Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Case
12/19/2012

Customer review by Msfaduma

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Msfaduma
by Msfaduma

I bought this case for both myself and my 9 year old. I work with very young children3 & 4 year olds) who handle my iPad and with it being handled by young children, I am confident that my iPad is well protected. My daughter’s case now looks horrible now but the iPad inside still looks brand new! This case has protected both of our devices and I don’t have a problem recommending this case to others!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msfaduma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
Don't bother with this case too flimsy & cheap!
10/15/2012

Customer review by AIpadlover

1.0 stars 10/15/2012 by AIpadlover
by AIpadlover

Purchased this Trident case at Walmart.com after purchasing a survivor at Walmart.com also. I wasn't happy with the Survivor because of the flap covering the camera so I tried out the Trident because the design left the camera port open ... After looking at the Trident and seeing the difference in the quality of the two I immediately decided that it was going back and I was keeping the Survivor. I figured if the cover to the camera port gets in the way I can always remove it ... because the Trident seems to offer little protection compared to the Survivor. If you do buy the Survivor make sure you purchase it on Walmart.com and not in the store ... The store has it marked at $79.99 and on Walmart.com its half that price!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AIpadlover
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great protective shell
2/1/2014

Customer review by happyeyes901

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by happyeyes901
by happyeyes901

I bought this for my husband to protect his iPad. He loves it's durability and protective casing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyeyes901
Fort Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expectations have been met.
3/26/2014

Customer review by montersX3

4.0 stars 3/26/2014 by montersX3
by montersX3

This case has held up to my 3 year old son dropping, spilling, and stepping on it! So, it's been worth every penny to me. The silly sticky screen protector thingy was ridiculously hard for me to get on without it looking horrible. But that's a operator error. So, for the price in comparison to other cases, I am definitely pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
montersX3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for NEW IPAD AIR
1/18/2014

Customer review by Hockey5

1.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Hockey5
by Hockey5

I found out the hard way, If the product doesn't say for iPad air then it isn't for the iPad Air. "New iPad" does not mean iPad air. Seems silly now but I didn't get that when I purchased. So buyer beware.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hockey5
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great case for child's iPad
12/2/2014

Customer review by Thisiswhypeopledontwriter

5.0 stars 12/2/2014 by Thisiswhypeopledontwriter
by Thisiswhypeopledontwriter

I recommend this case for children's iPad for sure. Easy to put on, it covers th corners well so the screen won't crack if it's dropped. The price was ok. I think if I would have shopped around, I could have done better on that. But overall I'm pleased with the quality and fast shipment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thisiswhypeopledontwriter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price
12/26/2014

Customer review by csaatwalmart

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by csaatwalmart
by csaatwalmart

Only thing cover of package says it's not for a ipad2 but tried it anyway and fits.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
csaatwalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too many tabs that refuse to stay in place.
6/25/2014

Customer review by janet38

2.0 stars 6/25/2014 by janet38
by janet38

Easy to install, but there are multiple tabs to protect various functions. Those tabs are difficult to close and impossible to keep closed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janet38
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ladyred43
11/6/2013

Customer review by Ladyred43

3.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Ladyred43
by Ladyred43

It's ok

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyred43
Eustis, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
was not what I expected looked nice but no stand
8/2/2014

Customer review by Littlemangrandma

2.0 stars 8/2/2014 by Littlemangrandma
by Littlemangrandma

This was NOT what description said so returned to store. No problem there

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Littlemangrandma
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.