Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/20/2013

Customer review by strideclimber

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by strideclimber
by strideclimber

ordered it when walmart was selling for $399. shipped and arrived quickly. comes mostly assembled, just need to attach a few parts, easy to follow instructions. put it together where you want to use it, it is rather large. only have had together for 2 days but so far I am pleased. easy to use, lots of workouts to choose from. it is in between a stepper and an elliptical, no switching back and forth like previous model. comes with ifit demo and ac adapter.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strideclimber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/5/2013

Customer review by OhioGirl12345

4.0 stars 2/5/2013 by OhioGirl12345
by OhioGirl12345

Love the machine and what I purchased it to do. It was a little difficult putting the parts together with the supplied allen wrenches as some of the bolts are in tight locations, but as a finished product, it works well. The "video game" aspect of the machine is very basic and I don't think it is very easy to focus on when working out, but it's a nice little added feature if that's your thing. I have this product in my bedroom and it's a good size, not too bulky. I would recommend it to anyone at this point, but I have only owned it for a week as of this review.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhioGirl12345
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/5/2013

Customer review by SarahG71010

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by SarahG71010
by SarahG71010

This elliptical is very big and sturdy. It's more like one you would use at a gym, compared to some of the smaller versions I have seen in people's homes. Works great, I have already lost inches off of my stomach in less than 2 weeks of owning it. It has a nice, big water bottle holder. There is a lip on the display to hold your phone or music player.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarahG71010
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/5/2013

Customer review by ccccc111

1.0 stars 4/5/2013 by ccccc111
by ccccc111

Very poorly designed product ( using allen screws instead of bolts makes assy. very hard and time consuming) will not go above resistance 3 and when I called the warranty dept. ( long, long, long phone call) they wanted me to disassemble mach. to identify problem , have had for 2 weeks and still have not received parts, because this is an older model you need to have proof that you bought new.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccccc111
harpers ferry
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value for an elliptical
11/30/2013

Customer review by dnk85

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by dnk85
by dnk85

This Elliptical it's very high quality, like the various workouts that are pre installed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dnk85
white city, or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price you pay
3/31/2014

Customer review by mrsbenson

4.0 stars 3/31/2014 by mrsbenson
by mrsbenson

This elliptical is more sturdy than most other ellipticals found in this price range. My husband and I were pleasantly surprised. We had it delivered site-to-store and the box it comes in is huge, so in order to get it into my SUV we had to take it out of the box. Assembly was pretty easy, some of the steps were a bit out of order and made it harder but overall it was ok and only took a few hours. My husband says he would prefer a longer stride, but at this price 18" is decent. We are short 5'4" and 5'8" so if you're any taller I'd suggest going for one with a longer stride. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a middle of the line elliptical.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsbenson
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Construction lacking...
12/23/2013

Customer review by MichiganMother

1.0 stars 12/23/2013 by MichiganMother
by MichiganMother

So far not so good... Waited for the product to be delivered to the store and once received, we put it together the very next day. The set-up was very easy and did not take more than 2 hours. However; after taking about 10 steps on it it, the rocker arm began rubbing against the side. Then the entire arm came off the internal fly wheel. Now waiting on a service call to come fix it... Start of this has not been good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichiganMother
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.