Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 316 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

316 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

316 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
188
4 stars
72
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 stars
26
1-20 of 236 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 236 total reviews
1-20 of 236 reviews
Watch your emails!
10/2/2013

Customer review by LadyEeyore

3.0 stars 10/2/2013 by LadyEeyore
by LadyEeyore

I ordered this included with an online order but never received the actual email for the plan. I had to purchase the plan again when I picked up the toy at the store. I am not sure if this was something that happens often or I was just unlucky. I do highly recommend the plan, just...if you buy it online...make sure you get the email with the information.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyEeyore
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What good is a protection plan without the toy?
12/16/2012

Customer review by Dakelly66

1.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Dakelly66
by Dakelly66

I bought this protection plan to go with remote control toy about a month ago.I keep on checking status on toy and thy keep pushing it back. What good is my protection plan without toy. Did you not have enough toys to start with? I have always previously bought toys, or Christmas things from Amazon, and always got what I paid for,always in the time hey promised. I would never use our site again, my son really wanted this toy,I would have rather spent a little more and ACTUALLY to the item! VERY DISSIPOINTED!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dakelly66
iL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hopefully won't need this, but good to have
12/29/2013

Customer review by jtjkjm

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by jtjkjm
by jtjkjm

Service Plans are good to have for just in case.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtjkjm
hutchinson, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dune Racer... Perfect gift for my son!
4/19/2014

Customer review by MomtoAbbyandJosh

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by MomtoAbbyandJosh
by MomtoAbbyandJosh

My husband had to put a good amount together, but had no problem (he's not the handiest of people). It was a gift for my son's 3rd bday and he absolutely loves it! He's a bit on the small side, but can still reach the pedal. Right now, he's been getting his 7 yr old sister to drive him around! She loves it even more! This was a great gift for the price and only paid $3.00 for shipping and received it in 2 days!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomtoAbbyandJosh
Sewell, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price
11/19/2014

Customer review by domobetts

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by domobetts
by domobetts

great price for a two year warranty

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
domobetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Get Your Item Insured!!! Just In Case...
10/28/2013

Customer review by POPONG

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by POPONG
by POPONG

Just in case the item you bought doesn't work due to manufacturer's defect. Walmart can replace your item, no questions asked.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
POPONG
Diamond Bar, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is well worth the money!
2/8/2013

Customer review by 76mom4

4.0 stars 2/8/2013 by 76mom4
by 76mom4

I purchased the warranty coverage for my kids Leap Pads. Within 6 months we found that they no longer read the game cartridges. I called the number provided and explained my issue. She told me my claim was approved And emailed me labels with instructions on how to ship the items to them. I sent the items back and within three days I received an email with my credit information. I would have preferred to get a check so I could use the money the way I wanted to because I had already purchased new leap pads for my kids. Now I have gift cards for Walmart. I shop here often so I guess it's fine. This is a good investment. Electronics are not always reliable for long periods of time so it's nice to have this coverage and know you can get the item replaced if it fails.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
76mom4
Warrenton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal.
6/5/2013

Customer review by ramtough

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by ramtough
by ramtough

Great Warranty for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ramtough
lowell, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE WALMART REPLACEMENT PLANS!!!
6/26/2013

Customer review by mommymazyck

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by mommymazyck
by mommymazyck

The replacement plans come in sooooo handy when you have a family and you really want to get your money's worth as well as be prepared for the worst. Last year my husband had to get an electronic replaced and we had to go through the process of mailing it back and waiting 3 days to get the money on the card to replace it. With this replacement, we called and got the money on a card in 10 minutes. If you do not pay the $2-10 for a replacement plan, YOU ARE CRAZY!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommymazyck
Moncks Corner, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/11/2013

Customer review by Ebiam

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Ebiam
by Ebiam

Still i did not used this protection plan on this new toy. But the Price for three years service plan is fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ebiam
San Jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
7/21/2013

Customer review by Babydmom

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by Babydmom
by Babydmom

Used before and I would recommend on most products.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babydmom
Austin tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great gift for kids
8/29/2013

Customer review by Dad20092011

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by Dad20092011
by Dad20092011

I bought the Ford F-150 Power wheel for my son's 4th yr B'day and he has been cruising non stop. Amazing part is his lil bro gets to ride along with him and they have so much fun. He likes the real FM radio. I was a bit disappointed with the truck not having doors which can open, no headlights, no horn. When you a pay close to $400 its not wrong to expect those features. If not for missing those feature the Ford F 150 Power wheel is great. Also the battery life is good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dad20092011
Des Plaines, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Service plans from walmart are great.
9/3/2013

Customer review by maminks70

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by maminks70
by maminks70

I haven't had to use the service plan for this product yet, but I can tell you I buy service plans for almost everything from walmart when it is offered. I have used several service plans that I have purchased on items in the past and they are worth it. Walmart honors them every time without a hassle unlike lowes or other places that offer service plans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maminks70
centerville, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Service Plan
10/3/2013

Customer review by Roxie4

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by Roxie4
by Roxie4

I always get the service plan with any item I buy, because you just never know when you will need it. Walmart always stands behind their service plans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roxie4
Springfield, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
service plan
11/13/2013

Customer review by whetrick

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by whetrick
by whetrick

one of the for the money. no deductible and covers everything on the power wheels truck.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whetrick
Newville,Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MUCH NEEDED
11/26/2013

Customer review by SUGAG

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by SUGAG
by SUGAG

THIS IS GREAT BECAUSE SOME KIDS ARE LITTLE ROUGH ON THEIR TOYS. THIS CAN HELP YOU UREPLACE THEIR FAVORITE TOY.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SUGAG
GAINESVILLE, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shopping experience
12/11/2013

Customer review by humphret1

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by humphret1
by humphret1

the only thing is I did not receive the 2 year replacement plan with the toy. Does it come separate or did someone forget to put it in the box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
humphret1
Indianapolis In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great idea
1/23/2014

Customer review by knee14

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by knee14
by knee14

great value and insurance for your products

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knee14
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great service and prompt reimbursement
6/9/2014

Customer review by CushieGirl

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by CushieGirl
by CushieGirl

I bought an inflatable water slide. After 2 years, there were some seams that were coming loose and the top part of the slide was unstable because it wasn't being fully inflated. Spent about 5 minutes on the phone describing the situation. About 1 hour later I received an email that I would get reimbursed the full amount and 2 days later I received my refund via gift card.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CushieGirl
Andover, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
12/8/2012

Customer review by Jenn1900

4.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Jenn1900
by Jenn1900

I paid for a total of 3 of the 3 year service plans and they were supposed to be sent to my email so that I would have them for my kids' power riding toys but I still haven't received any of them and I am still waiting for them so it would be nice if I could get them sometime really soon since these are christmas gifts and christmas is almost here.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenn1900
Marion, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 236 total reviews
1-20 of 236 reviews