Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

yummy
12/10/2012

Customer review by awritermom

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by awritermom
by awritermom

I don't know what more there is to say. We've always liked the special mint m&m's they make at Christmas time. This year we tried the orange and cherry cordial versions, and they are both delicious. The orange comes with white, bright orange, and pale orange colors in the bag. They are about the size of the peanut butte rm&m's.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awritermom
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seasonal favorite
11/13/2012

Customer review by bascowasco

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by bascowasco
by bascowasco

I've been searching everywhere for this flavor. I love when it is available during holiday. Definitely a seasonal favorite!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bascowasco
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
These orange flavored M&Ms taste amazing!
11/14/2012

Customer review by SFSharksFan

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by SFSharksFan
by SFSharksFan

I'm not a huge 'chocolate' person, but I do love to snack on candy during the holidays. These are very unique, and taste REALLY GOOD. I was skeptical at first, because I'd never tried them, but I love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SFSharksFan
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Tastes like an Orange Mocha
11/13/2012

Customer review by More4UrFoodie

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by More4UrFoodie
by More4UrFoodie

For those of you who remember the Mocha Valencia at a certain coffee chain, this M&M flavor reminds me of that delicious combination of orange and chocolate. I wasn't sure when a co-worker offered them to me, but now I am hooked! It looks like a limited offering so I would stock up while you can!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
More4UrFoodie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Great combination of orange and chocolate
11/15/2012

Customer review by productholic

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by productholic
by productholic

These new orange and milk chocolate flavor M&Ms are really good. Some other flavors in the past have not been to my taste, but this flavor works. M&Ms are slightly oversize and come in white, pale orange and orange.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
productholic
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
12/6/2012

Customer review by sweetreview

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by sweetreview
by sweetreview

A new product, would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetreview
Norman,Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor