Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 797 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

797 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

797 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
259
4 stars
227
3 stars
90
2 stars
57
1 stars
164
1-20 of 614 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 614 total reviews
1-20 of 614 reviews
It could be excellent if...
11/29/2012

Customer review by WebAppArchitect

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by WebAppArchitect
by WebAppArchitect

...it had Google Play. I've been a web developer for 18 years. I know what the 'specs' mean when I click that tab on the walmart.com site. When I read I could get my 6 year old daughter who is in accelerated reading and math a 16gb, dual camera, 10" display, android 4.0 os tablet for $169, the hair on my ears stood up. Most models with those specs are over $200...oh and I could get it in pink...nice ;-) I opened the box, turned it on, connected it to my house private wi-fi and never looked back. The dual cameras are a really nice option with Skype video calls. If you're like most folks I know...you don't know what the specs mean. That's okay, you will not regret the purchase. Buy this tablet. And make sure you purchase the 2-year, $19 accident insurance...in case you, or my 6 year old drops it. Also, we bought a Kensington Folio Expert Case and Stand for Windows and Android (K39591WW) (at the time of this writing walmart.com did not sell this item, it's very new.). This case is multi-purpose...and its purposes is to hold and protect the tablet. And it does that, without getting in the way of the rear camera or right-side plug in for charging. Do not let the lack of Google Play deter you from this tablet. I have found Amazon's App Store to be very nice. I also recommend buying a 32gb microSD memory card. Well done Visual Land, well done!

Was this review helpful? (240) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WebAppArchitect
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
what a machine
10/4/2012

Customer review by personwhobuys

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by personwhobuys
by personwhobuys

So, Here I am a few weeks into my ownership of my tablet. I have read the negatives and am not sure if these peple just prehaps got bad machines or are not really sure of this machine. It is fast and fluid. Some said they do not like it because you have to touch it in the right place to get it to do anything? Yeah you do.Bbut I find this to be true with all tablets. To open an app you need to touch said app. Some are complaining that it does not have google play. It can be installed. plus has great app stores already installed. It connects beautifully to my xfinity and Has not dropped connectivity once. Maybe a new router for those having trouble. Anyway I LOVE this tablet. I have had an ipad and love the fact that I can expand the memory on my visual land.

Was this review helpful? (250) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
personwhobuys
philipsburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lots of features on a budget
9/7/2012

Customer review by Macktion

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Macktion
by Macktion

The Prestige 10 has been a great tablet. I took a chance on Visual Land with their Prestige 7, and picked up the Prestige 10 as soon as I could. It makes some improvements over the Prestige 7 that are quite welcome. The addition of Bluetooth is quite nice, and means that a bluetooth headset can be used natively for any type of video conferenceing you have planned. Or perhaps for connecting a gamepad, or speakers. The 1024×600 resolution screen is really great for watching movies, since that aspect ratio supports widescreen VERY well! For a while I looked into projects that put Android on my TV, whether in the form of a dongle, or a gaming console. With the Prestige 10′s hardware, it certainly trumps the dongles, and makes for a more versitile package than the console: Consider attaching a keyboard, and a mouse to the Prestige 10, and running the HDMI out to your television: There is your Dongle's functionality. Throw in a Bluetooth controller, and that is a gaming console, and you still have a tablet to use when you need to take your setup on the road. Having the ability to use 2 USB devices, output HD video, and throw in Bluetooth connectivity makes this a powerful package. The prestige 10 measures in at a respectable 11.1″ x 6.5″ x 0.5″ (28.2 x 16.5 x 1.3 cm) and weighs 19.2 oz (28.3 g). Software: The Prestige 10 is running Andriod 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich, and has Visual Land's custom launcher, complete with 7 specialized homescreens. If that just is not your cup of tea, then it is possible to change it (it would not be android if you couldn't). Battery Life: The Prestige 10 is one of the few tablets that I have experienced that lives up to its advertised battery life. The details stated "Up to 8 hours continuous (up to 5 days standby)" I was able to get 5.5 days standby, and by the 8 hour mark, I still had some battery left to go. I suspect that I could even get longer if I had turned on airplane mode, and turned down the screen brightness. I imagine that 8 hours will not be the maximum on the battery, but near the average of a days usage (but that will depend on how you use yours). One of the most frequent critiques that I hear about android is its battery life in comparison to apple's iOfferings. Although this will not dethrone the iPad in its battery usage, the Prestige 10 is where android devices SHOULD be. Final Thoughts: This Prestige 10 is a leap forward in many respects for Visual Land. The ten inch tablet, being offered at a very reasonable price combined with Visual Land's very cordial attitude towards the development community mean that this tablet is a great purchase with a slew of great features, at a hard-to-beat price. I have been most pleased with the Prestige 10 and at the price point at which it is being offered, I see little reason to purchase a different 10 inch tablet. In the end, I give it 5 stars not just for being well put together, but also for being so darn inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (693) (74)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Macktion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
:)
9/20/2012

Customer review by AmberX2

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by AmberX2
by AmberX2

As close to an iPad as you can get for the $. Love this device!!!

Was this review helpful? (230) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmberX2
Southeast, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great 1st tablet..
12/8/2012

Customer review by Thumper9

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Thumper9
by Thumper9

I bought this for my mother for Christmas, but worried as her BF has an IPad3. I didn't have the $500 for the Ipad so tried my luck with this tablet, and I'm so happy I did so! This isn't built with the solid heavy glass screen or sturdy feeling metal/plastic base, but I wouldn't say it's cheap either. It's plastic with a thin sheet of glass, if not plastic for the screen, but has a good weight and solid feel to it. The 2 cameras are good quality and have HD ability for video as well. It's about the same cams 1.2MP and 2MP. The full 1080p resolution beats out the ipads 720. The ability to chose a color and not have the bland black or white option shows a little of your personality. The android screen is a little longer with has less width, whereas the ipad is closer to a box... these may be good and bad as longer is better for games played at length (ie angry birds) where ipad may be better for seeing whole web pages. The multi-point touch is great on either but the accessories (like earphones, adapters for both AC and USB, OTG cable) are nice addons, where ipad gives you the pad and USB only which charges much slower than the traditional AC adapter that plugs into the wall socket. The ipad does have a dual core processor, where the android a single 1.2ghz but I notice little difference. They both have about the same Wi-Fi, bluetooth, battery life, and the same amount of memory (1gb ram). The biggest difference is the amount of space available for programs! The android has 16GB which is about the same as lower end ipad, but you also get 5GB online cloud storage and have an optional extra 32GB expansion slot (which may run $20 or less). The expansion slot is very nice, as the Ipad doesn't have that option and you pay almost $200 when trying to get the same amount of memory. I just can't see spending the $600 vs $150, for just about the same thing. I do give the ipad has quite a few more apps available at the moment, as adroid is behind but I'm sure in time they will come close enough. There are also options like flash currently available for android only but is not longer being supported ( meaning you can use it on most webpages, giving you far more pics etc available, but in following years it may no longer exist). I hope that help even one person decide on what is best for them, along with the many options available in many shapes and sizes.

Was this review helpful? (109) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thumper9
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/24/2012

Customer review by led3820

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by led3820
by led3820

This is one of the best tablet i ever own.I would recommend it to anyone shopping around for a nice and inexpensive tablet.

Was this review helpful? (174) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
led3820
Lake park Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
happy with purchase
9/27/2012

Customer review by BeastmodeBJ

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by BeastmodeBJ
by BeastmodeBJ

This tablet is surprisingly quite slim, maybe half an inch at most, feels good in the hand. The color of the actual tablet is very vibrant and really pops. It does what I expected, with the 1GB RAM apps open pretty quick and apps run smooth. Overall, not much to complain about

Was this review helpful? (144) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeastmodeBJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Tablet
11/2/2012

Customer review by iTony

4.0 stars 11/2/2012 by iTony
by iTony

The tablet is very fast and the price was great. Mine only cost me $134.00 with an extra 2 year warranty. The dual webcams are great and the quality was more that what I expected it to be. WIFI Internet is fast and stays connected. Not all apps work on it. GetJar app works but when you use it to download an app I always get a connection error message. The only market app that I have gotten to work is Amazon. Kindle app doesn't work either. It will not allow me to read a book after I download it. It goes to a blank black screen. The built in speaker are busted. They make a constant crackle/pop/buzz sound. The audio jack does makes the same sound when using headphones. I tried 2 different types of headphones and both did it. I will send the tablet back to Walmart and exchange it for another one. Touch screen works perfect. I only need to touch the screen lightly for it to work. Video play back is very good with great graphics. It does come with flash pre-installed. But I used the apps like YouTube or Netflix to watch videos. Battery life is really good. I can easily get 5-6 hours out of it but not watching lots a video. Just standard app uses like email, browser, facebook, and google chat. Does not take long to reformat the tablet if need to. Only took me less than 5 minutes. It comes with 2 cables. A small USB adapter that allows you to connect External Hard drives or flash drives to it. The other cable allows you to connect the Tablet to the computer for transferring files. When connected to PC my tablet did not charge by the USB port but I am not for sure if it was supposed to do that but it does come with a wall charger adapter but the cord is short and should have been longer. This is my first tablet and learning to use it did take me some time but overall its fairly easy to use. I love the live wallpapers that comes preloaded on to it. The color of the tablet is not the same color displayed on the website. I bought the red one but I got was a dull ugly red color not the bright sleek one that is displayed on the site. Overall I love this tablet even though the speakers & audio jack are messed up but I can easily exchange it for another one not a big deal. The speed was very impressive to me on this Tablet because of the price. I own a gaming PC with a 6 core processor that I paid $1,500.00 just for the tower by itself. Speed and Multi-tasking is everything to me. I've used IPad's before and liked them but I would never pay that much money for a Tablet when I can buy a laptop. So when I say that this tablet is good it's good and I am thinking about buying another one for a family member. But I do recommend paying the $19.00 extra and getting the 2 year warranty because you never know when you may need it.

Was this review helpful? (71) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iTony
Mobile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
GREAT FOR THE PRICE
2/6/2013

Customer review by JohnB888

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by JohnB888
by JohnB888

I have high standards and I'm very tech savvy and I must say: This tablet has absolutely blew my mind! I have put it to the test against my friends ipad and it is defenitely faster if not just as fast when it comes to web browsing and loading. It doesn't have the google play store which almost discouraged me from buying it but I was really impressed with the selection of apps that are available in the other market stores, basically everything that google play would normally have. The speakers are not bad at all and the picture is great but when put next to an ipad you will see the difference, however it's not a $300 difference! It does make a strange flickering sound if you using it and charging it at the same time but that's just probably a small defect, my dad is an electrical device engineer and said it's nothing serious. This tablet has absolutely blew my mind. I was expecting a lot more negative things but I would say that for the price it is absolutely stunning, and I would def recommend it for anyone that is trying to save money. For all the people that are giving it bad reviews.... I don't know what your thinking, maybe you all had expectations as if it was an Ipad or a Galaxy... which it's not, but it's as close as you'll get for the price! YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR! Hope this helps all the people that read reviews to make a decision, I know I do.

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnB888
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding product at a very reasonable cost
9/30/2012

Customer review by Runningfox70

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by Runningfox70
by Runningfox70

Once in a while a product description comes along that turns out better than its description and this is one such product..This product does more than I expected it to for the price..I highly recommend this product for a person who uses their computer primarily for messaging and to browse for products because this tablet does both and in a very rapid fashion without first logging on or bothering with typing in an address..Once you click the proper app just click on it and in an instant you are there and the browser is also much quicker..I love mine and it does more than I thought it would and it is so convenient to carry with me...I very highly recommend it for anyone on the go or a person like myself who is along in their mature years..

Was this review helpful? (44) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Runningfox70
Hemet, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Deal for the price
12/5/2012

Customer review by FisherwifeX

4.0 stars 12/5/2012 by FisherwifeX
by FisherwifeX

Of course you know you shall not get a brand new iPad for this price - and you may not need it either, this tablet works great; I have now "played" withit for about 2 weeks and have had no issues except one - but I found a workaround for it . It is not fast but speed is ok to internet-browse and stream movies, etc. Gaming which requires speed might be not such a good thing to do with this device - then it is questionable if the "real thing" is so much better. It is not a aluminum casing but the plastic feels quite durable and the design is ok. It comes well equipped too, has all adpaters needed. Issue: it does not have the Google Play Store installed, so no access to many apps the Google Store has to offer and Google does not offically approve this device either. But there is a workaround - one can goolge it ;-). Googly Play Store app can be installed via a PC - after that it is a real good device.

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FisherwifeX
Midland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tablet
12/23/2012

Customer review by Dabestmom09

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Dabestmom09
by Dabestmom09

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. Of course, I opened it and played with it for like two days to be sure it worked properly. It works GREAT!! this is an awesome tablet and well worth the price. I dont know if maybe the other reviewers just got a bad apple out of the bunch but all smiles this way. The speed is great. All pages load very quickly in my home and at my job. I have really good internet service so, if your tablet is loading farely slowly that would probably be based on your internet service( you may want to upgrade your service). The picture quality is great. The sound is good. The camera quality is pretty good better than I expected but light does produce better pictures. The apps are good. I was able to load all the games that she loves to play with no problems at all and the games run farely smoothly with hardly to none problems. I heard other reviewers mention about a loud cracking sound. Now, I did heard just a faint sound when I was playing with it while plugged into the wall. I experimented with it to see if it would stop. I found that the tablet only made that just faintly noise while playing when charging at the same time. Once I turned the tablet off and just let it charge-no noise. Once I unplugged it and just played it while NOT charging-no noise. Which you are really suppose to let your tablets and phones etc. charge after completely dying and not playing while charging. My recommendation. But ANYWAY, if anyone is looking for a great tablet without spending crazy money I recommend this one. It is an awesome tablet. I even found a video that shows you step by step how to get Google Play if thats a biggie for you. I personally dont need it right now because the preloaded apps so far have everything that I have been looking for. Well, i wanted to do this review for those who are uncertain about this product because I myself was a little skeptical when I oredered it as well. I will be buying an 7 inch in pink for my 3year old. Yes, I know 3- but she is very smart not your average 3year old. Well, I think I covered the biggies but This Tablet is Great so go ahead and purchase one. It is worth it. Also, I found a pink case with a stand on Amazon that I paid $8.99 for and the tablet fits Perfectly in it for those who are wondering about cases that works with this. Good Luck :)

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dabestmom09
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Extremely frustrating
12/9/2012

Customer review by shrondam

1.0 stars 12/9/2012 by shrondam
by shrondam

We bought 2 of them. Nice design, bold colors, lightweight. Unfortunately, although those features are good, I need an actual smooth working tablet. First, Getjar did not allow downloading on a lot of its apps. It would keep stating that there was an error for a bunch of the apps and games. Second, use of the internet was almost impossible because of the continual freeze-ups. The tablet would constantly freeze-up whenever trying to run apps, go to the internet, even when shutting down. This would happen on BOTH tablets. Third, on one of the tablets, every time it was plugged into the computer, it would shut-off. Instant shut-off. The freeze-ups, errors, shut-offs were really too much and turned into a very frustrating couple of days. We returned both tablets to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shrondam
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stuff
11/16/2012

Customer review by GRIZZLEY50

4.0 stars 11/16/2012 by GRIZZLEY50
by GRIZZLEY50

Got this thing a few days ago. If you know your way around a droid phone this is a piece of cake. Works as advertised. For the money its goooood. Battery life is :| Could be better. Just adjust your screen light it be fine. App stores work. Don't sweat Goggle Play. These app stores have the same stuff. App opening at first is slow. Then runs quick. Typing is something I need to switch to swype. Good bang for the buck for cheapos like me. Its no IPAD. But pretty close.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRIZZLEY50
corpus christi, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
10/5/2012

Customer review by GreyPanther

4.0 stars 10/5/2012 by GreyPanther
by GreyPanther

Since I received the unit it has functioned well. Was able to load virus program and printer program. Screen is very sharp. Connected immediately with my router, no problem. Loaded other items from Barnes & Noble with no problem. Only problem if it is really one, is with the battery life. Even with wirless off it only is good up to 3 hours or a little less. Charging takes 3-4 hours using the ac adapter. I ordered new charger and am currently trying it, as the old one was arcing every time I plugged it in. Other than that, the unit is very good for the money. Why pay $500-$700 for an Ipad when this unit does almost the same functions for much less investment. Product support I find is very good and helpful.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreyPanther
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice Piece of equipment
10/27/2012

Customer review by Dyoung1630

4.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Dyoung1630
by Dyoung1630

Great unit with 10" screen and all the applications with two cameras there were only a few drawbacks I have seen is the battery life and it does not have a 12V charger for the car.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dyoung1630
Southwest Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/13/2012

Customer review by Syboss

4.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Syboss
by Syboss

I bought this Tablet online two weeks ago and received it last Saturday (on site pick up). There are some pro and cons with this product, lets start with the pros. PROS (1) Great product for the money, has good down loading speed for a tablet and comes with lots of pre installed apps. (2) Screen res is very good and it was easy to set up wi-fi. (3) Battery life is good about 7.06 hr.when fully charged. (4) Sound is good but when in crowded or noise places best to use ear phones which come with the tablet. (5) Can use most any 10" Sleeve or case to protect your tablet. CONS (1) Takes to long to load preloaded games (2) Camera is in the corner and not center on tablet and can only be seen or viewed in well lit places. (3) When plugged or unplugged it makes a scratchy sounds like volume is being adjusted even when the volume is turned down. (4) Screen slid is a little bit choppy at times

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Syboss
Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
DO NOT PURCHASE!
11/24/2012

Customer review by JennyJennJen13

1.0 stars 11/24/2012 by JennyJennJen13
by JennyJennJen13

I read the other reviews about this product and was hesitant about purchasing it but thought it was a great deal.(I shouldn't have returned the Toshiba I originally purchased for this tablet.) I receive my product; which was going tobe a christmas gift to my daughter, I opened it to make sure things were okay...well I charged it up, turned it on and what happens...EVERYTHING THAT EVERYONE ELSE SAID! The screen started flashing, went white and wouldn't turn on. There were fingerprints all over the screen. I believe these products are completely refurbished and not worth it!

Was this review helpful? (39) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennyJennJen13
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/24/2012

Customer review by ats919

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by ats919
by ats919

I would recommend downloading dolphin browser for faster internet use. and although it does not come with android market or Google play you can manually put it on the tablet yourself (Google it and you will see a link to download the appropriate drivers and instructions). i did experience the crackling sound in the speaker; i immediately shut it down and powered it up minutes later and didn't have that problem anymore. and note this is a wifi product so you will need to use a" hotspot" connection if traveling. overall great product for low price.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ats919
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great tablet for the price
10/4/2012

Customer review by sunnyking

4.0 stars 10/4/2012 by sunnyking
by sunnyking

i love it, only some times it's slow for facebook, but i can play all games i whant, read free books, check 3 or 4 pages at same time, the quality of the camera it's good, the battery it's for all day long, have good sound,.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunnyking
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 614 total reviews
1-20 of 614 reviews