Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great purchase!
3/27/2013

Customer review by Corkaninny

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Corkaninny
by Corkaninny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great doorbell! It's SO loud that I have to keep it at it's lowest sound setting! It has some pretty cool chimes, though I wish it had more doorbell variations...the music is cool, but when you have two small kiddos at home, I'm not sure if there's a point in the day where some kind of music ISN'T on! Lol...but def. a great purchase, would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Corkaninny
Walton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what we needed !
11/29/2013

Customer review by Lulu8893

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by Lulu8893
by Lulu8893
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am always missing deliveries and mail that require signatures, because I am disabled and don't always hear the knocking on the door from the back of the house. This door chime is PERFECT. It chimes loudly, is portable so I can even take it out in the garden if I want. It is simple to set up and has 32 songs/chimes to choose from !

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lulu8893
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
doorbell success
1/6/2014

Customer review by MFB1954

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by MFB1954
by MFB1954
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This doorbell works great no matter where I put it in my house, A nice choice of Chimes and can be heard anywhere in my home. Other units I tried the signal would not work unless they were less than 20' from the button. (I have 2 steel doors) I have no such problem with this unit. Only problem I have is the sticky pad does not stick in cold weather so I drilled 2 small holes and screwed it on... problem solved!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MFB1954
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/15/2013

Customer review by Rebeccaaa

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by Rebeccaaa
by Rebeccaaa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the doorbell. It has many different rings and easy to switch rings. It's not a plug in wall unit it takes batteries but other then that It's great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rebeccaaa
New Orleans,La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great as don't have to play with wires
2/2/2014

Customer review by Honeybooboo777

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Honeybooboo777
by Honeybooboo777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it! It was so easy to install that I couldn't believe it. My other door bell broke and it's connected to wires. This , you just simply stick on wall of house and place box where you want! And you can choose loud which works great for me. Tons of different sounds to choose from and all sound great. You will have a hard time picking the one you want as so many to choose from. Every so often I will just pick another sound if tire of this one, great !!!! Even has ones you will love for Christmas holiday !!! Highly recommend this ( I used a epoxy glue to make sure it sticks and holds up outside)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Honeybooboo777
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/19/2013

Customer review by Grumpyold64

5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by Grumpyold64
by Grumpyold64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it was just what we needed loud enough to be heard all over the home for me best buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grumpyold64
Cypress,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value !!
12/28/2013

Customer review by K9rescue1956

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by K9rescue1956
by K9rescue1956
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

We never could hear when anyone came to our door, but now we do ! this is a great door bell ! you can set the volume and choose which sound you want ! and since it runs on batteries we can place it in any room that we are in . Fantastic ! Wish I would have got one sooner !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
K9rescue1956
Montclair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Crazy Chimes
4/2/2013

Customer review by Jessiedc22

2.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Jessiedc22
by Jessiedc22

If you are looking for a traditional doorbell sound this is not the product for you. While the cost is good the chimes are rediculous.

Jessiedc22
Falls Church, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate