Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/26/2012

Customer review by HylaJane

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by HylaJane
by HylaJane

These fit my slim son well. He really enjoys elastic waist pants and these are quite comfortable, which means they get worn often.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HylaJane
Bullard TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT inexpensive pants!
11/5/2012

Customer review by HeatherGin

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by HeatherGin
by HeatherGin

I bought these pants for my son. I could not find his size in the store, but they had them on-line. He really likes them b/c they do not snap and zip. They are quick and easy when it is time for him to potty!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeatherGin
Clermont, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too big
11/21/2012

Customer review by tamzzzz

3.0 stars 11/21/2012 by tamzzzz
by tamzzzz

I bought a size 7 for my 7 year old son. They are too long and too big in the waist. Otherwise, the product seems good- comfortable, great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamzzzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Both pairs ripped!
10/25/2012

Customer review by UTMomof4

1.0 stars 10/25/2012 by UTMomof4
by UTMomof4

My son got two pairs of these pants, bought in store just two weeks ago. Both pairs ripped right down the inside of the leg! One ripped while he was running home the other day, and the other ripped today at school while he was jumping and dancing. I will not buy these again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UTMomof4
Utah County, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My boys love these jeans.
11/12/2012

Customer review by JooJooBeans

4.0 stars 11/12/2012 by JooJooBeans
by JooJooBeans

The jeans fit my boys well and our very comfortable for them. The only thing I notice is that the black ones have a faint smell that I can not place. The boys like these pants so much that I am willing to live with it. I have a hyper active sense of smell and I think I am the only one who notices the scent, anyway.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JooJooBeans
Northeast Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
11/30/2012

Customer review by familyway

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by familyway
by familyway

Bought these for my 5 yr old son and they are so comfortable and look really nice, bought them online which is cheaper than in the store, great buy for inexpensive pants for active boys

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
familyway
Winter Haven, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great jeans
2/25/2013

Customer review by rstasko

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by rstasko
by rstasko

Great jeans for the price. Have washed and dried several times - still look like new.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rstasko
Endwell, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great deal for the price!
1/23/2013

Customer review by hbanner

4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by hbanner
by hbanner

These run a little big and are a little thin, but for the price who can complain! Great for school pants that are inevitably going to get messed up anyway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hbanner
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.