Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome vac at an awesome price.
10/15/2012

Customer review by DONNIEandMARIE

5.0 stars by DONNIEandMARIE

We were looking for something fairly small and portable to mainly pick up water spills. I started to get a 1.5 gallon vac but decided to get this one due to the higher hp rating. Boy! Am I glad I did. I love this vac. It is small enough to get around with but powerful enough to dry the floor. After a couple of uses I am glad I got the 4 gal capacity instead of the 1.5. I would have had to empty it 8 or 9 times instead of the 3 I did, after the last cleanup. Lots of useful tools and minimal assembly. I have never written a review before but had to for this product. I wish I had bought this sooner!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DONNIEandMARIE
Greenwood, AR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great value and excellent performance
10/24/2012

Customer review by onlineonly03

5.0 stars by onlineonly03

I purchased this a month ago, and have been extremely pleased with the performance. The price is excellent. I have used it in my car and around the baseboards in my home and it is great. I am very pleased and love the style, as it fits easily into small spaces for storage. All the attachments are useful and the pet nozzle rotates with brushes and picks up pet hair, better than my house sweeper. I do have trouble keeping the attachments on board, but I would just as soon, keep them in a separate container and only pick out what I need for various projects. I am impressed with the suction and its' strength. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. One happy consumer!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
onlineonly03
Noblesville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/26/2012

Customer review by hatter

5.0 stars by hatter

small vacuum with the big features 5hp peak really sucks up the dirt

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hatter
mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/12/2012

Customer review by stinkertom

5.0 stars by stinkertom

works great,good price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stinkertom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bang for the Buck!
11/20/2012

Customer review by dabobbers

5.0 stars by dabobbers

The Armor All 4 Gallon/5HP wet/dry vac is packed with all the accessories you'll ever need and the suction power one would expect from this small compact unit with 5 peak horse power. It is more then I expected for the money and feel I made a great buy. The on-board tool storage is bad though so I keep most all accessories in a good strong cloth bag and hang it where I store the vac. The electric plug-in cord is 20' so an extension cord is seldom needed. I also recommend using the filter bag and I've have 3 bags on order. I highly recommend this vac and was about to order a 2nd when I found it to be out-of-stock. It's no wonder as it's such a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dabobbers
FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal, not too big, very strong suction.
11/12/2012

Customer review by Britannica

5.0 stars by Britannica

Nice replacement shop vac, alot quieter than my old one. Very strong suction, and still small enough to store in a garage cabinet. Perfect for keeping the car interior detailed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Britannica
Newport Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a great product!!!
2/22/2013

Customer review by lakesidefishin

5.0 stars by lakesidefishin

I mainly got this to clean up all the dog hair from my car and my home. My vacuum cleaner just doesnt cut it.....and I truly didn't have very high expectations from this shop-vac....I must say that this little guy can do some very heavy lifting. I have a rotty who is 110lbs. and sheds so much I could very easily nit blankets and rugs....nasty but true. This vac had its work cut out for it and it has performed so well that it is now my first choice over the household upright.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lakesidefishin
driggs, idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked great for the purpose I purchased it for.
11/27/2012

Customer review by ADIYer

5.0 stars by ADIYer

The performance was exactly what I expected. The only improvement I could think of, to find a better way to fix all the attachments, and for them to stay put.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ADIYer
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceptional product for the price!
11/22/2012

Customer review by Customer1946

4.0 stars by Customer1946

Works great, very happy with it. I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Customer1946
Evansville IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/30/2012

Customer review by gbr1946

4.0 stars by gbr1946

Plenty of tools but limited onboard storage

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gbr1946
Moline IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/13/2012

Customer review by marvingardens

2.0 stars by marvingardens

We had wet carpet due to a leak and the vacuum did a very good job of speeding up the drying out process by sucking up nearly all the water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
marvingardens
Coos Bay, oregon, 97420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.