Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 797 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

797 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

797 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
259
4 stars
227
3 stars
90
2 stars
57
1 stars
164
1-20 of 614 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 614 total reviews
1-20 of 614 reviews
Good Deal for the price
12/5/2012

Customer review by FisherwifeX

4.0 stars 12/5/2012 by FisherwifeX
by FisherwifeX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Of course you know you shall not get a brand new iPad for this price - and you may not need it either, this tablet works great; I have now "played" withit for about 2 weeks and have had no issues except one - but I found a workaround for it . It is not fast but speed is ok to internet-browse and stream movies, etc. Gaming which requires speed might be not such a good thing to do with this device - then it is questionable if the "real thing" is so much better. It is not a aluminum casing but the plastic feels quite durable and the design is ok. It comes well equipped too, has all adpaters needed. Issue: it does not have the Google Play Store installed, so no access to many apps the Google Store has to offer and Google does not offically approve this device either. But there is a workaround - one can goolge it ;-). Googly Play Store app can be installed via a PC - after that it is a real good device.

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FisherwifeX
Midland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slow and Non Responsive
10/9/2013

Customer review by JImbob58

1.0 stars 10/9/2013 by JImbob58
by JImbob58

I purchased this last spring to have something larger than the phone, but smaller than the laptop to carry around. I read a lot of the good reviews and some of the less than stellar ones. After I got this tablet I was disappointed to find out it is slow and non-responsive online and off. I thought it might be the Internet where I was at, but other people weren't having any issues then I tried it offline and I got the same slow response and sometimes it just froze up and did nothing. I have tried it on my home network, my daughter's home network, work and a couple of public hotspots like the restaurants and coffee shops. I got the same slow response or no response everywhere. By the time I let my daughter have it and she used it she had been hospitalized and quite a bit of time has passed. The time to return it has passed. I am very disappointed. I wish I had never tried to get a no frills tablet and went with the well known brands.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JImbob58
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
what a machine
10/4/2012

Customer review by personwhobuys

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by personwhobuys
by personwhobuys

So, Here I am a few weeks into my ownership of my tablet. I have read the negatives and am not sure if these peple just prehaps got bad machines or are not really sure of this machine. It is fast and fluid. Some said they do not like it because you have to touch it in the right place to get it to do anything? Yeah you do.Bbut I find this to be true with all tablets. To open an app you need to touch said app. Some are complaining that it does not have google play. It can be installed. plus has great app stores already installed. It connects beautifully to my xfinity and Has not dropped connectivity once. Maybe a new router for those having trouble. Anyway I LOVE this tablet. I have had an ipad and love the fact that I can expand the memory on my visual land.

Was this review helpful? (256) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
personwhobuys
philipsburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/13/2012

Customer review by Syboss

4.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Syboss
by Syboss

I bought this Tablet online two weeks ago and received it last Saturday (on site pick up). There are some pro and cons with this product, lets start with the pros. PROS (1) Great product for the money, has good down loading speed for a tablet and comes with lots of pre installed apps. (2) Screen res is very good and it was easy to set up wi-fi. (3) Battery life is good about 7.06 hr.when fully charged. (4) Sound is good but when in crowded or noise places best to use ear phones which come with the tablet. (5) Can use most any 10" Sleeve or case to protect your tablet. CONS (1) Takes to long to load preloaded games (2) Camera is in the corner and not center on tablet and can only be seen or viewed in well lit places. (3) When plugged or unplugged it makes a scratchy sounds like volume is being adjusted even when the volume is turned down. (4) Screen slid is a little bit choppy at times

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Syboss
Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It could be excellent if...
11/29/2012

Customer review by WebAppArchitect

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by WebAppArchitect
by WebAppArchitect
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

...it had Google Play. I've been a web developer for 18 years. I know what the 'specs' mean when I click that tab on the walmart.com site. When I read I could get my 6 year old daughter who is in accelerated reading and math a 16gb, dual camera, 10" display, android 4.0 os tablet for $169, the hair on my ears stood up. Most models with those specs are over $200...oh and I could get it in pink...nice ;-) I opened the box, turned it on, connected it to my house private wi-fi and never looked back. The dual cameras are a really nice option with Skype video calls. If you're like most folks I know...you don't know what the specs mean. That's okay, you will not regret the purchase. Buy this tablet. And make sure you purchase the 2-year, $19 accident insurance...in case you, or my 6 year old drops it. Also, we bought a Kensington Folio Expert Case and Stand for Windows and Android (K39591WW) (at the time of this writing walmart.com did not sell this item, it's very new.). This case is multi-purpose...and its purposes is to hold and protect the tablet. And it does that, without getting in the way of the rear camera or right-side plug in for charging. Do not let the lack of Google Play deter you from this tablet. I have found Amazon's App Store to be very nice. I also recommend buying a 32gb microSD memory card. Well done Visual Land, well done!

Was this review helpful? (254) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WebAppArchitect
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Tablet that has an Affordable Price
10/31/2013

Customer review by LinBeMe

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by LinBeMe
by LinBeMe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

To begin I was new to the "Mobile/Tablet" field - so I spent days doing research online and at Best Buy to choose a device that would be the best, yet be affordable. I am very happy with the Visual Land. After trying out other tablets at Best Buy, I find this model quite comparable - even to iPad. When reading the complaints found in the reviews on this site, I was a little wary or ordering this tablet. But I do not have any crackling or any other flaw with the speakers. I enjoy the fast start-up and downloading, the many preloaded apps, clear use of the model, and the clear screen. Two things I would like to have added would have been a labeled/ diagramed picture of the tablet in the small instruction booklet and the ability to change background color to the screen; which I do not think any company offers. I am waiting for flux to have version for tablets so I can download it to this tablet. I highly recommend this tablet.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LinBeMe
Mid-Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FOR THE PRICE
2/6/2013

Customer review by JohnB888

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by JohnB888
by JohnB888
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have high standards and I'm very tech savvy and I must say: This tablet has absolutely blew my mind! I have put it to the test against my friends ipad and it is defenitely faster if not just as fast when it comes to web browsing and loading. It doesn't have the google play store which almost discouraged me from buying it but I was really impressed with the selection of apps that are available in the other market stores, basically everything that google play would normally have. The speakers are not bad at all and the picture is great but when put next to an ipad you will see the difference, however it's not a $300 difference! It does make a strange flickering sound if you using it and charging it at the same time but that's just probably a small defect, my dad is an electrical device engineer and said it's nothing serious. This tablet has absolutely blew my mind. I was expecting a lot more negative things but I would say that for the price it is absolutely stunning, and I would def recommend it for anyone that is trying to save money. For all the people that are giving it bad reviews.... I don't know what your thinking, maybe you all had expectations as if it was an Ipad or a Galaxy... which it's not, but it's as close as you'll get for the price! YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR! Hope this helps all the people that read reviews to make a decision, I know I do.

Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnB888
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely frustrating
12/9/2012

Customer review by shrondam

1.0 stars 12/9/2012 by shrondam
by shrondam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought 2 of them. Nice design, bold colors, lightweight. Unfortunately, although those features are good, I need an actual smooth working tablet. First, Getjar did not allow downloading on a lot of its apps. It would keep stating that there was an error for a bunch of the apps and games. Second, use of the internet was almost impossible because of the continual freeze-ups. The tablet would constantly freeze-up whenever trying to run apps, go to the internet, even when shutting down. This would happen on BOTH tablets. Third, on one of the tablets, every time it was plugged into the computer, it would shut-off. Instant shut-off. The freeze-ups, errors, shut-offs were really too much and turned into a very frustrating couple of days. We returned both tablets to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shrondam
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your time and money on this!!
3/6/2013

Customer review by HoleyKnitTricks

1.0 stars 3/6/2013 by HoleyKnitTricks
by HoleyKnitTricks

I bought this tablet so that I can keep up with my online classes and still be involved and included in my children's busy upcoming summer schedule. What a complete and utter waste of money. This had all the features that I was looking for but unfortunately the product did not live up to its claims. The tablet is too slow to effectively surf the net and a lot of the apps timeout before they load. We had it all of 24 hours when the SD slot refused to take the card anymore and would just spring it back out at you. Then the next day, one of the USB ports stopped working and nothing that is plugged into it will work and the tablet doesn't even register anything plugged into the port. I won't even get started about the fact that it isn't Google Play Store compatible. This tablet is substandard! Too many qualities have been sacrificed for the low price. In this instance you totally get what you pay for with this company! Not only will I NEVER purchase another Visual Land product again, I would not EVER recommended that anyone else do so either.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoleyKnitTricks
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outstanding product at a very reasonable cost
9/30/2012

Customer review by Runningfox70

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by Runningfox70
by Runningfox70

Once in a while a product description comes along that turns out better than its description and this is one such product..This product does more than I expected it to for the price..I highly recommend this product for a person who uses their computer primarily for messaging and to browse for products because this tablet does both and in a very rapid fashion without first logging on or bothering with typing in an address..Once you click the proper app just click on it and in an instant you are there and the browser is also much quicker..I love mine and it does more than I thought it would and it is so convenient to carry with me...I very highly recommend it for anyone on the go or a person like myself who is along in their mature years..

Was this review helpful? (48) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Runningfox70
Hemet, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
:)
9/20/2012

Customer review by AmberX2

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by AmberX2
by AmberX2

As close to an iPad as you can get for the $. Love this device!!!

Was this review helpful? (233) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmberX2
Southeast, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/5/2012

Customer review by GreyPanther

4.0 stars 10/5/2012 by GreyPanther
by GreyPanther

Since I received the unit it has functioned well. Was able to load virus program and printer program. Screen is very sharp. Connected immediately with my router, no problem. Loaded other items from Barnes & Noble with no problem. Only problem if it is really one, is with the battery life. Even with wirless off it only is good up to 3 hours or a little less. Charging takes 3-4 hours using the ac adapter. I ordered new charger and am currently trying it, as the old one was arcing every time I plugged it in. Other than that, the unit is very good for the money. Why pay $500-$700 for an Ipad when this unit does almost the same functions for much less investment. Product support I find is very good and helpful.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreyPanther
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good tablet/ great vaue
1/29/2013

Customer review by 4thelasttime

4.0 stars 1/29/2013 by 4thelasttime
by 4thelasttime

This tablet replaces my former 7" tablet. I watched prices and shopped for a while, then this one went on sale for $149, with features found on $200+ tablets. I've only had it a month, but so far I've had no issues, if you don't count the fact that you can't find a case specifically for this tablet. Otherwise, the screen color is great, the stereo audio sounds exceptional through the on-board speakers, and even better through the provided ear buds. Even sounds as good as the "Beats Audio" on my HP laptop. I just added a 32GB Micro SD card, which gives me plenty of storage along with the internal 16GB of RAM, and with 1GB of processor cache it's plenty fast. Also so far, I've experienced good battery life. Hey Visual Land! How about a worthy case w/Bluetooth keyboard to go with this great tablet? Like all the others there are plenty of free apps loaded, and available. Lots of links to all the usual places, and the ability to boost core strength by purging the bloatware.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4thelasttime
Middle TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
happy with purchase
9/27/2012

Customer review by BeastmodeBJ

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by BeastmodeBJ
by BeastmodeBJ

This tablet is surprisingly quite slim, maybe half an inch at most, feels good in the hand. The color of the actual tablet is very vibrant and really pops. It does what I expected, with the 1GB RAM apps open pretty quick and apps run smooth. Overall, not much to complain about

Was this review helpful? (145) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeastmodeBJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/24/2012

Customer review by ats919

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by ats919
by ats919
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would recommend downloading dolphin browser for faster internet use. and although it does not come with android market or Google play you can manually put it on the tablet yourself (Google it and you will see a link to download the appropriate drivers and instructions). i did experience the crackling sound in the speaker; i immediately shut it down and powered it up minutes later and didn't have that problem anymore. and note this is a wifi product so you will need to use a" hotspot" connection if traveling. overall great product for low price.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ats919
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your time
5/21/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/21/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Let me just get to the point. I expect any tablet that I buy to work right out of the box. I shouldn't have to spend hours downloading various custom roms or manipulating the tablet in order to get Google Play installed. I shouldn't have to worry about major combatibilty issues with popular apps such as Netflix. I shouldn't have to download WiFi tweaks and etc... Of course, being a HUGE android fan, being able to customize my tablets and phones are always an option, however it should NEVER be a necessity! I am here to tell you that if you buy this product and ignore the bad reviews, such as I did, then you are going to regret your purchase. Simply put, this tablet is under powered and way too slow. The response time is horrific. Spend that extra money and at least get something that isn't listed under "OTHER" when browsing the various android forums. Learn from MY mistake Update: I purchased the refurbished Asus T300 from WalMart, had it rush delivered and this tablet is awesome. I was able to install a custom ROM with Android JellyBean OS and this tablet blow away my previous purchase. Spend a little bit more and get this tablet instead. You will not be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Port Allen, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Goods and Bads of the Tablet
3/1/2013

Customer review by LuVeLiFeAlWaYs

3.0 stars 3/1/2013 by LuVeLiFeAlWaYs
by LuVeLiFeAlWaYs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product. I enjoy using it daily but there are a few things I would have liked to see better. One depending what you are doing on the tablet but the battery runs low fast more if its gaming on line. BUT If you are using it to cruse the web this is great. Two I have a hard time finding cases for it since its so large BUT I love having the large screen. I bought this online it shipped to my site to store, I was surprised how quickly it got here. THOUGHT I was disappointed when I opened the package to turn it on it had NO battery. So I had to charge it even be able to turn it on and play with it. BUT over all its a good product. I personally use mine for checking e-mails, facebook, youtube, photos and music. I also read and download books and look up recepies. If you looking to use this product for that type of use. This is the Tablet for you.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuVeLiFeAlWaYs
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/24/2012

Customer review by led3820

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by led3820
by led3820

This is one of the best tablet i ever own.I would recommend it to anyone shopping around for a nice and inexpensive tablet.

Was this review helpful? (175) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
led3820
Lake park Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great 1st tablet..
12/8/2012

Customer review by Thumper9

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Thumper9
by Thumper9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my mother for Christmas, but worried as her BF has an IPad3. I didn't have the $500 for the Ipad so tried my luck with this tablet, and I'm so happy I did so! This isn't built with the solid heavy glass screen or sturdy feeling metal/plastic base, but I wouldn't say it's cheap either. It's plastic with a thin sheet of glass, if not plastic for the screen, but has a good weight and solid feel to it. The 2 cameras are good quality and have HD ability for video as well. It's about the same cams 1.2MP and 2MP. The full 1080p resolution beats out the ipads 720. The ability to chose a color and not have the bland black or white option shows a little of your personality. The android screen is a little longer with has less width, whereas the ipad is closer to a box... these may be good and bad as longer is better for games played at length (ie angry birds) where ipad may be better for seeing whole web pages. The multi-point touch is great on either but the accessories (like earphones, adapters for both AC and USB, OTG cable) are nice addons, where ipad gives you the pad and USB only which charges much slower than the traditional AC adapter that plugs into the wall socket. The ipad does have a dual core processor, where the android a single 1.2ghz but I notice little difference. They both have about the same Wi-Fi, bluetooth, battery life, and the same amount of memory (1gb ram). The biggest difference is the amount of space available for programs! The android has 16GB which is about the same as lower end ipad, but you also get 5GB online cloud storage and have an optional extra 32GB expansion slot (which may run $20 or less). The expansion slot is very nice, as the Ipad doesn't have that option and you pay almost $200 when trying to get the same amount of memory. I just can't see spending the $600 vs $150, for just about the same thing. I do give the ipad has quite a few more apps available at the moment, as adroid is behind but I'm sure in time they will come close enough. There are also options like flash currently available for android only but is not longer being supported ( meaning you can use it on most webpages, giving you far more pics etc available, but in following years it may no longer exist). I hope that help even one person decide on what is best for them, along with the many options available in many shapes and sizes.

Was this review helpful? (113) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thumper9
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of features on a budget
9/7/2012

Customer review by Macktion

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Macktion
by Macktion
Top 1000 contributor

The Prestige 10 has been a great tablet. I took a chance on Visual Land with their Prestige 7, and picked up the Prestige 10 as soon as I could. It makes some improvements over the Prestige 7 that are quite welcome. The addition of Bluetooth is quite nice, and means that a bluetooth headset can be used natively for any type of video conferenceing you have planned. Or perhaps for connecting a gamepad, or speakers. The 1024×600 resolution screen is really great for watching movies, since that aspect ratio supports widescreen VERY well! For a while I looked into projects that put Android on my TV, whether in the form of a dongle, or a gaming console. With the Prestige 10′s hardware, it certainly trumps the dongles, and makes for a more versitile package than the console: Consider attaching a keyboard, and a mouse to the Prestige 10, and running the HDMI out to your television: There is your Dongle's functionality. Throw in a Bluetooth controller, and that is a gaming console, and you still have a tablet to use when you need to take your setup on the road. Having the ability to use 2 USB devices, output HD video, and throw in Bluetooth connectivity makes this a powerful package. The prestige 10 measures in at a respectable 11.1″ x 6.5″ x 0.5″ (28.2 x 16.5 x 1.3 cm) and weighs 19.2 oz (28.3 g). Software: The Prestige 10 is running Andriod 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich, and has Visual Land's custom launcher, complete with 7 specialized homescreens. If that just is not your cup of tea, then it is possible to change it (it would not be android if you couldn't). Battery Life: The Prestige 10 is one of the few tablets that I have experienced that lives up to its advertised battery life. The details stated "Up to 8 hours continuous (up to 5 days standby)" I was able to get 5.5 days standby, and by the 8 hour mark, I still had some battery left to go. I suspect that I could even get longer if I had turned on airplane mode, and turned down the screen brightness. I imagine that 8 hours will not be the maximum on the battery, but near the average of a days usage (but that will depend on how you use yours). One of the most frequent critiques that I hear about android is its battery life in comparison to apple's iOfferings. Although this will not dethrone the iPad in its battery usage, the Prestige 10 is where android devices SHOULD be. Final Thoughts: This Prestige 10 is a leap forward in many respects for Visual Land. The ten inch tablet, being offered at a very reasonable price combined with Visual Land's very cordial attitude towards the development community mean that this tablet is a great purchase with a slew of great features, at a hard-to-beat price. I have been most pleased with the Prestige 10 and at the price point at which it is being offered, I see little reason to purchase a different 10 inch tablet. In the end, I give it 5 stars not just for being well put together, but also for being so darn inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (699) (75)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Macktion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
1-20 of 614 total reviews
1-20 of 614 reviews