Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 21 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
great product
7/16/2014

Customer review by crystalantoine

5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by crystalantoine
by crystalantoine

We were in need of some southwest gift cards. Southwest only allows you to use 4 methods of payments per transaction. All the gift cards we were finding were for 50.00 to 100.00. We needed 9 tickets total for a family trip to disney. We found these and ordered them. Here is a few things: first, you can only order 2 at a time. I was able to place 4 orders total with two 200.00 gift cards in each order. I used two different email address and two seperate walmart accounts. I was able to use my walmart credit card to purchase these. I received an email confirmation with in 15 minutes of placing each order. I received the actually gift card number and pin for each order within an hour of placing the order. When I tried to check the balance of the cards on the walmart website it gave me a message that the card was not found. However, I purchased the airline tickets within the same hour and they all went through. I would definitely purchase these again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crystalantoine
southern illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
southwest
8/28/2016

Customer review by pear

1.0 stars 8/28/2016 by pear
by pear

It takes so long to get the code. I've been waiting for more than 24 hrs. Don't buy it if you need to use immediately. Processing is way too slow. :(

pear
Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible Experience
8/5/2016

Customer review by ccahouston

3.0 stars 8/5/2016 by ccahouston
by ccahouston
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product is fine...my experience with Sams not so much. Took over a month to get my gift cards despite me calling several times to clear up matters. I was told the purchase was cancelled only to have another pending charge show up a month later. I called again and was told it'd be cancelled and the charge was finally pushed through. Fortunately they don't expire as I've already taken the trip I was trying to buy them for. Every call took at least 20 minutes and half the time notes weren't properly added to the system so it was like calling new every time. If you buy this or anything else...be sure not to use your spouse's credit card.

ccahouston
Houston, TX, United States
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/31/2016

Customer review by MissThrifty

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by MissThrifty
by MissThrifty

A great way to save on airfare! Using $200 gift cards allows you to book airfare saving a some dollars thanks to the discount offered by Sam's Club. You are allowed to use a total of three forms of payment, gift card, credit, or debit. By booking each way separately, I was able to pay the round trip airfare for three people using the gift cards and one other form of payment. These gift cards were delivered electronically, and arrived within a couple of hours time. The gift card numbers with their included PIN number, can be used immediately.

MissThrifty
Midwest (Iowa )
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Perfect timing
6/20/2014

Customer review by ArizonaHoosier

4.0 stars 6/20/2014 by ArizonaHoosier
by ArizonaHoosier
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was running low on cash and needed to fly back home for vacation on short notice. Being able to buy these gift cards with my walmart credit card worked out so perfectly. I get to fly home and pay it off when I get back. They arrived within minutes via email and were redeemed easily and instantly. Just fyi, the gift cards can only be used for air fare, so anything extra you decide to buy from Southwest (like the early bird check-in) must be paid for separately by other means. The only thing keeping me from rating 5 stars is that I tried to buy a $400 card (twice) but kept getting errors. Buying two $200 cards seemed to work fine. Still very happy with my choice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArizonaHoosier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Southwest Airlines e-gift cards
5/29/2016

Customer review by lemons2lemonade

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by lemons2lemonade
by lemons2lemonade

I haven't had the opportunity to use my e-gift cards yet, however I bought them to use at a later date. I'm even more delighted that I was able to purchase them using my Sam's Club gift cards that I earned from my employer's health incentive program. I'd like to see more gift card choices like this.

lemons2lemonade
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
6/6/2016

Customer review by Josgar

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Josgar
by Josgar

Got the electronic PIN numbers within 4-6 hours

Josgar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not quick, best to pick one up @ Sam's than this
4/23/2016

Customer review by Waitingfortoolong

1.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Waitingfortoolong
by Waitingfortoolong

While this item says it is usually immediately delivered, it also says it could take 48 hours. That is completely possible. I order this item at 6PM on a Friday and still do not have anything by 12:30PM on a Saturday. I am still waiting. Please don't purchase this if you are in a hurry. It may be faster to actually go to your nearest Sam's Club than get this e gift card. Waste of time. Worst of all is if you are able to get to a Sam's Club faster than they can send this gift card via email, you cannot return or cancel this gift card beyond the first hour of ordering.

Waitingfortoolong
Would recommend to a friend? No
PURSHASING SW AIRLINE GIFT CARDS WERE FAST & EASY
9/16/2014

Customer review by Justanopinion05192011

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by Justanopinion05192011
by Justanopinion05192011
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

PURSHASING SW AIRLINE GIFT CARDS WERE FAST & EASY AND A GREAT GIFT TO SOME ONE SPECIAL IN YOUR LIFE NIECE NEPHEW DAUGHTER SON AT COLLEGE GO FOR IT AND KNOW WHERE THEY SPEND THE MONEY/ GIFT CARD

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justanopinion05192011
Denver,Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy way to pay for ticket online
4/3/2013

Customer review by mesojody

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by mesojody
by mesojody
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just like using your bank or credit card or a prepaid card very simple and if you book a flight and your unable to make the flight you have a 1 year to rebook !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mesojody
cypress tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick and Easy!
4/21/2016

Customer review by Mare33

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Mare33
by Mare33

It was a very quick and easy way to save a little cash using these e-cards. I received the access codes right away and was able to purchase my tickets within 24hrs after purchased was made

Mare33
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Tracy m
10/30/2015

Customer review by Tracy

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Tracy
by Tracy

Everything was fine

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tracy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good way to purchase a flight when cash funds low
4/7/2014

Customer review by Bill1972

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Bill1972
by Bill1972
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I chose to purchase these through Walmart since my Walmart Credit Card had no balance and I was fretting of saving up the money for the trip. This makes it easier to know I will be making the trip I had planned while slowly paying it off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bill1972
Millbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
2/18/2016

Customer review by TomED

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by TomED
by TomED

Good discount on a most useable item. I would only hope I could buy them in higher denominations and /or customized amounts.

TomED
San Antonio, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Vegas Baby!
2/27/2013

Customer review by Mysteree

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Mysteree
by Mysteree
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was able to book my trip to Vegas with ease!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mysteree
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Gift
11/11/2015

Customer review by LBLK

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by LBLK
by LBLK

We were buying items for a work giveaway and this is one of the prizes they like. And we get a discount is even better.

LBLK
Henderson, NV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Best Purchase Ever
10/19/2015

Customer review by Arfox2000

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Arfox2000
by Arfox2000

Great Sams Allowing my family to get an discount on our family vacation flights!

Arfox2000
Baltimore Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Discount
9/10/2015

Customer review by Shinn

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Shinn
by Shinn

It's good that Sam's Club offered discount eGfit so I could purchase airline tickets for my children.

Shinn
Arco, ID 83213, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
they worked
7/24/2015

Customer review by ddddddddddddddddddddddddd

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by ddddddddddddddddddddddddd
by ddddddddddddddddddddddddd

received by email. used them right away. no issues

ddddddddddddddddddddddddd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Southwest safe
12/8/2014

Customer review by Itravel247

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by Itravel247
by Itravel247

Using the email version of southwest gift cards made them much safer than in the store...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Itravel247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews