Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Value!!!
4/30/2013

Customer review by Nibiru2013

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Nibiru2013
by Nibiru2013

This is a fantastic flashlight! The first thing I noticed however, and it's a good thing, is that instead of using the 3 AAA batteries specified in the advertisement, it uses 4 C Cell Batteries. Which are included! I have some other LED flashlights, but none as bright as this. It also has a high and low beam. Both are excellent, but the High Beam is amazing for a 20.00 flashlight!!! Shoots over a city block easily! Highly recommend this flashlight to anyone looking for a great light and a great deal!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nibiru2013
Tampa Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great LED spotlight
8/28/2012

Customer review by BowhunterinPA

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by BowhunterinPA
by BowhunterinPA

This is a great LED spotlight for the Hunter or anyone. It is an LED light at a great price. It is small enough to fit anywhere. It works great for tracking or finding your stand in the dark. And it fits very well in a hunting pack, or truck. It comes with the batteries included, to make it a better deal. Overall it is top notch, for the price. These are the same as the Remington ones Walmart sold last year. I bought one last year and I am very happy with it. So much so, I bought Two more this year. Happy Bow-hunting !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BowhunterinPA
Central,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great ,
5/16/2013

Customer review by Breezyon

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by Breezyon
by Breezyon

Comes with C batteries so no hassling with having to use a charger, and gone is the problem of when you go to use it and its dead. This was the case with another spot I had that only ran on eternal battery that you have to keep charged. I'm very happy with this spot , its smaller but its equally as bright as any of the larger heavier spotlight models. Has a high and low beam setting as well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Breezyon
Sussex NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by sholt1022

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by sholt1022
by sholt1022

Awesome spotlight for anyone. We usd this light on our airboat to gator hunt this year and it did not disappoint. Uses C batteries that are very strong in this light.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sholt1022
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great light for the price!
7/8/2013

Customer review by jellodyne

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by jellodyne
by jellodyne

I purchased this from the campsite on my iphone after a buddy lit up the night with this light! Small in size compared to the 1,000,000 power candlelight ones. Light is like a laser and super bright. Very white light from a single LED bulb. Which means the 4c batteries it runs on lasts several hours. Eager to take it night fishing on my boat and around the dark yard as I am in the country.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jellodyne
Annandale, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good value.
7/25/2013

Customer review by cherokeepark

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by cherokeepark
by cherokeepark

Very bright flashlight. Works great. No charger to mess with is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherokeepark
brimfield ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best light I've ever owned!
2/26/2013

Customer review by Onedumb

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Onedumb
by Onedumb

Given several to friends and they have been dazzeled! Batteries last a very, very, very long time!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onedumb
West Lafayette, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item!!
6/3/2013

Customer review by guyf0731

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by guyf0731
by guyf0731

I purchased this spotlight and it was exactly what we were looking for. We took it out to the lake in the evening and it greatly assisted us with driving out to our campsite. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guyf0731
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great spotlight
1/7/2014

Customer review by Pjfor11

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Pjfor11
by Pjfor11

Very bright - durable

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pjfor11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great light
9/26/2014

Customer review by malayca

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by malayca
by malayca

Good price, good product, we have 3 and bought 2 for Christmas gifts. I would recommend these lights to anyone who needs a good bright light that you can depend on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
malayca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great spot light
2/6/2015

Customer review by Hunter

1.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Hunter
by Hunter

Very bright even at 200 yards or better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes