Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 39 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Excellent
6/11/2016

Customer review by Test123

4.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Test123
by Test123

Nice product recommended to friends .Nice product recommended to friends

Test123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good, Great Price
11/19/2013

Customer review by Nascarfan4FORDS

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by Nascarfan4FORDS
by Nascarfan4FORDS

We purchased 2 of these wall mounts for our new apartment. Price was the cheapest we found for products like this both in stores and on-line. They were shipped to our home in days as promised. Boxes contain All the parts needed to include a Level and instruction were easy to understand. Also in the boxes were a cleaning cloth and a Full Spray bottle of cleaner for the TV Installation was fast and easy. Both were up and mounted to the wall in about 45 mins. I No Problem recommending this product to everyone

Nascarfan4FORDS
Indiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Mounts the TV crooked
1/1/2014

Customer review by Disappointed557

1.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Disappointed557
by Disappointed557

We took extreme caution to make sure the mount was level on the wall. And it is perfectly level. When the TV was set on the mount it was at a slight angle. The angle differs with the direction the TV is pushed against the wall. Called the company and got a voice mail that said to email them. Emailed and got no response. It appears that the mounting arm itself is not straight causing the TV to look crooked. A whole lot of work, holes in the wall and now the mount needs to be returned.

Disappointed557
Would recommend to a friend? No
good quality wall mount
4/2/2013

Customer review by matt66

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by matt66
by matt66

This is a nice sturdy wall mount. says 80 degrees rotation but the bigger the tv, the less rotation it has because the tv hits the wall before it can rotate more. I am using it on a 40" samsung and it rotates good enough for me. It is tight, not wobbly when rotating it. I was hesitant because at the time I purchased it, there were no reviews. I have had it approximately 6 months and no problems.includes a little level as well.

matt66
Antonito, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Great Product
1/6/2014

Customer review by MoeE

4.0 stars 1/6/2014 by MoeE
by MoeE

I've been looking for a full-motion wall mount for awhile. I found this one on sale and decided to buy it. It comes with a couple of tools to help you mount it (plastic leveler and a diagram page wall markings). Mounting it was easy. The arm is heavy so you may need assistance there, but the weight also lets you know it's NOT cheaply made. Great value for the price I paid and good quality.

MoeE
Indiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
One of our best purchases
1/9/2014

Customer review by wonderfullife

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by wonderfullife
by wonderfullife

We love this bracket. It is built extremely well, heavy duty. We will buy it again if we need another. Being able to swing it and tilt it are great features. It did take us a bit longer (90 minutes) than the reviews said to install it but we're very happy with it.

wonderfullife
Sault Ste. Marie, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
3/7/2014

Customer review by Parshooter2

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Parshooter2
by Parshooter2

The unit did not fit my Panasonic plasma TV model. I tried to confirm the fit beforehand by contacting the manufacturer but did not receive a reply to my inquiry. However, the unit is very well built, tools included, and the instructions are informative.

Parshooter2
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
12/6/2014

Customer review by hey6656

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by hey6656
by hey6656

Over all it is a good product had soon trouble mounting on wall need to assemble whole bracket and have two people to mount it to the wall. I have a 50 inch tv mounted on it.

hey6656
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I found this to be a very good product and would
7/18/2014

Customer review by Frenchman101

4.0 stars 7/18/2014 by Frenchman101
by Frenchman101

I feel the Full Motion TV wall mount is a very good product. I installed it myself only needing assistance to lift the TV on the rail. I would recommend this product to a friend.

Frenchman101
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Easy to install
12/25/2014

Customer review by Rogerzd

5.0 stars 12/25/2014 by Rogerzd
by Rogerzd

This was very easy to install, it had EVERYTHING. very well thought out directions and engineering of product, I HIGHLY recommend.

Rogerzd
South Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
liked all features
4/4/2014

Customer review by chief24

4.0 stars 4/4/2014 by chief24
by chief24

flexible screen size an all the other features are terrific.First one i purchased wanted to make sure got one had alot of flexibilty.

chief24
Cleve Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Gerat Product
1/2/2013

Customer review by BallerFromVA

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by BallerFromVA
by BallerFromVA

This is a great TV wall mount. Instructions are easy to read and simple to assemble (will take about an hour with two people).

BallerFromVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Love It!
1/6/2014

Customer review by Lindanbsn

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by Lindanbsn
by Lindanbsn

Wonderful bracket. Adjust up or down, right or left and supports our new 60 inch TV above the mantel without worry.

Lindanbsn
St. Joseph, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent value
12/25/2013

Customer review by fishmon

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by fishmon
by fishmon

Not to hard to put up only needed second person when mounting TV. Easy to control and move to different positions.

fishmon
La Crosse, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Easy install
1/18/2013

Customer review by gransjerbear

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by gransjerbear
by gransjerbear

Easy installation and directions. Love the full tilt feature..definately purchase again.

gransjerbear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent
12/25/2013

Customer review by Jackwithbeats

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Jackwithbeats
by Jackwithbeats

Exactly as specified and what I wanted at a great price. Easy installation!!

Jackwithbeats
HB, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
12/31/2013

Customer review by biglou01

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by biglou01
by biglou01

A first class unit and it was on sale. Thanks Sam's Club.

biglou01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Quite "Ready Set Mount"
1/28/2013

Customer review by southern2013

3.0 stars 1/28/2013 by southern2013
by southern2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First of all, two of the four screws that are supposed to lock the arm base to the wall mount just won't go in. One on the top, and one on the bottom and trying to get them in first wouldn't make a difference. The screws are fine, but the threads on the arm base are messed up. Although two out of four should suffice, I did end up using two of my own smaller bolts and nuts to secure the arm just to be sure. Second of all, the wrench that came with the unit and it was supposed to help me fasten the big screw into the studs is too small. It doesn't fit. I have my own tools and that's not that big of deal, but sending me the wrong wrench is plane sloppy. The tiny little level that's supposed to help you level the wall mount is anything but level, but I didn't really have big expectations there. If you don't mind going the extra mile, once it's up, it looks good and works flawless.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
southern2013
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect mount
10/23/2012

Customer review by Churchy25

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by Churchy25
by Churchy25

I bought a new 60" LED tv and needed a new mount to go with it. A friend of mine actually referred me to Walmart's website to get this particular mount as he had just purchased one himself. Usually I have other people out to do this sort of a job, but I decided to go with my friends advice and purchase this unit and put it up myself. The instructions were very simple and easy to understand. (even my sister who can't do anything by herself could do this!) All the components simply went together like a puzzle. And after it was all up, I noticed how sturdy it was. I am extremely impressed with the every aspect of this mount and would recommend to anyone. (even my sister!)

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Churchy25
Prosper, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Forget Best Buy!
1/4/2013

Customer review by pradagirl

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by pradagirl
by pradagirl

This was amazing and not 300 dollars! Geez how glad I am at my savvy shopping around and reading reviews. I KNEW that all the other stores were crazy!!!! Walmart you should sell this one in your store because it is even. Better than that one. And half the price!!! Yeah, savvy shopper here. My 50in LG looks amazing and it was a breeze for my hubby to put up. I'm in love and would never have chosen a non full motion mount. This looks regal and highend without the stupid price of let's say Sanus!!!! Yeah I went there. Lol. Cheers and yes buy this!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pradagirl
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews