Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/5/2013

Customer review by 6789ls

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by 6789ls
by 6789ls

We loved how roomy it is and how tall we didn't have to bend over at all. Set up and take down was easy. It did get cold but it is still a great tent! Out of all the tents we looked at this one is the best and was worth getting!!! I liked the foot mat that you can put in the front it really helped keep dirt and swings out. There is even attachments for the inside which we used to put all of our little things. Over all this is a great tent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
6789ls
Ogden, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
won't need, but for price, why not?
5/28/2013

Customer review by Grampa1

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Grampa1
by Grampa1

You never know, and it is better to be safe than sorry!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grampa1
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No Hassle
6/19/2013

Customer review by HawaiiBeachNut

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by HawaiiBeachNut
by HawaiiBeachNut

My above ground pool was covered with the warranty. It had a leak that I could not find. Warranty service gave a e-gift card for the price plus tax of the pool when it was purchased. I used the e-gift card online and purchased a different pool. I used the Chat option on the website and the rep did not hassle me about the leak. Great customer service!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HawaiiBeachNut
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great plan
7/21/2014

Customer review by yonagola

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by yonagola
by yonagola

I usually don't purchase protection plans, but the price was good for completely replacing our new tent purchase if anything went wrong with it... Happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yonagola
Sterling Heights, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
outstanding
4/21/2014

Customer review by leader665

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by leader665
by leader665

outstanding bed. use it for family and all were impressed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leader665
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wenzel Klondike Tent, 8 person with screenroom
10/16/2012

Customer review by WisconsinHunter

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by WisconsinHunter
by WisconsinHunter

This tent is great and we love it. He has taken it hunting with friends and said it is great. It got down to 40's and he said he was fine. We bought tarps at Menards and put on the ground before setting tent up to protect the floors. I also bought a small heater and it is so perfect to use he said. I recommend this tent to all and I cannot wait to use it more. We also sprayed the seams before rain and using it just for protection and all was great.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WisconsinHunter
Green Bay WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT WARRANTY PLAN
12/18/2013

Customer review by DOJG

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by DOJG
by DOJG

GET A PLAN, JUST IN CASE YOU MIGHT NEED IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DOJG
Jonesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Sturdy!
11/1/2012

Customer review by RRW069

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by RRW069
by RRW069

Bought this for my son's 11th birthday--met all expectations! Very heavy duty and appears it will serve him well for a long time. I did buy the 2 year replacement plan, because with an 11 year old (and their friends) you just never know. Great pricing by Walmart--was at least $50 less than on other websites, and the ship to store was so convenient! Very nice and easy transaction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RRW069
West Chester, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Tent Purchase
9/4/2013

Customer review by lwatrackdad

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by lwatrackdad
by lwatrackdad

We bought this tent to replace a 10x14 tent that we previously had. When I set the tent up for the first time, I was amazed at the overall size and the room that it had inside. We used the tent this past Labor Day weekend (8/30/13 - 9/2/13) and were VERY pleased with the tent. On Friday night & Sunday night of the weekend, we had HEAVY Rain for 2 hours, plus 40+ mph winds on both nights and the tent held up with no problems at all. We were right on the shore of Lake Ontario. We had 4 twin air mattress (2 each end) and put our bags in the middle area and still had plenty of room to move around in. I am very glad that I purchased this tent. The price for the tent was what got me to by it. Best value for my money. I am happy and my family is happy, that is all that matters. I recommend this tent to everyone. What a deal !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lwatrackdad
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Camping Tent - Red
2/20/2014

Customer review by Fiti

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Fiti
by Fiti

I like the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fiti
Union, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
7/9/2014

Customer review by tcevans2

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by tcevans2
by tcevans2

Very good deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tcevans2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this bed!
6/11/2015

Customer review by Cindy

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Cindy
by Cindy

I bought 2 of this air mattress, was worried at first not knowing what i was in for, I opened the box and my daughter help me set it up (I think she had more fun inflating it) only took her a minute and it was done. It's very comfortable, does not hurt my back and once your on it there will be no sleepless nights. It also deflates very fast, the only thing I don't like about it is the sound it makes when it deflates and inflates does sound like a vacuum cleaner (a little loud for my ear) other than that I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the extended warranty
4/23/2013

Customer review by buckdoehunter

4.0 stars 4/23/2013 by buckdoehunter
by buckdoehunter

First off I do like the additional 2yr warranty. The only complaint is the item I bought already had a 1yr warranty and I just wish the extended 2yr warranty would have started after the first year making it 3yrs but I'm still glad Wal-Mart offered a warranty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buckdoehunter
lewisburg.Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Two Year Replacement Plan for Magellan GPS
7/9/2013

Customer review by DustRhinosFan2

2.0 stars 7/9/2013 by DustRhinosFan2
by DustRhinosFan2

What can I say? A replacement plan is a replacement plan. Since I've only had this item since Father's Day, I haven't used the replacement plan and hope to never need it. It is like any other kind of insurance - it's overpriced but would be more costly if you didn't have it and needed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DustRhinosFan2
72106
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.