Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A good process for a last minute purchase!
1/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I needed a specific movie gift card, and did not want to pay the exorbitant fee for a general gift card. All the local sources were out of cards, and I was on my last day before the deadline. Zappo......I was able to order what I needed from Walmart Online, and the process took about 15 minutes, start to finish. Without the Holiday Shopping Hassle. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for getting a gift quickly!
9/19/2013

Customer review by GoodIdeas

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by GoodIdeas
by GoodIdeas

At work, I am in charge of the 'Birthday's". We use to purchase random gift cards to insert in the employees birthday cards, but were never quite sure is they liked the random card that was chosen for them! Now, with the E-Card our employees have a variety of cards to choose from. They get something that they will like and use! Its great! Not to mention how simple it is! Ordering the cards online is easy, and within minutes you are send via email, a very nice looking printable gift certificate! (no, its not an actual hard credit card type that you would normally pick up at a store.) But never the less, it saves you the time of having to run to the store, hunt down the gift card & stand in line to make a purchase! (& we all know what the lines are like at Walmart! Eeeek!) Purchasing an e-card is a real time saver!~

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodIdeas
Clovis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
1/4/2014

Customer review by HelloBreezy

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by HelloBreezy
by HelloBreezy

This was a great gift! I didn't have to keep track of the gift card and I just printed out a copy for him with the original in his inbox it was quick and easy to complete will definitely be doing this again next holiday!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HelloBreezy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
email instructions not available
4/24/2013

Customer review by arkiehoma

1.0 stars 4/24/2013 by arkiehoma
by arkiehoma

Trying to use this as a gift for a friend but there are NO directions on how to email it to someone. If they exist, I've not received them yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arkiehoma
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Movies and pop corn
2/6/2015

Customer review by Lorraine

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Lorraine
by Lorraine

Easy ordering movie gift cards, delivery was ahead of schedule. Great job""""

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lorraine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great gift
1/5/2014

Customer review by ashley32

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by ashley32
by ashley32

egift cards are great received in minutes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashley32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Arrived immediately, very pleased
10/25/2014

Customer review by ATLgirl19615

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by ATLgirl19615
by ATLgirl19615

I purchased this as a gift for my little sister. It arrived right away, and emailing it to her was simple.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ATLgirl19615
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
e-gift cards save the day
10/26/2014

Customer review by CrisC138

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by CrisC138
by CrisC138

When you are too far away to hand someone a gift and sending it through the post office won't get it there on time- these are truly lifesavers. I received the email right away and forwarded it to my sister for her gift. She said she had no problems redeeming it on her smartphone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrisC138
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Egift card
6/9/2015

Customer review by Loco

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Loco
by Loco

Easy and fast to use right away..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great way to send a quick gift!
6/24/2015

Customer review by Tammy

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Tammy
by Tammy

Worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast Fun
7/25/2015

Customer review by PopcornCrazy

5.0 stars 7/25/2015 by PopcornCrazy
by PopcornCrazy

Convenient and simple way to buy movie tickets to any show, any time, any day of the week. Would recommend anyone to buy a Movie gift card through Walmart. Endless expiration date until used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PopcornCrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can not print my gift card
6/21/2014

Customer review by MomOfManyNewborns

1.0 stars 6/21/2014 by MomOfManyNewborns
by MomOfManyNewborns

I'm not happy I ordered a $25 regal gift card and I can not get it to print. It was a Father's Day gift for my husband and now I feel like he was cheated out of a gift :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfManyNewborns
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.