Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Strips on stucco wall
8/28/2011

Customer review by LuvSunshine

5.0 stars by LuvSunshine

Having stucco walls to decorate was such a challenge until I used Command Strips. I love to change my tin wall art arrangements. Drilling holes in the wall is a no-no! Command Strips hold well on uneven stucco surface. Decorating is a breese and my walls are hole free!! This picture is still a 'work in progress'.

LuvSunshine
Gender:Female
small hooks
1/4/2012

Customer review by BillH

5.0 stars by BillH

Small hooks work great for hanging binderclips with an array of notepapers, postagestamps, post-it notes, and the list grows on and on.

BillH
Las Vegas, NV
Gender:Male
Love these
9/28/2014

Customer review by Leanne

5.0 stars by Leanne

OMG.... My daughter and I have had so much fun using our Command hooks!! the Value pack is awesome!

Leanne
Gender:Female
Medium Hooks Value Pack
6/17/2013

Customer review by CDB1966

5.0 stars by CDB1966

At our school this year we got to move into the newly built classrooms. Of course they were freshly painted and the administration wanted to keep it that way. We were told to use only Command products. I bought many packages of value pack hooks, and poster hangers. I had use for many packages of the putty for posters! I now have a wonderfully decorated room that will stay just as lovely today as it was the day the paint dried!

CDB1966
OKC
Gender:Female
10/23/2010

Customer review by Barbie

5.0 stars by Barbie

So far i have all good things to about it. I was worry about my walls but it came off clean .

Barbie
N.C.
Gender:Female
love 'em
11/19/2011

Customer review by rudyc

5.0 stars by rudyc

wonderful product..I use them everywhere...much better than having holes in my walls :) I am a command "junkie".... I buy them even if I don't need them...

rudyc
near pittsburgh,pa
Gender:Female
Great product-saves my walls
6/16/2011

Customer review by DonnaJean

5.0 stars by DonnaJean

We recently painted several rooms in our home, and I did not want to place holes in the walls. I purchased several different kinds of hooks and other Command products. I now have my pictures back on the wall, and know that if I need to move them, I can do so without having to repair the walls. We used several different Command products for my daughter's dorm room and apartment, and it was amazing how great they can be removed without leaving any evidence.

DonnaJean
Naperville, IL
Gender:Female
Hooks Value Pack
5/4/2011

Customer review by colthar

5.0 stars by colthar

I bought these to help de-clutter my pots and pans cupboard. I used them to hang lids on the side of the cupboard so that I could stack and make more use of the space. Very handy! They were very easy to prep and mount.

colthar
Bethel, Ohio
Gender:Female
1/25/2011

Customer review by lynnmarie

5.0 stars by lynnmarie

Great in my closet to hold my necklaces. They never get tangled again.

lynnmarie
Lunch Bag Organizer
3/30/2011

Customer review by Taylen

5.0 stars by Taylen

I bought the small hook value pack and we put 4 of them on the side of our fridge in the pantry and we hang everyone's lunch/snack bags on them. It is perfect, we never have to search for them and the kids actually use them!! Thanks for the creating an easy/removeable product.

Taylen
Central Minnesota
Gender:Female
Command Hooks - Small
11/7/2011

Customer review by DeeBee

5.0 stars by DeeBee

The Command Hooks worked as promised. However, I wish I had bought the medium size to use them for other items. I've used many of the products and they are always easy to use, easy to remove!

DeeBee
10/29/2010

Customer review by gnickels

5.0 stars by gnickels

After painting my daughters room, we needed something to help get some of the stuff off of her dresser. We didn't want to ruin the new paint job, so I tried the medium hooks. I was so shocked at how well they worked & how strong they are. All of her jewelry is now on hooks above her dresser (instead all over the top of it). I put one in the wrong place, was a little concerned about removing it, but it came off so easy & didn't pull off any paint or leave anything sticky behind. I am pleasantly surprised that the product works as advertised. Our household has defintely become a Command household. Thanks

gnickels
kitchen repairs and painting
10/14/2011

Customer review by drnet5

5.0 stars by drnet5

I have limited space for kitchen utensils and the utensil draw was disorganized and crowed. so, when i painted my cabinets, i deciced to use the pace surrounding the window on which to hang my kitchen utensils and Command hooks and all sizes were just the ticket. thank you 3M my kitchen loves you, i love you!!

drnet5
Gender:Female
Very Good Product
2/26/2011

Customer review by mandmsgirl

5.0 stars by mandmsgirl

Lives up to it's description, an excellent product

mandmsgirl
Gender:Female
Assortment of hooks
3/4/2011

Customer review by Deee

5.0 stars by Deee

I teach in an older school and we have cement walls that tape does not stick to. We use the command hooks and love them. We put up charts, pictures as well as hang up our headphones at the listening center. We have also been known to use them in the housekeeping area for our dress up clothes.

Deee
Macon GA
Gender:Female
great for the little stuff
8/29/2011

Customer review by Dena

4.0 stars by Dena

I live in a college dorm, so I can't use nails or screws or anything like that at all, these little hooks are perfect for hanging up christmas lights, posters, ribbons, fabric, flags, hats and anything else to help cover up the sea foam green walls of my room :p don't hold much weight, and will break, but overall, nice little hooks!

Dena
Anchorage AK
Gender:Female
Damages wall
12/26/2014

Customer review by winningfaith81

2.0 stars by winningfaith81

I bought a packages of these for Christmas to hang decorations this year because we just had our living room painted. I was taking down the hooks that held the stockings and all of the sticky strips broke while trying to pull them off as the instructions show. The last one snapped off even with the bracket an had to slowly pry it off the wall. It pulled off not only the paint but some of the dry wall paper. Be wary when removing these strips. I've never had issues with these until now. :(

winningfaith81
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female