Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

42 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

42 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
11
1-20 of 34 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
15 POUNDS IN JUST 2 WEEKS!
11/9/2012

Customer review by Christerr

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Christerr
by Christerr

OK i will say now I am in NO WAY working for this company or advertising it. I am a college student and am just looking to lose weight. so EVERYONE i know is currently on raspberry keytone and this is the product i have been taking. well i wanted to lose weight so i started taking this 2 weeks ago when i went to my bfs house. I started eating healthy and just eating normal portions and i didnt even excersise. well with just eating healthy and taking these pills i have lost and incrediable 15 POUNDS!!!! in TWO WEEKS!!! YES 2 WEEKS TAHTS IT!!! i would really like to let people know how amazing this product is and it really made me happy. i am still useing it and will continue to. I had NO bad side effects from this product. it just gave me a little extra energy that i needed. I LOVE this product ive probley tried every diet pill out there and this is the ONLY one ive had no side effects from and had amazing results! TRY IT!

Was this review helpful? (486) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christerr
waynesburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Curb your appetite!
1/25/2013

Customer review by mamabearmn

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by mamabearmn
by mamabearmn

This product has really worked for me and my daughter. I am in a perio-menopausal state so I'm hungry almost 16 hours of the day! When I take a pill (first thing in the morning), within 15 minutes my sharp hunger pains are gone. I can eat a couple pieces of toast and either a small bowl of cereal or a small bowl of oatmeal and I'm full for about 5-6 hours! The key with this stuff is, it shrinks your ability to eat large portions. You have to learn to eat in smaller portions or you may feel nauseous or even vomit. My daughter said it gives her more energy in the morning but I took one right before bed once (because I had hunger pangs) and it took my hunger away and I was still able to sleep. I will keep buying this product and I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for an appetite suppressant that actually works!

Was this review helpful? (74) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamabearmn
Milaca, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for energy
1/1/2013

Customer review by MissSpyderGST

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by MissSpyderGST
by MissSpyderGST

I really wanted a pill that would help me lose weight, gain energy and help fight random craving attacks. Well, Just to be clear, these pills deff give you the energy you need. The first tie I took it I cleaned my entire house and made my son TIRED for once instead of him making me tired. I have been on it going on for like 3 days and I have permanetly lost 3 pounds so far. It makes me want to go outside and run a marathon and exercise until I can't anymore. As far as the cravings go, I still kinda crave foods at weird times during the day and I still eat the same way I always have been, just eat some fruits when I have them for lunc instead of mandarin oranges and yogurt. I would like to try another one that's just purely raspberry ketone, so I'm thinking about doing that next time and try to train myself a little better. And as all raspberry ketones go, it's not supposed to have any kind of side effects. If it does, then you don't have the right stuff. Read the ingredients before you buy!

Was this review helpful? (112) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissSpyderGST
Luthersville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It Works.
4/21/2013

Customer review by MrTazmaniac

4.0 stars 4/21/2013 by MrTazmaniac
by MrTazmaniac

When taken before a meal, appetite is cut in half. I am/was an overeater. Now 1/2 a salad will fill me up. I take more than recommended, 3 pills in morning, 3 pills at lunch and 2 at dinner. generally every 6 hrs. Take with a full water bottle and watch your willpower takeover. No more munchies. The caffeine helps keep me energized, too. More movement, less food = weight loss. I don't feel like a sluggish flat tire anymore. I feel good, and I don't feel medicated or like I am on ephedra. No jitters.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrTazmaniac
Winder, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Working for me
6/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using these for about two months now and they are helping me to cut my appetite and gain energy. I began with a different brand of pills but I find that these ones help a little more with energy since they do have green tea in them. I usually eat within 30 minutes of taking the pills because if I try to skip a meal I will become jittery and I must must must drink lots of water. Three pills in the morning with a small yet satisfying breakfast and two more pills six hours later with another small meal. Overall I have been satisfied with the results and although I have been more active I have not exercised regularly. I can fit my jeans that I could not fit a month ago, I eat less, I drink more water and less sugary drinks, and I am not a morning person but now I am more energized for my early morning job. I have not weighed myself because I am nervous to do so but I see a difference and they have helped me so far. I hope my success continues.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok
1/19/2013

Customer review by nolamom85

3.0 stars 1/19/2013 by nolamom85
by nolamom85

I am not blown away. But, I have lost a tiny bit of weight. Not as much as I hoped but it has only been two weeks of using it. I will continue to use it and see if it helps long term.

Was this review helpful? (21) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nolamom85
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/24/2013

Customer review by lafemme88

4.0 stars 8/24/2013 by lafemme88
by lafemme88

I have been using this for one week and it really helps with my weight loss. It gets me super hot and I sweat easily within 5 mins of moderate exercise. No side effects except for that raised heat.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lafemme88
St. Lucia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for the money
3/13/2013

Customer review by ciariamist

4.0 stars 3/13/2013 by ciariamist
by ciariamist

These pills definitely stop your hunger and give you energy. In the beginning I was taking 6 as directed but that was to much for me, not because of side effects but I just felt it was to many pills so I take 3 in the morning and eat lunch and dinner. I find that because I don't take the second dose if I'm not sleep I get hungry by 11 but I ignore it because I'm not starving I just want to eat something

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ciariamist
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Okay
1/9/2013

Customer review by motherofljkj

2.0 stars 1/9/2013 by motherofljkj
by motherofljkj

I Purchased this 3 days ago they give you energy but you will still feel hungry and that is one of my issues but was looking for something to make me feel less hungry through the day and it did not do that so if you looking for some energy these are for you.

Was this review helpful? (17) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motherofljkj
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I'm on the fence
2/22/2013

Customer review by TuppertasticMommy2

4.0 stars 2/22/2013 by TuppertasticMommy2
by TuppertasticMommy2

I'm not sure how I feel about this product. It def lifts me up and gets me going, but I havent really noticed a help with my weight loss. I'm on Weight Watchers already and working out and I thought this would be something that helped, but all it really does it give me a lift up kinda like coffee would.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TuppertasticMommy2
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/7/2013

Customer review by Bloatedmother

4.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Bloatedmother
by Bloatedmother

08/04/2013 I took a colon cleanser. I started my diet 08/05/2013. weight 275. Its 08/06/2013 i now weigh 272. We will see what the results are. I take 3 in the morn and 3 in the afternoon. I drink a lot of water. I cut out the junk food. I don't eat after 8pm. You drink a lot of water it will keep you full.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bloatedmother
doraville,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/4/2013

Customer review by Mekasaine

1.0 stars 7/4/2013 by Mekasaine
by Mekasaine

After taking it for two days, I noticed I was itching all over. I decided not to take them on the third day. Well that day I didn't have any problems with itching. So I'm guessing something in the pills was making me itch all over.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mekasaine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/13/2013

Customer review by baskethead2

1.0 stars 5/13/2013 by baskethead2
by baskethead2

This product contains only 100mg of ketones. I searched the internet and it is said that You need to take a product that has at least 500mg of ketones and no additives like acai, mango or green tea. I take the Pure health that has 800mg of ketones and no additives.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baskethead2
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Do Not Buy This Product!
2/26/2013

Customer review by cardfan70

1.0 stars 2/26/2013 by cardfan70
by cardfan70

Do not buy this product! It caused painful bloating, gas and diarrhea. I stopped taking it immediately and a full week later I am still having problems. I doubt it is the raspberry ketone causing the problem but the fillers in this product. Other raspberry ketone products may be fine, but do not take this product!

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cardfan70
Derby, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT real ketone!
11/25/2013

Customer review by wanttobethin

2.0 stars 11/25/2013 by wanttobethin
by wanttobethin

I bought this after reading reviews on here about it, and it did NOTHING. It suppressed my appetite for about an hour after I took them, but then afterwards I was just as hungry as before. They do not give you energy, they're big giant horse pills that taste chalky and gross and are full of fillers. This WILL NOT make you lose weight.

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wanttobethin
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
giving it a try
3/24/2013

Customer review by afromom

2.0 stars 3/24/2013 by afromom
by afromom

i have started taking this product yesterday,it gave me a lot of energy and reduced my appetite for the day.i also walk 3 miles a day and have a balanced diet.my weight right now is 155 lbs so we will see if it changes in the coming weeks

Was this review helpful? (5) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afromom
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2013

Customer review by ArmyChic1

1.0 stars 1/5/2013 by ArmyChic1
by ArmyChic1

This did not work at all for appetite suppression. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (14) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmyChic1
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/7/2013

Customer review by homemomw2

2.0 stars 4/7/2013 by homemomw2
by homemomw2

have not seen any weight loss yet only extreme constipation..very disappointed right now...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homemomw2
indpls in
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not sure if they are working
2/25/2013

Customer review by randomname99

2.0 stars 2/25/2013 by randomname99
by randomname99

i am sticking to my diet and exercise plan, and adding the raspberry ketone does not seem to be boosting my weight loss at all. You also have to take 6 relativly large pills a day... so i will not buy more of these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
randomname99
montana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These smell really nice....
1/18/2013

Customer review by Foxton11

1.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Foxton11
by Foxton11

...however, they are a waste of $10 and a complete waste of time to take. You may as well take sugar pills, because these pills do not provide energy nor do they suppress appetite. No good at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foxton11
Ingleside, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews