed in picture. Returned to store as soon as I opened it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
msmamajune
Jacksonville Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is not whats in the picture at all!!!!
9/14/2013

Customer review by Leleislove

1.0 stars by Leleislove

IM SOOO UPSET!!! I feel in love with this in the picture, however its not what i wanted when it arrived at my door!!!. let me please start off with asking why is my bedding wet??!. i know we had rain fall 2 days ago but really?!! soaking wet! Then i open it and the colors are wayy off. They are bright bold sky-blue dark black and white. in the image it shows the back should be brown or black w.e its not its blue!!! and the bedskirt is also blue! the pillow is hideous and sheds like crazy urrgghh ive waited for this for soo long..

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Leleislove
New York,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
love it
6/15/2014

Customer review by pitts41

5.0 stars by pitts41

Nice

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pitts41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal and product
9/15/2014

Customer review by Drebews

5.0 stars by Drebews

I am VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT!!! Shipping could have been faster!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Drebews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't order
10/1/2014

Customer review by D102

1.0 stars by D102

Colors are not as pictured

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
D102
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not right colors
9/13/2014

Customer review by blessedwithchildren

2.0 stars by blessedwithchildren

The colors are different when you get it. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blessedwithchildren
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not very satisfied
7/11/2014

Customer review by Shopaholic1357

2.0 stars by Shopaholic1357

I bought this comforter and ended up returning it. The blue looks light blue in the picture online but in person it's more of a dull blue. The pillow is really furry and kind of generic and the bed skirt is blue not black. If you are looking for what is portrayed in the picture, then I would suggest not buying this set and to continue looking since Walmart normally has lots of good bedding sets

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shopaholic1357
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disappointed
1/27/2015

Customer review by Kmc1

2.0 stars by Kmc1

The comforter I received was not what is pictured on the website. The blue is more of a sky blue than what is shown, it is solid sky blue on the reverse side, and the bed skirt is the same color blue. I read previous reviews in regards to the colors not matching up but was hoping they would be over exaggerations. They were not, very disappointed the colors were not what is shown.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kmc1
Would recommend to a friend? No