Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 43 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 40 reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
GOOD TO THE LAST BITE
9/6/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It must be pretty good. My two year old grand son seems to really like it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am so glad that there is a product like this and available at this store since I have dogs that are allergic to chicken
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this as a gift for a lady who has three dog's. They only seem to like Kibbles 'n Bits.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great buy-Fast delivery
7/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Saw this was a 35 lb. bag of Kibbles for less than $18.00. My dog has been have some trouble with his mouth and this a very "soft" dry food. He has been eating grain free, but enjoys this as an alternative. My review should focus on the process of the order which was outstanding! I did not have to "lug" a 35 lb. bag to my car in 90 degree heat and into my house. I made a quick order of $50.00 worth of everyday household items and without leaving my house- Walmart offers FREE shipping - it could not be easier, saves money, gasoline, and time. The shipment arrived at my door in less than 48 hours!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Even smells good
2/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs really love this. But I will say it makes them very, very thirsty so they are drinking all day long.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My JRT loves Kibbles 'n Bits
5/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I tried the food because my Jack Russell Terrier was not eating his "super premium" dog food. I just couldn't bare to bring him to starvation to make a point. So in the store I read the labels and picked up a small bag of the HGBS&V for him to try; which he eats with a gusto, that says "I like this stuff!" He has plenty of energy, proper BMs and but still does not over eat. I buy the 15 pound bag; keep it covered in a container to preserve freshness and serve a measured amount every day. I'm glad I switched; try it your dog will love it too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
10/9/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We were buying pedigree. Our bulldog. Was loosing hair like always sheading. And her bark was weird. Along with tired. We switched to thia. She is alot more active. Shiney coat. Her hair don't seem to always be shedding. Love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kibbles and Bits Homestyle
8/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We had fed our large mixed breed dog lots of different foods all seemed to upset his stomach, we have been feeding this for about 6 months and he handles this food so well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice variety
9/9/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My lab loves it mixed with some wet Beneful & or Rachel Rays food
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dogs Love!!!
4/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have three dogs and they ALL love their Kibbles & Bits!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Her favorite food
11/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 7 lb dog will be eating well for quite awhile!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
9/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The dogs love it !!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dog loves this dog food
6/28/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have no problem getting my dog to eat this beef and vegetables everyday.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not liked by my dogs (or cats)
12/27/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I tried this for my dogs that love original Kibbles 'n Bits and Purina One _anything_ and Rice. They would not touch it. Even the cats gave the dog's food no more than a sniff. My chickens did not mind eating it, but they are not picky.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dogs absolutely love it
6/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I mix this with other dry food and leave down for all of the dogs throughout the day. They still have canned food for supper. I have tried a lot of different dry dog foods they would not eat. They love their Kibbles 'n Bits. I won't be changing anytime now that I have found the one for them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dogs choice
9/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used to get the Beneful brand but then with all the controversy decided to switch it up and my dog seems to prefer this one now and I believe it is due to the softer pieces throughout. She is an older dog (14 years) and what ever gets her to eat is good with me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bark Bark Woof Woof
6/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If my dogs could talk I'm sure they would say feed me bacon but since they can't I feed them this. They seem to like it or they are eating it out of desperation. I have small dogs and Kibbles N bits is all I've ever fed my dogs...along with some bacon.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
my dogs like it
5/7/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dogs like it and it's affordable. Having delivered is great BC it is hard for me to carry those bags through the stores and unload and load them into my car. The UPS man is great sets it right inside the door. I'll be order more dog food this week.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not so good after been opened
9/10/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Both dogs enjoyed it at first, then interest in it lowered day by day, before we got to ½ of the bag, we had to pour some sort of 'flavour ' on it to get them to eat it!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641738, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-