Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Quality Rebounder
5/8/2013

Customer review by KSSSJC

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by KSSSJC
by KSSSJC

This is a GREAT rebounder for the price. I did not want to spend double or triple this amount for some that you see. There is definitely a difference in a $30 mini trampoline and the Urban Rebounder. When you use the elevated legs and do the DVD, it is a great workout! I am new to rebounding and have done quite a bit of reading on how good it is as far as not hurting the knees and joints. Awesome and fun workout whether level or elevated. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSSSJC
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well constructed, great and fun exercise.
6/16/2013

Customer review by BonsaiEnthusiast

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by BonsaiEnthusiast
by BonsaiEnthusiast

I found this exercise trampoline to be very well constructed, great quality and design. It was very easy to set up and assemble (the manual for this was not great though). I love exercising with this trampoline. I was happily surprised to see that it will also set up in the level position in addition to the angled one. I have also learned that this type of exercise is extremely good for the lymphatic system...bonus! I caught it a good time and it was cheaper than all the other places I shopped too. It was a simple matter to pick it up at the Wal Mart near my home. Thanks Wal Mart! I have already been recommending this product to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BonsaiEnthusiast
Springboro, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected.
6/26/2013

Customer review by llol

2.0 stars 6/26/2013 by llol
by llol

The bounce seemed fine but I couldn't enjoy it because the springs were too noisy.The sound was really annoying so I returned it. Also I'm sure I received a rebounder that had been used. The box was beat and everything was torn and taped back together inside. Maybe that's why it was bad but most likely it's just the design. I'm going to try the Jumpsport fitness trampoline. They use elastic cords instead of springs and it's supposed to be silent when you jump.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llol
El Segundo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/30/2013

Customer review by congadin

4.0 stars 6/30/2013 by congadin
by congadin

I would give it an excellent review, but as said in the reviews that I read before buying, this thing literally stinks like chemicals when you open and assemble. I strongly recommend assembling it outside, and leave it outside for at least a week. Two weeks is better. Other than the smell, it's great.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
congadin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/23/2013

Customer review by eszyku

3.0 stars 3/23/2013 by eszyku
by eszyku

I found the directions for assembly very poor to non-existant, good thing most of the assembly is pretty straight forward. One of the legs has striped threads, as a result it cannot be screwed on. The DVD is for very advanced nothing for beginners, so I guess beginners have to buy another DVD. One person can assemble if you are in good shape, but you have to have two people to fold it up, not good for singles.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eszyku
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great low impact way to excercise.
8/24/2013

Customer review by redbird2013

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by redbird2013
by redbird2013

This was suggested to my by my physical therapist. I need low impact and the handrail. It came on the exact day specified, and was the lowest price I found online. Even as I am disabled and have to be careful with weight issues, I was able to unpack & set up with no problem. It does advise to use 2 people to close it and I will definitely use that advice. Helps me in the morning just to bounce lightly to get the blood going and loosen up my creaky joints :) I have not used in the slant position, and might not ever, so I cannot comment on that.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redbird2013
Ouray, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works, the stabilizer bar is poor
9/24/2013

Customer review by supapam

4.0 stars 9/24/2013 by supapam
by supapam

I was under the impression that the stabilizer bar could be used while the rebounder was inclined. It cannot. Also, it is not very stable once it is assembled and put on the legs. Otherwise, the unit works basically as described. It can give you a decent cardio workout. After the first time (about 5 minutes) I was very much out of breath and my legs REALLY hurt the next day. I am out of shape, so this might not be a typical experience. I have not tried the DVD so can't comment on that.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supapam
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Springs are very squeaky for a brand new product.
10/21/2013

Customer review by PhiRebel

3.0 stars 10/21/2013 by PhiRebel
by PhiRebel

The product is very stable and strong feeling, but the springs are terribly loud. If not for the loud squeaking, I would recommend the Urban Rebounder.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhiRebel
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
9/18/2013

Customer review by Lockster

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by Lockster
by Lockster

Came just as advertise nothing different. So I give it a thumbs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lockster
Atl GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy on my feet.
1/27/2014

Customer review by CJM50

4.0 stars 1/27/2014 by CJM50
by CJM50

I had foot surgery a couple years ago and it never crossed my mind to try this type of exercise. Thank goodness for the internet... This is not only fun but also easy on my foot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJM50
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very comfortable compared to exercise on floor
1/11/2014

Customer review by doglover2000000

4.0 stars 1/11/2014 by doglover2000000
by doglover2000000

This is a good product. We have only one issue with the support bar - in that one of the legs isn't secure. We've been unable to find anywhere to get help. But other than that we like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doglover2000000
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect ordering experience!
11/25/2013

Customer review by longhorn1974

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by longhorn1974
by longhorn1974

I had read reviews about noise and spring tightness and was a little worried about ordering on line, but I am very happy I did. It arrived sooooo quickly, was easy to set up, I find no issue with noise or springs, and am a happy camper. It is easy to move and can stand up against the wall if you want it out of the way but don't want to fold it up. Great addition to my little home gym which saves me time and money on a gym membership. I simply don't get out to run so this is a great way to get the heart rate up and provide some variety to weights.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
longhorn1974
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love my rebounder and the results from use
1/17/2014

Customer review by reboundqueen

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by reboundqueen
by reboundqueen

Easy to use, sturdy, meets expectations

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reboundqueen
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Would give 5 stars but - giving 5 to Walmat
1/21/2014

Customer review by RNoncall

4.0 stars 1/21/2014 by RNoncall
by RNoncall

Would give 5 stars but at the very tips of the legs the paint is worn and slightly rusty. The rebounder itself if available in the years to come I will purchase again. Just what I have been looking for and at a very good price. I searched the internet for all different types of rebounders. The Urban Rebound ended up with my vote. Easy to put together just press hard during the last step. No odor as some have reported. Delivery with Walmart was EXCELLENT! Amazon used to be my go to. . .now I also check Walmart. Fast reliable and if needed easy to return. Nice job by Walmart for this product and others I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RNoncall
Apollo, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.