Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

69 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

69 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 59 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Worked fine, took forever to show up in e-mail
6/15/2013

Customer review by JJKunzler

2.0 stars 6/15/2013 by JJKunzler
by JJKunzler

Just wanted to get some pizza through paypal. Took a couple days before the egift cards showed up in e-mail, was very disappointed it took this long for them to show. Probably wouldn't order again.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJKunzler
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Takes days
11/17/2013

Customer review by ShoppingShaggy

1.0 stars 11/17/2013 by ShoppingShaggy
by ShoppingShaggy

I ordered one to use right away, but no dice for over 24 hours! I guess it's okay if you want to use it at some point in the future, but then you may as well buy an actual plastic gift card. If you're looking to have a gift card emailed to you right away, this isn't what you want.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingShaggy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
No more instant delivery, waste of time.
1/26/2014

Customer review by GoBlue78

1.0 stars 1/26/2014 by GoBlue78
by GoBlue78

I have bought these cards in the past. Previously the email containing the card details would arrive within minutes of placing the order. That is not the case anymore. The e-gift card was ideal for days when I couldn't or didn't want to leave the house. The cards now take well over 24-48 hrs to arrive. You might as well buy these cards in the store. Do not buy this product if you expect to eat Dominos for dinner after purchasing the card. You will be severely disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoBlue78
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Improperly described
7/25/2014

Customer review by Oblivionisinevitable

1.0 stars 7/25/2014 by Oblivionisinevitable
by Oblivionisinevitable

Listed as being received instantly via email. That is not correct. It is only after you purchase the item they mention to you it will be delivered in an untold number of hours. Which is ridiculous and defeats the whole purpose of having an instant online purchase that I can't receive until hours later when I could have one in minutes if I went to the store. The only reason to use this is convenience, and seeing as it takes longer because of said wait period it is no longer convenient, it is actually inconvenient.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oblivionisinevitable
Virginia Beach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Card code delivered in 20 min.
6/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Before buying this card I saw some reviews stating that it took upwards of several days to get the email code. Obviously this is not what you want if you are looking to use the code within a short period of time from purchase. My experience was that it took 20 minutes from the time I had the order confirmation to when I was given the link to the Domino's code. I just wanted to place this review so other people could have an extra data point to determine if they wanted to buy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delivers fairly quickly...
11/4/2012

Customer review by StumpysMomma

4.0 stars 11/4/2012 by StumpysMomma
by StumpysMomma

When I first ordered, this email gift card, I got a message saying it would be delivered the next day! I was upset because I wanted to order that night. BUT, I found out that the card is sent by email within an hour or so. So, if you order and get that message, don't worry - the card will probably be emailed shortly.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StumpysMomma
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gift card
4/18/2013

Customer review by nomo4sho

2.0 stars 4/18/2013 by nomo4sho
by nomo4sho

no place to put person email that is receiving gift card or unclear

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nomo4sho
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Convenient but confusing
7/21/2014

Customer review by MelmelE

4.0 stars 7/21/2014 by MelmelE
by MelmelE

I appreciated the convenience of being able to offer a Domino's Gift Card to a co-worker who recently hurt her back. It was a way to help her out with a convenient meal while she is recovering. The only thing I didn't like was when I purchased it on the website, there was no place to enter her e-mail address. So, I was confused and worried as to how it was going to get to her. There was no explanation that it would be sent to me first and then I would forward it to her or enter her e-mail address from there. I think the process needs to be better communicated up front. Now that I understand the process, I would consider purchasing gift cards like this in the future and think it would be a wonderful way to give gifts to people out of your area.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelmelE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very misleading - actually takes DAYS
7/31/2014

Customer review by PopOfThree

1.0 stars 7/31/2014 by PopOfThree
by PopOfThree

When you hear "E-gift card" you assume it's going to be emailed to you pretty quickly, right? Wrong - in this case. It is REALLY 2 TO 4 DAYS!! Conveniently, they don't mention this until you complete your purchase. Luckily, if you don't want to wait THREE DAYS (Yep, may as well have ordered a plastic gift card mailed to me!) you CAN cancel the order. Again though, you'll have to wait days for the refund to apply to your account as well. There are places who actually send you an egift card for Dominos instantly, but they charge a fee.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PopOfThree
Would recommend to a friend? No
takes to long for it to show up
7/9/2013

Customer review by DirkMMA

1.0 stars 7/9/2013 by DirkMMA
by DirkMMA

takes to long for it to show up

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DirkMMA
Bloomfield,NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Horrible.
4/17/2014

Customer review by stckayt05

1.0 stars 4/17/2014 by stckayt05
by stckayt05

First time we ordered it took 2 days to receive. Second time we got the card in our email but it had No balance on it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stckayt05
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
1/17/2013

Customer review by MomOverseas

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by MomOverseas
by MomOverseas

Awesome and prompt service! I was able to buy this product online from overseas and have it delivered to my daughter's email in the U.S.A. and it was delivered immediately.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOverseas
Paraguay S.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
30 Minutes Are Less!!
9/8/2013

Customer review by NoName11111111

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by NoName11111111
by NoName11111111

I ordered my card with Paypal and was ordering pizzas within 15 minutes. First the confirmation came, which said it would be there in a day. I waited and in about 10 minutes the E delivery notice came. Do not copy and past the code when you use it, you need to type it on the order!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoName11111111
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!!!
9/29/2013

Customer review by lexjimm

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by lexjimm
by lexjimm

My E-Gift card was delivered within 20 minutes after transaction was completed, WOW!!! Really happy that I could use Paypal :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lexjimm
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good
11/19/2013

Customer review by EddiePM

4.0 stars 11/19/2013 by EddiePM
by EddiePM

Being the age of 14 this is my first review. The Domino's Pizza 20$ egift card is a great way to get a domino's gift card quick if you want to eat every time I order one which is usually every week they come in 15-20 minuets of time. Other then me talking about the good things this is a honest review so ill talk about the issues with the card which are not allot their has been a few times the card has not came in for 24 hours which barley never happens but has happened in the past other then that this is a great way to order pizza with (A debit card or Paypal account).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EddiePM
Willimantic ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast, Quick, Easy ..
8/24/2013

Customer review by ikarly

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by ikarly
by ikarly

I used Paypal to buy this. It came to my email a few minutes later and I just called Dominos and gave them the card number and the pin from the print screen on my iPhone. I didnt have to print it I just showed it to the Pizza Driver. This is really coooool WalMart! Thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ikarly
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
GREAT!
8/10/2013

Customer review by JillaJay15

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by JillaJay15
by JillaJay15

At first I was skeptical because of some of the reviews but it worked great! The email showed up in my inbox pretty fast less than 10 minutes. And I ordered my food no problem. When you pull up your gift card don't copy and paste the number into the box if you're ordering online, you have to type them all in or it won't recognize your gift card for some reason. Other than that great! The longest part of this was deciding what to order

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JillaJay15
Greensboro,Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great
5/31/2014

Customer review by sosuemeihaveopinions

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by sosuemeihaveopinions
by sosuemeihaveopinions

Was great - took 5-10 minutes to deliver via email, no problems at all, process was efficient and easy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sosuemeihaveopinions
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
E-gift card purchase
11/30/2013

Customer review by 10Shopper10

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by 10Shopper10
by 10Shopper10

The gift card came within minutes and was easy to use on Domino's website

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
10Shopper10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great purchase
1/13/2014

Customer review by MSAAQT

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by MSAAQT
by MSAAQT

Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSAAQT
STL, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews